KRAIT
Bakwas mat kar. Posts pad.why did they set themselves on fire??
what another rape happened or its a well known indian jahalat.
Bakwas mat kar. Posts pad.why did they set themselves on fire??
why did they set themselves on fire??
Rapes occur in every land and some of them are even suppressing the news.
Bakwas mat kar. Posts pad.
First video dekh. Mention kiya hai ki kyun chadi thi.but we never saw any body burning herself up in Pak over that nor is we ever saw that what we saw in Dehli rape n its aftermath.nor has anybody waisted their time taking a video of their burning in Pak then to actually go n save them then taking videos of the events.This is how only Taliban work in our country.
thread main ye nahi dekhaya hua k in logo ny kyu burn kia.
that is why im asking dude.First video dekh. Mention kiya hai ki kyun chadi thi.
And cut your Delhi rape rants. You send suicide bombers and Jehadis who know they will die but they do it for so called Freedom.
You have suicide bombers to do these Crazy Things.
So don't go out of context here. If you don't know, don't bring Rape everywhere.
Why not you try this and if you survive, tell us about it.
that is why im asking dude.
And dont tell me about suicide bombers.......
We know who killed yr PM rajiv Gandhi i think long before we in Pak ever knew about this technique.
BTW Zee News video is also not saying as why they had to do it......
What it says only that 'their demands' n why did they were forced to do such act when their demands were not met.
So im asking u people as atleast tell the whole story.
Read post #54.Its all explained @mods close down this sick thread.People having an orgy here seeing a women burn herself to death.
he is just explaining what happened in the video dude.
But im asking what is the reason of this??
and what were their demands n why did this scenario escalated so much that they were forced to burn themselves?? Afterall they were just protesters who were protesting every week.
and why did their demands not met. ??
Yes your analysis is true and this type of self immolations should not be romanticized. They went up but were little confused during the protest and it was an accident not a deliberate attempt to self immolate.
Correction in subject:
Hindu women went hysterical, against Islamic hijab/chador
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=128005820704361
No comments
Having problem adding video.. however link is given above