Fake News factory GEO/Jang group's false reporting on economy related sensitive issues

Fahad Khan 2

یہ خبر پڑھ کر میرا دل سارا دن اداس رہا اور لازمی ہیکہ ہر محب وطن پاکستانی کا دل اداس ہوا ہو گا اگر یہ خبر غلط ہے تو اس کے ذمہ داروں کو پھانسی پر لٹکا دیا جاے جو کہ ملک کے بارے میں غلط خبریں شائع کر کے ملک کو نقصان پہنچانا چاہتے ہیں

Exactly. Plus hang all 200 RAW agents and their handler in Pakistan. Who was using them to save his government. Even there was a news that he is behind APS attack just to end IK's dharna. Sell all of his factories and other businesses in India.

I read this news yesterday, and was fairly positive that perhaps CIA/USA was behind hastening of such economically devastating decisions by ICSID against Pakistan, especially the coincidence with Pakistan's current economic fragility, when the cases had been under hearing for "years", was the most surprising part...

But after reading this, my blood is Boiling!!:butcher:... If indeed this is fake news, then these "foreign" propaganda channels should be BANNED immediately, FINED heavily, their owners ARRESTED, PROSECUTED and HUNG publically for treason and waging a 5th generation war against the state, because this was "clearly" a deliberate attempt at scaring off any potential foreign investors for the sole purpose of putting further economic strain on an already ailing economy, especially, when huge investments are expected in the very next few days (UAE, Saudia, China)... Balochistan me bhi aik or attack hua hai... Army Chief also warned against this recently... Imran Khan should feed their corpses to dogs... my blood is boiling as I write this. This is not the first time these mofos have tried to harm the country...

:guns:Jhang, Geo, Dawn, the News

They have been fined more times than i can remember for lying but it seems that these guys never learn.