Every One of India’s Nishant Drones Has Crashed

India Successfully Tests One Ton Glide Bomb. Why That's Important
guided by its on board navigation system, it glided for nearly 100 km before hitting the target with "great precision".....

And after 2 years.. Still no images or video of test,no name,specifications or follow up news? I trust ndtv .. A bery credible Indian media house..:lol:

Or maybe it's the 9 km guidance kit sudarshan ..lol

yes the same flawed tank defeated the russian mona darling in an one to one fight, even after so much sabotaging.....it won......no one likes arjun in the army, because it will end the monarchy in the army, reduced budget and what else could be better than a home made tank during war.....ek baar russian laat marde hume phir tu dekhna arjun will get orders worth 1200+
The flawed Leo copy with it's flawed design,technical issues won against T-90s.. Despite sabotage by Indian army?

Which still went for T-90s instead of Arjuns?:lol:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/TATA_Kestrel
aye tum log ki aukaat nahi ye sab banane ki tum phate dhol hi banao
p1525873.jpg

A foriegn concept ..wow..:lol:

Damn .. Indigenous Russian BMP. Haha.

tu isko apne dabbe se compare kar raha hai
800px-M113_kaunas.JPG

apc talha aka khali dabba
APC%20Talha.jpg

Haha.. That's the first model of Talha APC.. Not IFV or Maaz ATGM carrier..:lol:

Even the above APC was exported ..
ever heard about DRDO rustom???HALE and MALE???samajh aata hai???haan agar samjh aaya toh dono 2017 tak ready ho jayega....kya hai naa khoon paseena ki mehenat se banate hai, bheek nahi magte hai........
Petty rants and nothing to show,.. Will wait for another 2 decades ending up with another failure like Nishant.
Can't make a tactical uav but will make a MALE Uav ..HAHAHAHA

Comes complete with a truck and another 4 decades of wait..:lol:

Chutiye read the blog you posted from;

THE BUZZ
Revealed: Russian-Built Kilo Submarine 'Kills' American Nuclear Sub

Dave Majumdar
December 1, 2015

The Indian media is claiming that one of New Delhi’s Russian-built Kilo-class diesel-electric attack submarines managed to “sink” a nuclear-powered U.S. Navy Los Angeles-class attack submarine during exercises in October.

The Indian submarine INS Sindhudhvaj (S56) allegedly “killed” USS City of Corpus Christi (SSN 705) during an exercise called Malabar that is held annually between India, Japan and the United States. According to the Indians, the submarines were assigned to track each other down in the Bay of Bengal. “The way it happens is that the Sindhudhvaj recorded the Hydrophonic Effect (HE) - simply put, underwater noise - of the nuclear powered submarine and managed to positively identify it before locking on to it. Being an exercise what did not happen was the firing,” an Indian naval officer told India Today. The Indian vessel then “sank” USS City of Corpus Christi using 533mm torpedoes.

If the Indian description of the events is correct, it would be a bright spot in an otherwise dismal record for New Delhi’s undersea force. In recent years, the woefully neglected Indian submarine fleet has suffered numerous calamities. Submarines have run aground, caught fire and even sunk due to a combination of underinvestment, negligence and corruption. Perhaps the worst incident was when INS Sindhurakshak sank when at harbor in Mumbai after a series of explosions in the forward torpedo bay, killing eighteen sailors.

Nonetheless, it’s not a huge surprise that a Russian-built Kilo would be able to defeat a Los Angeles-class attack boat. The Los Angeles-class is a dated design that is slowly being replaced by the newer and exponentially quieter Virginia-class submarine. However, it must be noted that we do not know the rules of engagement or parameters that the sides had agreed to. Furthermore, it must be noted there is the possibility of exaggeration.

Reminds me of the recent Indian ex with British airforce.. Haha first they lied and than backtracked after the British handed them ...,, so credible lol.
Other news from the blog.

software ke bina tera baap udayega use????everything from guidance, to tracking and coordinates is processed by software and algorithm(pehele hi bola tha tu unpad hai tu rehne de....)

