exclusive footage of Nine Zero raid only in Khara Sach Like

o teri. now mqm apologists will come and say mubashir luqman is isi agent conspiring against quaid e tehreek and there is no visual evidence in the video lol
great going, mubashir luqman! karachi is heading in the right direction! i hope they reveal the terrorists who murdered azeem tariq imran farooq and most importantly hakim saeed as well. how cruel do u have to be to murder that saint of a man? i wouldnt be surprised if some day mqm had chhipa or eidhi murdered too. but as things are going now, hopefully that day wont come.
@xyxmt do u have a link of the rest of the full episode? i wanna see!

there are different videos on ARY news website, check latest Khara sach videos

Videos.arynews.tv | Watch latest ARY NEWS Shows.

Luqman agar garam tavve pe Betth ke bhi bole ke ye sach hai koi mane:omhaha:omhaha
Most funny things I noted in all MQM saga, PTI post a link of Sethi and Noonia post a link of Luqman:D we are no doubt cross the highest peak of hypocrisy.

Jisey Allah sach na dikhay usy sub jhoot nazar ata hay, kawwa kala hota hay ya safaid?

You noticed interesting thing indeed :D

@KURUMAYA This is very interesting tweet .........

This is fact and I know personally about it ............

sub jhoot hay baba sub jhoot hay
hypocrisy, conspiracy, piracy, duplicacy, dishonesty, mendacity.....everything but truth
Altaf bhai ke samney haath bandh ke Geo.

Luqman agar garam tavve pe Betth ke bhi bole ke ye sach hai koi mane:omhaha:omhaha
Most funny things I noted in all MQM saga, PTI post a link of Sethi and Noonia post a link of Luqman:D we are no doubt cross the highest peak of hypocrisy.

Its very hard for MQM supporter to understand that people can agree with someone on one point and disagree with same person on something else....because doing that in MQM means Bori, and that is what has brought MQM to this point, one Fat man's insistence that everyone must agree with him.

I love the way you lie :cheesy:

Relax just a song of Rihaana and Eminem :whistle:

"My life and Death is for my Country , But i prefer to live for my Country and Fight from its Enemies , and be Constructive and loyal .. and When the time comes , will not Hesitate to give my Life for this country"

you can start by calling spade a spade...beyond the shadows of ethnicity, truth is right in front of you, you dont even have to look for it....giving life is the easiest a man can do, saying truth is the hardest.

p.s. not directed towards you, but towards few MQM supporters

"My life and Death is for my Country , But i prefer to live for my Country and Fight from its Enemies , and be Constructive and loyal .. and When the time comes , will not Hesitate to give my Life for this country"

you can start by calling spade a spade...beyond the shadows of ethnicity, truth is right in front of you, you dont even have to look for it....giving life is the easiest a man can do, saying truth is the hardest.

if you know me brother , you wont say this :)
i am probably the most famous for bashing all communities ...
i dont care about AH , or anyone ...
but all i care peace of Pakistan ...

Mubashir Lucqman has reveal much more bigger case , including the murder of PAT workers ,and other huge scandals which can be easily called treason .. which is exactly same as AH ...
but i never see much hype over it ??

you start treating every criminal as same , i am with you .. but when people target some and leave others, i just cant swallow it ... AH , NS , Mullah fazal ur rehman , Muwaar hussain , Hussain haqqani , Uzair baloch , Saulat mirza , and mullah radio and adnan rasheed .. all are same to me ....

there are different videos on ARY news website, check latest Khara sach videos

Videos.arynews.tv | Watch latest ARY NEWS Shows.

Jisey Allah sach na dikhay usy sub jhoot nazar ata hay, kawwa kala hota hay ya safaid?

sub jhoot hay baba sub jhoot hay
hypocrisy, conspiracy, piracy, duplicacy, dishonesty, mendacity.....everything but truth
Altaf bhai ke samney haath bandh ke Geo.

Its very hard for MQM supporter to understand that people can agree with someone on one point and disagree with same person on something else....because doing that in MQM means Bori, and that is what has brought MQM to this point, one Fat man's insistence that everyone must agree with him.
It's almost same topic we with different OPs we discussing, now listen, these type of leaks doesn't have values but just leak on em, it's causing Rangers case more weak and weakest, forget about that it's true or false! Nine Zero raid is a big drama where opponents are Rangers and MQM, do you believe this type of leak help Rangers legally? Isn't this type of evidence not disclosed before case put for trials? What need Rangers to give their proves of a case to a specific channel. The hate towards MQM cause death of other senses nature give to you guys. Put away hate and THINK other facts also be neutral for a while. Is our Media are Courts now? Myself I don't believe either both our judicial system or Media.

forget how he got these footage, do you or your in-bed-with-Taliban leaders have any truth to say about the undeniable proof?

