exclusive footage of Nine Zero raid only in Khara Sach Like

There are millions of images like these on Google ..........
CAzliKaUgAA90t_.jpg

Array bhai..we aren't talking about google images. We are talking about guns found from MQM headquarters and there is a video of these weapons being found there..and it says "Property of the U.S government" with the official seal of the American government...

That shows you that the weapons found there belonged to the U.S military. That seal can't be faked and commercial firearms don't have it.

You MQM had U.S military weapons in store...

And killers were not found on 9-0 ... They were caught from surroundings ...........

Wrong. See the video. Video clearly shows that target killers went INSIDE MQM's headquarters and then rangers go INSIDE and bring them out.

It can be seen clearly in the video. Why are you denying something so clear?

Yes I'm Pakistani first and not a Muhajir but I don't want any discrimination with anyone ... I just want free & fair operation against criminals not against political workers .............

Operation is against criminals. If you are a Pakistani, then join the rest of us in pursuing the criminals in our beloved city of Karachi.

Don't blindly defend one party

pay attention to message not the messenger
he did not create those recording he is just showing you what was in the cameras and that too in 90 security cams.
That clown has a team to Edit, Cut and Paste things as well as pointing out a wrong person even so the Credibility does Matters.

Picture will be cleared when time comes ... But who is his bidder right now........???
He work for establishment:agree: and it's not bad, it's bad yes very bad if establishment use these type of tool to make fool public as like PTI dharna saga vs PMLN and now....... This tool start bashing hard on PTI if masters want. Chalta hai Sab chalta hai.

That clown has a team to Edit, Cut and Paste things as well as pointing out a wrong person even so the Credibility does Matters.

MQM should take his a$$ to court and ask for a ban on his working as a journalists in the future.

Array bhai..we aren't talking about google images. We are talking about guns found from MQM headquarters and there is a video of these weapons being found there..and it says "Property of the U.S government" with the official seal of the American government...

That shows you that the weapons found there belonged to the U.S military. That seal can't be faked and commercial firearms don't have it.

You MQM had U.S military weapons in store...

Wrong. See the video. Video clearly shows that target killers went INSIDE MQM's headquarters and then rangers go INSIDE and bring them out.

It can be seen clearly in the video. Why are you denying something so clear?

Operation is against criminals. If you are a Pakistani, then join the rest of us in pursuing the criminals in our beloved city of Karachi.

Don't blindly defend one party

Any recollection of how many US supplied M-4s to the ANA have been sold or taken away by AWOL troops who either sold/smuggled the weapons across to Pakistan?

None of the weapons are standard US military issue. Quick and easy way to sort this out is to look at the weapons and whether they are licensed.

Now questions raise .............

1) How did get CCTV footage if they were in custody of rangers........??
2) How could he get confessional statement of Amir Khan even if rangers had not released yet.....???????
3) Which kind of CCTV cameras were installed at Nine Zero which were walking with Rangers personnel.....??

"Response to Mubasher Lucman for his paid onslaught against MQM at Karachi by anonymous-karachiite - Hear the world’s sounds"
the entire episode and its time line is too dramatic to be true. Seems the real powers want two party system in Pakistan. PTI and PML (N). Right now MQM and later PPP and other fringe powers ( ANP etc) will either be eliminated or forced into submission.
A few months back as per PTI chief Khan and his supporters Nawaz was the biggest enemy and his removal was essential for democracy and good rule in Pakistan. Suddenly the goal post got changed MQM became the most dangerous of them all. @Irfan Baloch what's your opinion sir!

He work for establishment:agree: and it's not bad, it's bad yes very bad if establishment use these type of tool to make fool public as like PTI dharna saga vs PMLN and now....... This tool start bashing hard on PTI if masters want. Chalta hai Sab chalta hai.
Cool story bro

the entire episode and its time line is too dramatic to be true. Seems the real powers want two party system in Pakistan. PTI and PML (N). Right now MQM and later PPP and other fringe powers ( ANP etc) will either be eliminated or forced into submission.
A few months back as per PTI chief Khan and his supporters Nawaz was the biggest enemy and his removal was essential for democracy and good rule in Pakistan. Suddenly the goal post got changed MQM became the most dangerous of them all. @Irfan Baloch what's your opinion sir!
Topoan ka rukh har taraf hay

Content edited ... CCTV cameras were roaming with rangers even they were fit into a bedroom of a target killer who was with his wife :lol:

@Bratva MQM was angel few years ago :lol:

the same third class excuses mqm leaders were trying to give to kashif abbasi...
The CCTV footage is from Khurshid hall.
The footage of the target killer is taken from a hand held camera and is not stationary or from cctv.
The killers werent only caught from surrounding buildings of 911 but also from khurshid hall which is part of 911.
There was no "kambal".
There are a billion other BS excuses that have been debunked before.

Question 1! who provided this footage to only Mubashir Luqman instead of whole Media??
Question 2! and why from last 18 years solat Mirza is in Jail, and nobody took any action on his confessions??

MQM should take his a$$ to court and ask for a ban on his working as a journalists in the future.
Of course but only after Clearing their names from so many cases which Establishment has launched against then quite recently.

You should ask MQM who put those camera in to those rooms. Most probably to record private moments and blackmail those who spend night in the room ;)

That was the beauty of Rangers raid. It happened out of blue. Nobody knew.
and the cameras started moving along with the rangers wow. i want one.

Are you dumb ? Don't you know CCTV cameras are not fixed they move right and left
and are u blinded in your hate cant you see they are hand held cameras not just cctv. .
and speaking of dumb i cant recall a report from him as dumb as this one. rangers have been here for three decades and have been involved in land grabbing to even control over water hydrants. google the operations on mqm haqiqi u will be surprised to see rangers doing the dirty work for MQM. They always go with the people in power as history shows us. dont take them for angels.
And i m not an MQM sympathizer even. But stats have proved that in their governance not only KHI developed but also supported the Pakistan's economy as it seems to be the only tax paying city at the moment.

and are u blinded in your hate cant you see they are hand held cameras not just cctv. .
and speaking of dumb i cant recall a report from him as dumb as this one. rangers have been here for three decades and have been involved in land grabbing to even control over water hydrants. google the operations on mqm haqiqi u will be surprised to see rangers doing the dirty work for MQM. They always go with the people in power as history shows us. dont take them for angels.
And i m not an MQM sympathizer even. But stats have proved that in their governance not only KHI developed but also supported the Pakistan's economy as it seems to be the only tax paying city at the moment.

Here comes the retard who dont seem to be pertubed by target killers and weapons caught ? So what if it is hand held camera, LEA uses such cameras all around the world to record evidences. What seems so wrong about this ?

And all the accusations on Rangers are mere figment of your imagination

Illegal water hydrants - The Express Tribune

An effective strategy?: Rangers take charge of crackdown against illegal water hydrants - The Express Tribune

And last but not the least who took MQM haqiqi Afaq ahmed back in to his fold ? Rangers of Altaf hussain ?

and the person who developed Karachi where is he now and why he left MQM ?

And what is the reason karachi is tax paying city ? Since your meager mind can't comprehend the fact that Most of the multi national companies has their HQ in karachi, FBR tax collection HQ is in karachi, Sea port is in karachi. Hence the tax revenue shows uptick in Karachi. Let's see when Gawadar port becomes operational, what happens to the myth of Karachi being the only tax paying city.

MQM is not the reason Karachi .is tax paying city. Do get through your thick head