Evidence of Indian hand in terror acts in Pakistan handed over to US

idune

Bangladesh
* Senate body told Washington has assured Islamabad of help in arrest or killing of TTP chief Mullah Fazlullah * US will give Pakistan $1 billion this year under CSF

evidence-of-indian-hand-in-terror-acts-in-pakistan-handed-over-to-us-1422315474-6175.jpg

ISLAMABAD: The Senate Standing Committee on Defence was informed on Monday that the United States has assured Pakistan that Tehreek-i-Taliban (TTP) Chief Mullah Fazlullah would either be arrested or killed in Afghanistan, officials who attend the meeting told Daily Times.

The officials further said that in case of an arrest he (Fazlullah) would be subsequently handed over to Pakistan. Briefing the Committee in parliament house, defence officials said that during his long visit to the US, Chief of Army Staff (COAS) Gen Raheel Sharif had also presented vital evidence of Indian involvement in subversive activities in Pakistan by using Afghan soil to top US intelligence and defence officials. The committee further informed that the US would also give Pakistan $1 billion this year under the Coalition Support Fund (CSF). The committee was briefed that the US would further give Pakistan used defence equipment to meet its security challenges for which the process had already begun.

Committee Chairman Mushahid Hussain and other members expressed displeasure over the absence of Defence Minister Khawaja Asif from the meeting. The Senate Standing Committee on Defence was given an in-camera detailed briefing by the Secretary Defence Lt. General (R) Alam Khattak on recently held Pak-US Strategic Dialogue and visit of the Chief of Army Staff to USA. The session of the Committee was presided over by its Chairman Senator Mushahid Hussain Sayed and was attended amongst others by Senators Mrs. Sehar Kamran, Ch. Shujaat Hussain, Col. (R) Syed Tahir Hussain Mashhadi, Farhat ullah Babar and other high ranking officials of the Ministries of Defence and Foreign Affairs.

At the outset, the Committee offered Fateha for late King Abdullah and offered condolences to the Saudi Royal Family. Senator Mushahid, in his remarks, eulogized services of late King Abdullah and termed his death a great loss to the Muslim Ummah as he had worked with zeal and devotion for the unity of Muslims. The late King, Senator Mushahid observed, was a great friend to Pakistan and helped Pakistan in the hour of need.

* Senate body told Washington has assured Islamabad of help in arrest or killing of TTP chief Mullah Fazlullah * US will give Pakistan $1 billion this year under CSF

evidence-of-indian-hand-in-terror-acts-in-pakistan-handed-over-to-us-1422315474-6175.jpg

ISLAMABAD: The Senate Standing Committee on Defence was informed on Monday that the United States has assured Pakistan that Tehreek-i-Taliban (TTP) Chief Mullah Fazlullah would either be arrested or killed in Afghanistan, officials who attend the meeting told Daily Times.

The officials further said that in case of an arrest he (Fazlullah) would be subsequently handed over to Pakistan. Briefing the Committee in parliament house, defence officials said that during his long visit to the US, Chief of Army Staff (COAS) Gen Raheel Sharif had also presented vital evidence of Indian involvement in subversive activities in Pakistan by using Afghan soil to top US intelligence and defence officials. The committee further informed that the US would also give Pakistan $1 billion this year under the Coalition Support Fund (CSF). The committee was briefed that the US would further give Pakistan used defence equipment to meet its security challenges for which the process had already begun.

Committee Chairman Mushahid Hussain and other members expressed displeasure over the absence of Defence Minister Khawaja Asif from the meeting. The Senate Standing Committee on Defence was given an in-camera detailed briefing by the Secretary Defence Lt. General (R) Alam Khattak on recently held Pak-US Strategic Dialogue and visit of the Chief of Army Staff to USA. The session of the Committee was presided over by its Chairman Senator Mushahid Hussain Sayed and was attended amongst others by Senators Mrs. Sehar Kamran, Ch. Shujaat Hussain, Col. (R) Syed Tahir Hussain Mashhadi, Farhat ullah Babar and other high ranking officials of the Ministries of Defence and Foreign Affairs.

At the outset, the Committee offered Fateha for late King Abdullah and offered condolences to the Saudi Royal Family. Senator Mushahid, in his remarks, eulogized services of late King Abdullah and termed his death a great loss to the Muslim Ummah as he had worked with zeal and devotion for the unity of Muslims. The late King, Senator Mushahid observed, was a great friend to Pakistan and helped Pakistan in the hour of need.

why not sharing details with public?

Or is it to keep the entire world (barring us) at dark ?
US know what India is doing in Afghanistan and Balouchistan there is no need to put someone in dark.
And I'm also in favor of bring out our case more loudly do more propaganda against India on all levels as they doing against us. Let's see if our sleeping foreign affairs ministry get up from deep sleep.

US know what India is doing in Afghanistan and Balouchistan there is no need to put someone in dark.
And I'm also in favor of bring out our case more loudly do more propaganda against India on all levels as they doing against us. Let's see if our sleeping foreign affairs ministry get up from deep sleep.

You know what, Probably US knows a lot more than you think........They knows what Pak is upto, and They knows what India is upto......

They knows why we are playing this game, how well are we playing this game....... They will play along with the side which suits them.... It used to be Pakistan before, Now India suits them...... Who knows 10 years down the line it will be pakistan again...

You know what, Probably US knows a lot more than you think........They knows what Pak is upto, and They knows what India is upto......

They knows why we are playing this game, how well are we playing this game....... They will play along with the side which suits them.... It used to be Pakistan before, Now India suits them...... Who knows 10 years down the line it will be pakistan again...
Cool! I was thinking same but didn't mention it, that the game is not like normal one the TWO PLAYERS. We are in game with US for long time and we know how to play. Good luck to India as she is new in this game. Wish that Pakistan not hide anything and tell the truth openly with proves what India doing in the name of Aman ki asha.

This great!!!!!

Rather than bluffing on Media, give those evidences to International community so that they can access the crdibility of those so called evidences.

Cool! I was thinking same but didn't mention it, that the game is not like normal one the TWO PLAYERS. We are in game with US for long time and we know how to play. Good luck to India as she is new in this game. Wish that Pakistan not hide anything and tell the truth openly with proves what India doing in the name of Aman ki asha.

US knows you very well because some of the games were played together..... They knows how well you play , how much you can be trusted.......
Right! And they know how much they are trusted......good luck also with that trust thingy...tajurba bhi koi cheez hai na Bhai:coffee:

Thajurba is very important i agree.........

Why should we ? Do you want Our intelligence pipeline to become dry if we make our sources public ?

If not public then why cant it be shared with India during bilateral meetings?????

And what does it do good beside exposing our sources and methods of keeping an eye on your activities. You would change your habits and we have to start from ground zero

And what does it good beside exposing our sources and methods of keeping an eye on your activities. You would change your habits and we have to start from ground zero

If not ready to share the proofs then you should stop accusing..... That is the line you normally take right?