Now questions raise .............

1) How did get CCTV footage if they were in custody of rangers........??
2) How could he get confessional statement of Amir Khan even if rangers had not released yet.....???????
3) Which kind of CCTV cameras were installed at Nine Zero which were walking with Rangers personnel.....??

"Response to Mubasher Lucman for his paid onslaught against MQM at Karachi by anonymous-karachiite - Hear the world’s sounds"

if you know me brother , you wont say this :)
i am probably the most famous for bashing all communities ...
i dont care about AH , or anyone ...
but all i care peace of Pakistan ...

Mubashir Lucqman has reveal much more bigger case , including the murder of PAT workers ,and other huge scandals which can be easily called treason .. which is exactly same as AH ...
but i never see much hype over it ??

you start treating every criminal as same , i am with you .. but when people target some and leave others, i just cant swallow it ... AH , NS , Mullah fazal ur rehman , Muwaar hussain , Hussain haqqani , Uzair baloch , Saulat mirza , and mullah radio and adnan rasheed .. all are same to me ....

do not compare an action against mob justice with a mob who does not do justice to even its own people. Sad as the death of PAT workers is, this is how civilized countries became civilized....pick any western country and throw stones at police and you will get the same justice. When police asks you to remove barricades, you remove first and than talk about if you have the right or not, or if police action is politically motivated or not...you do not run after police with battan and throw stones at them.

oh bhai kahan Punjab police ke janwaron ko Civilized countries ki police ke compare ker rahe ho ?
no body shoot 14 people from Ak-47, including two pregnant women ... and what about the conviction ? did you seee anyone get any sort of punishment ?? as a free Citizen its my right to launch FIR against anyone , but why no body acted ??
and what about LeJ ? LeT protected by PMLN's ?? and what about Hussain Haqqani ? a well known traitor , rush to USA , but i dont see PTI workers to send phone calls or messages to arrest HH ?? why not ?? he spewed much venom against Army from US , why dont anyone act ??
what about Geo ?? they openly blame ISI head ... no body acted ?

what about Uzair baloch and Zulfiqar mirza ?? he openly accept that ZM give PAC weapons with license to counter MQM and kill Muhjir ...
have you ever see a bhatta parchi of PAC ?? taliban ?? and religious parties ?? i have seen ... close to my house 12-14 urdu speaking mens were shot on point blank range , after seeing their names on ID cards , and nobody give a damn about it .... ? why ??

i am sorry but justice must be served for all as equal , this is What constitution say , and this is what Quran and Allah say ..

It's almost same topic we with different OPs we discussing, now listen, these type of leaks doesn't have values but just leak on em, it's causing Rangers case more weak and weakest, forget about that it's true or false! Nine Zero raid is a big drama where opponents are Rangers and MQM, do you believe this type of leak help Rangers legally? Isn't this type of evidence not disclosed before case put for trials? What need Rangers to give their proves of a case to a specific channel. The hate towards MQM cause death of other senses nature give to you guys. Put away hate and THINK other facts also be neutral for a while. Is our Media are Courts now? Myself I don't believe either both our judicial system or Media.

my brother you are not alone, PPP jiyaley dont believe all the corruption cases true against Zardari and bhuttos and all other looter, same with PMLN supporters...We are enthnically divided and our truth is based on that.

but the truth is its not police or rangers, its MQM's insiders coming out now, now that they see Altaf hussain has lost his mind (and please don't say AH is still sane, watch his show with Kashif Abbasi today and decide), there is chaos in MQM and now everyone is for himself. Rangers dont even have to do anything anymore, they are coming to them with evidences.

oh bhai kahan Punjab police ke janwaron ko Civilized countries ki police ke compare ker rahe ho ?
no body shoot 14 people from Ak-47, including two pregnant women ... and what about the conviction ? did you seee anyone get any sort of punishment ?? as a free Citizen its my right to launch FIR against anyone , but why no body acted ??
and what about LeJ ? LeT protected by PMLN's ?? and what about Hussain Haqqani ? a well known traitor , rush to USA , but i dont see PTI workers to send phone calls or messages to arrest HH ?? why not ?? he spewed much venom against Army from US , why dont anyone act ??
what about Geo ?? they openly blame ISI head ... no body acted ?