Tu apnay Baap kou dhond kar bhej dena..

meine pehele hi bola agar hamara desh waisa hota jaisa tera hai, toh tum log hamare desh pe raaj kar rahe hote....par tum toh laat khate ho humse bhi aur puri dunya se bhi...
Hazar saal tou raaj kiya tumharay upar.. Shukar Karo abhi free Ho.. Kyun apni maut ki dua kartay Ho !

mujhe sanskaar diye hai isliye tujhe anaab shaanab nahi bol raha hun, hamari dushmini mein bhi sharaaft hoti hai.....tu toh sab bhul gya lagta hai???
Tumharay sanskar timhari post maloum hota hai Putar..

tu bhi chiniyoon ki chaatna band karde....
Meinay tou chinoun ka naam bhi nahin liya.. Chaatna chatwana tou timhari adat hai .. No wonder you are dragging in other nations.. Lagta hai tumharay dil kar raha hai aunki chat nay ka..

Yeah 105mm and 122 mm Howitzer is still operated by PA in large numbers as well so they are all obsolete

Have you ever seen an impact of light 80 mm mortars in reality .

Go and visit border area during shelling you will
See impact of 80 mm mortars in Reality
Yeah 105mm and 122 mm Howitzer is still operated by PA in large numbers as well so they are all obsolete

Have you ever seen an impact of light 80 mm mortars in reality .

Go and visit border area during shelling you will
See impact of 80 mm mortars in Reality

Pakistan doesn't use 105mm except for maybe in siachin.

Again the only 122mm arty Pak uses in the D-30 or the KRL-122mm MLRS..

And all those are being replaced by 150+ caliber - standardisation...
And all out SPGs are of that caliber... And so are all the new guns (also produced under ToT).

Bhai isne sirf baatein karni hai....pura din yahi baitha rehta hai, he cant even sleep without getting daily dose of insult....he likes trolling and if we submit a proof he denies it....
Let it Be Mate these Guys Live Denial
There are Various Rapid modernization happening in Artillery which they don't Know Like 1000+
M-46 130 mm howitzer guns upgraded to 155 mm standard By Punj Lloyd

http://www.punjlloyd.com/defence/upgrade-130-mm-artillery-gun

Then there is Dhanush Artillery
M777
DRDO 155 mm artillery gun

What do you want to prove

Buraq ?
Burq ?
Babur ?
Raa'd
Gauri ?
Bhaktar-shiken ?

OR

LCA Designed by French
Arjun is copy of german leapord
Agni from blue print of US rockets
AAD PDV
Astra is Russian painted by Indian
Akash is Russian S6

OR No indian contribution in

MKI
Brahmos
Barak 8
LCA

OR Indian Weapon Failed

INSAS
Arjun MBT
Akash SAM
LCA

Another chutiyapa..

Betay ... Prove your claims.. If you can't get lost.

Pakistan doesn't use 105mm except for maybe in siachin.

Again the only 122mm arty Pak uses in the D-30 or the KRL-122mm MLRS..

And all those are being replaced by 150+ caliber - standardisation...
And all out SPGs are of that caliber... And so are all the new guns (also produced under ToT).
Not Like India .We are Upgrading more than 3000+ guns in One go Like Link posted below
http://www.punjlloyd.com/defence/upgrade-130-mm-artillery-gun
we converting all 130mm Feild guns to 155 mm Nato standard the Process ongoing by JV Punj LIoyd & Soltam
we Ordered M777
and K9 thunder
Plus more than 1000 + Guns are already ordered By MOD

Is that what you call after you run away and reply after weeks ? Or is it due to bans!

And exports .. unlike india..:lol:

produces foreign designs and exports :omghaha:

So high 50% of the fleet remains grounded and crashes are blamed by Russians on Indian pilots and indians on Russians;
India, Russia to sign pact on spares for Su 30 fleet, availability could go up to 75% - The Economic Times

This has nothing to do with my post.Su 30 MKI is a twin engine jet,and that poses a lot of problems maintenance-wise.

