Extremely graphic scenes: Indian woman setting herself on fire

Man, did the school make her pay their salary for her to go this crazy and burn herself up. I still can't believe what I saw.It doesn't make sense. She ran down immediately and was burning while running and was totally crisp by the time the guys managed to put out her fire.
People lill each other of few Rupees buddy.

And any person who is burning will run like this.

As for craziness, she was just fed up of her problem. Don't you know suicide cases ? People kill themselves over Facebook abusive comments.

She poured Petrol before. Then she thought to burn the shawl she was wearing. But petrol catches fire with Fumes. And she had the bottle in her hand. Look closely.

Perhaps that's why I can't find squat on google. Tobah hai yaar, here's a stupid question, did she live?

She is dead after suffering almost 90 % burns.

It was too late when the rescue people came to her. She should not have come down quickly which also increased the fire.

Sure, but my jaw just dropped. WTF happened there? What should we change it to?

wtf, wtf, wtf! But I gotta watch it again.

Safriz posted a real link to it.. Something from that probably..

People lill each other of few Rupees buddy.

And any person who is burning will run like this.

As for craziness, she was just fed up of her problem. Don't you know suicide cases ? People kill themselves over Facebook abusive comments.

She poured Petrol before. Then she thought to burn the shawl she was wearing. But petrol catches fire with Fumes. And she had the bottle in her hand. Look closely.

Have to work till late today... Aaj ki neend toh solid urr gai. Oh bhai logon, please post such videos with proper disclaimer and pics without IMG tags.

This topic is not related to this topic, you can yell on that in a relevant thread.

Which topic is not related to which topic. Please guide me in the right direction if you know something about this event. BTW the people standing their are mostly Sikh community. Is it some thing related to Sikhs .Please Watch the video

She is dead after suffering almost 90 % burns.
It was too late when the rescue people came to her. She should not have come down quickly which also increased the fire.
Have you ever burnt a finger ? It was her survival instinct kicking in. whenever in facing fire, person runs. Even if they fire is on his/her own body.

who says the woman was hindu? i dont know wass da problem with some guyz on this forum. are u guyz payed by LeT or Taliban to spread wrong facts?

Which topic is not related to which topic. Please guide me in the right direction if you know something about this event. BTW the people standing their are mostly Sikh community. Is it some thing related to Sikhs .Please Watch the video
The incident is of Kapurthala, Punjab. Sikh nahin honge kya ? :hitwall:

Don't find conspiracy everywhere.

The case is of discontent on Govt. Policies among Teachers.

Have you ever burnt a finger ? It was her survival instinct kicking in. whenever in facing fire, person runs. Even if they fire is on his/her own body.

Yes survival instincts will kick in but the mind of the lady was so disturbed it was not frustration of Govt. policies but a mental condition.

Scariest thing of the video is the feeling of the fellow lady teachers screaming and standing helplessly below, apart from the trauma of the dead one and the ladies standing along with her on the top.

The incident is of Kapurthala, Punjab. Sikh nahin honge kya ? :hitwall:

Don't find conspiracy everywhere.

The case is of discontent on Govt. Policies among Teachers.

I have massive discontent about my salary too :P Like everyone else, I suppose.

If I had to burn someone to fix it - it sure as hell won't be me.

Not related to Hijab or Islamic thing but a protest against govt. policies.