what about Uzair baloch and Zulfiqar mirza ?? he openly accept that ZM give PAC weapons with license to counter MQM and kill Muhjir ...
have you ever see a bhatta parchi of PAC ?? taliban ?? and religious parties ?? i have seen ... close to my house 12-14 urdu speaking mens were shot on point blank range , after seeing their names on ID cards , and nobody give a damn about it .... ? why ??

i am sorry but justice must be served for all as equal , this is What constitution say , and this is what Quran and Allah say ..

I am sorry man, I lived outside Pakistan for 25 years...my thinking is different than yours.
I see police shoot mentally handicap teenager because he has a knife in his hand and when police asked his to drop it, he didnt....sad as it is but policeman was doing his job...now this is the civilized police, I am not comparing punjab police with civilized police...i am saying actions should be the same.

now let see the results putting police in defensive after PAT shootout, no police men will come forward to take any action during PTV raid and more recently in yuhanabad. Did you see the crowd doing what to that poor woman and if police had shot then you and others will be talking in support of those woman molesters and (almost) killer of an innocent woman and her baby.

Do you want MQM killers go free because of Uzair Baloch, LET and Sipahi sahaba.

remember wrong decision you take today will bring consequences tomorrow.

I think you are right: this discussion is going same place last few had gone...no need arguing.

my brother you are not alone, PPP jiyaley dont believe all the corruption cases true against Zardari and bhuttos and all other looter, same with PMLN supporters...We are enthnically divided and our truth is based on that.

but the truth is its not police or rangers, its MQM's insiders coming out now, now that they see Altaf hussain has lost his mind (and please don't say AH is still sane, watch his show with Kashif Abbasi today and decide), there is chaos in MQM and now everyone is for himself. Rangers dont even have to do anything anymore, they are coming to them with evidences.

I am sorry man, I lived outside Pakistan for 25 years...my thinking is different than yours.
I see police shoot mentally handicap teenager because he has a knife in his hand and when police asked his to drop it, he didnt....sad as it is but policeman was doing his job...now this is the civilized police, I am not comparing punjab police with civilized police...i am saying actions should be the same.

now let see the results putting police in defensive after PAT shootout, no police men will come forward to take any action during PTV raid and more recently in yuhanabad. Did you see the crowd doing what to that poor woman and if police had shot then you and others will be talking in support of those woman molesters and (almost) killer of an innocent woman and her baby.

brother , knife is a dangerous weapon , stones are not ... if we shoot them for throwing stones, than why most of the Pakistani blame Israel ?? they do the same ?? they suppress people by force , and so did our police and leadership .. freedom doesnt mean , that you have right to vote , if you visit Pakistan you will realize there are tons of areas where you cant even go ...

yes i agree that there are consequences , but dont blame that incident, blame our law and justice system ,they dont have balls to give punishment to people , tell me does anyone come out on street for those poor two people who was burn by christian mob /??? now for one second think by reversing the situation ? what if two Christians were burn by Muslim mob ? the entire International community would be raping our Countries reputation ...

no brother i dont want any criminal to go free, because i know value of life , what if MQM killers killed someone from my home ? but would that change my stance ?? i want all criminals to be punished , i want our govt treat every criminal with same law ...

Uzair baloch confessed that he killed many on orders of zardari , why not rangers raid bilawaal house ??
we all know ANP in involved in land grabbing , weapon and drugs smuggling every one knows it , why we didnt see any raid on Shahi syed house ? or Asfan yaar wali khan ??

i have no mercy for killers , even if they confess , you catch big fishes , but still they should be punished according to law ..

I think you are right: this discussion is going same place last few had gone...no need arguing.
I want to believe but seeing fake 92 Jinnah Pur map and torture cells and prison cells by MQM, I lost my faith even this current raid The Weapon Discovery of NATO which even denied by US home department make the first impression a series of lies after that. I'm out of this discussion. Peace

what can i say man

Mubasher Lucman lucha mafanga... Neech hai leechar hai.... Chalo yeh sabh maan lete hien. Mager video tau sach hai na. Mubasher gaya bhar mien ... Mager phir bhi video tau sach hai mere bhai... Aur woh jo dikha rahi hai woh sabh ne dekh liya...