As for SM.. Works for us .. Exported SMs for 300 million last year..:lol:.

Boasting about license produced 1960s vintage basic trainer ?

[/QUOTE]Modified and locally produced.. Apart from Barq.. And exported to several countries... Battle tested.
You have yet to produce and operationalise one... Don't brag about the obsolete Milan or "hellina" now... Make em operational first.[/QUOTE]

Would locally producing' an Chinese designed ATGM make it indigenous ? It doesn't.

How many times have I owned you over this one with a billion sources !:lol:
In the end you will come with some parts produced in India probably under tot ..:lol:.

Already debunked in over a million threads.

Dhruv is an Indian design,designed by HAL design team of 250 engineers assisted by 15-30 West German engineers from MBB-now utilizing an Indo-French Engine among several other components.

But 'modifying and locally producing' a foreign design fits your definition of indigenous production,right ?

Thank Russia... A country that can't produce a decent tank got massive help from Russians for it.Prove it wrong.

lmao....It is an Indian design,designed at and components and sections were manufactured by companies like L&T,Tata Power,BHEL &Walchandnagar Industries.Do come back when you have comparable industrial capability

It is powered by an Indian designed 83 MWt pressurized water reactor,designed by BARC,Trombay & IGCAR Kalpakkam.Now don't tell me that we doesn't have capability to design a PWR,especially today

As for Russian help we took Russian consultancy in reactor safety measures just like how the Chinese took Mikoyan's consultancy in designing the Joint Fighter.

Enough to fail in producing another in 2015... Damn ... Maybe you forgot the reciepe.

Another one is under development-and we have capability to develop one.Now develop a damn microlight aircraft on its own.

Yes Pakistan can't develop a damn IFF interrogator yet it developed one..

:lol: When did it develop one ?

Identification of Friend or Foe (IFF) system is solid state, airborne and selective transponder being co produced in collaboration with M/s JIUZHOU China.

Pakistan Aeronautical Complex Kamra - Avionics Systems Co-produced Projects

A real source for your rants about the motors ??

It was agreed that India's Defence R&D Organisation (DRDO) would develop the missile's solid-fuel, two-pulse propulsion motors - 30 per cent of the work share

http://www.drdo.gov.in/drdo/pub/npc/2015/december/02dec15.pdf

As for Brahmos .. Great now you produce its parts under ToT from Russia ! :lol:

FYI Brahmos is more Indian than JF 17 is Pakistani,as we were able to develop subsystems such as seekers,FCS,inertial navigation system,on board computers & mobile autonomous launchers on our own

Now don't tell me that you produce components of JF 17 without ToT from China.Heck they even set up the production line for you.

How about developing your "failing" indigenous cruise missile ... :rofl:

Failure in the development phase is not much a concern,as we are trying to develop this one on our own unlike you.Check how many times RSM 56 Bulava failed.

And you think Pakistan's missile never fails ?
‘Mysterious metal objects’ in Dadu fell from Hatf V missile: ISPR - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

And after 2 years.. Still no images or video of test,no name,specifications or follow up news? I trust ndtv .. A bery credible Indian media house..:lol:

http://www.drdo.gov.in/drdo/English/dpi/press_release/guidebomb-22122014.pdf

The flawed Leo copy

Utter BS

A foriegn concept ..wow..

Said who ?

Damn .. Indigenous Russian BMP.

Haha.. That's the first model of Talha APC.. Not IFV or Maaz ATGM carrier..:lol:

Haha you hypocrite ! You make fun of Indians for license producing BMP 2,and now you boast about M113 variants ?

Petty rants and nothing to show,.. Will wait for another 2 decades ending up with another failure like Nishant.
Can't make a tactical uav but will make a MALE Uav ..HAHAHAHA

Keep hoping.It'll be another success story like arihant.

Comes complete with a truck and another 4 decades of wait..:lol:

LCA Tejas is already in service and under serial production.And you don't even have an indigenously developed aircraft design.

That's pathetic,man

Patent applications, residents

India 10,669
Pakistan 151

HAL alone filed 771 patents in 2014-2015.

Now what ?

Why wasting your energy on a troll. He would argue that Buraq is not a Chinese CH-3, Burq is not AR-15, and Baktar shiken is not Chinese ATGM, Babur is not Chinese copy of Ukraiene KH-55(Koshun cruise missile), whose blue prints of engine and IP missile was sold to China in 1990, and even Ukraine smuggled missiles to China and IRAN

He would even claim that 'Super Musak' is NOT an upgraded SAAB Safari

Make in India!

Yes,indeed

L&T India Dispatches First Consignment of ITER Fusion Reactor Cryostat to France

Just Coz India cannot produce UAVs and imports from other countries doesn't mean everybody does that...

While we export you can keep crying.

This has nothing to do with my post.Su 30 MKI is a twin engine jet,and that poses a lot of problems maintenance-wise.

It does when Irkut supplies you het kits .. Which you assemble and end up with faults that grounds most of your fleet.

There is a difference between Mushak n SM.. Which have been exported to a dozen nations... :lol:

Would locally producing' an Chinese designed ATGM make it indigenous ? It doesn't.

It matters when you improve and export it to half a dozen states,. It's as indigenous as your brahmos..:lol:

Dhruv is an Indian design,designed by HAL design team of 250 engineers assisted by 15-30 West German engineers from MBB-now utilizing an Indo-French Engine among several other components.

Already busted your claims a billion times before!

Dhruv another MBB .. Parts all imported from dozen countries..

The shanti engines an improved variant of an existing French engine with "allegedly" 10+% Indian input.. Sold by France at high costs.. Which India once thought to replace over the cost issues..

But 'modifying and locally producing' a foreign design fits your definition of indigenous production,right ?

It does fit yours when you brag about Brahmos .. Haha.

lmao....It is an Indian design,designed at and components and sections were manufactured by companies like L&T,Tata Power,BHEL &Walchandnagar Industries.Do come back when you have comparable industrial capability

It is powered by an Indian designed 83 MWt pressurized water reactor,designed by BARC,Trombay & IGCAR Kalpakkam.Now don't tell me that we doesn't have capability to design a PWR,especially today

As for Russian help we took Russian consultancy in reactor safety measures just like how the Chinese took Mikoyan's consultancy in designing the Joint Fighter.

Wait a moments .. Il try to dish a report from your people on the Russian help you received on the sub!
Without which it wouldn't have been possible.

Another one is under development-and we have capability to develop one.Now develop a damn microlight aircraft on its own
We already produce and export better .. Ask Egypt,Venezula,Iran,Iraq,KSA,Jordan,Oman,Chile,Zambia etc etc etc!

Good luck done yourself.. Oops.

It was agreed that India's Defence R&D Organisation (DRDO) would develop the missile's solid-fuel, two-pulse propulsion motors - 30 per cent of the work share

From developing motor to sharing 30% work.. Must be the 30% financial share.

FYI Brahmos is more Indian than JF 17 is Pakistani,as we were able to develop subsystems such as seekers,FCS,inertial navigation system,on board computers & mobile autonomous launchers on our own

BS! Proven wrong a billion times before.. But you are damn shameless.

Now don't tell me that you produce components of JF 17 without ToT from China.Heck they even set up the production line for you.

JF has been discussed to death and you and your pals have been insulted a billion times before by countless members like Oscar,antibody etc..
As for production line... The only production line exists in Pakistan.

Failure in the development phase is not much a concern,as we are trying to develop this one on our own unlike you.Check how many times RSM 56 Bulava failed.

‘Mysterious metal objects’ in Dadu fell from Hatf V missile: ISPR - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
So you are telling us that Yakhont is not a Russian but Indian missile .. Yet India can't produce even a sub sonic cruise missile?:rofl:

As for the news.. Atleast read what you post:

Just Coz India cannot produce UAVs and imports from other countries doesn't mean everybody does that...

It does when Irkut supplies you het kits .. Which you assemble and end up with faults that grounds most of your fleet.

There is a difference between Mushak n SM.. Which have been exported to a dozen nations... :lol:

It matters when you improve and export it to half a dozen states,. It's as indigenous as your brahmos..:lol:

Dhruv another MBB .. Parts all imported from dozen countries..

The shanti engines an improved variant of an existing French engine with "allegedly" 10+% Indian input.. Sold by France at high costs.. Which India once thought to replace over the cost issues..

It does fit yours when you brag about Brahmos .. Haha.

Wait a moments .. Il try to dish a report from your people on the Russian help you received on the sub!

Another one is under development-and we have capability to develop one.Now develop a damn microlight aircraft on its own
We already produce and export better .. Ask Egypt,Venezula,Iran,Iraq,KSA,Jordan,Oman,Chile,Zambia etc etc etc!

JF has been discussed to death and you and your pals have been insulted a billion times before by countless members like Oscar,antibody etc..
As for production line... The only production line exists in Pakistan.

So you are telling us that Yakhont is not a Russian but Indian missile .. Yet India can't produce even a sub sonic cruise missile?:rofl:

As for the news.. Atleast read what you post:

“The metal parts found in a remote area of Dadu, as reported in media today, were part of the motor body, which separated from the missile as planned, well within the safety corridor,” said a statement by the ISPR.

Kaotch was referring to the Burraq drone, which Islamabad developed from the Chinese CH-3.
hahahahahahaha.......yes it's really very interesting, without any funds, R&D and without spending years they have built the Mighty Burrraaa.......LOL:laughcry:
i think you should take english classes..
it is clearly written that developed from Chinese CH-3

Stop boasting about license produced UAVs.

HAL manufactures Su 30 MKI from Raw material.Even the AL 31 FP engines are made at from raw material since 2011.

The aircraft was built by upgrading the MFI-17 with an advanced 260hp engine (foreign) , glass cockpit (foreign) , dual flight control systems and a Bendix RSA fuel injection system (foreign).

So Indigenous !!

Not even your 'joint fighter' is as indigenous as the Brahmos.

You got owned a trillion times before.

Dhruv another MBB ..

As per MBB or neutral sources,it isn't.

Parts all imported from dozen countries..

Neither are all parts imported nor does every country produces every part.

Helicopters for the class of 5-8 tons, the Ardiden has a first variant called Ardiden 1H1 ("Shakti" in India) co-developed and co-produced with HAL for the Dhruv . It offers a power of 1,400 shp

It is manufactured at HAL.

Utter BS

It was developed by Swedes....:lol:You still can't even develop a microlight on your own.

Any more retarded statements ?

''It was agreed that India's Defence R&D Organisation (DRDO) would develop the missile's solid-fuel, two-pulse propulsion motors - 30 per cent of the work share''

Learn some basic English,kid.

You were the one who got owned every time,shameless troll :lol:

Bring proper arguments,if you have any.

Are you ignorant ? I said JV

Pics?name?specs?etc??

I'm sure.. Although the design similarities,the involvement of the German firm,the flaws an technical faults are aren't "bs"..

Said who ?

Haha you hypocrite ! You make fun of Indians for license producing BMP 2,and now you boast about M113 variants ?

Even talha which is an APC (not an IFV) has different design,different engine,transmission,wheels weight,length etx,armour etc than M-113..

Keep hoping.It'll be another success story like arihant.

What?

LCA Tejas is already in service and under serial production.And you don't even have an indigenously developed aircraft design.
Yes let's see ..
Engine; undecided - probably us.
Radar - Israeli
Design - help from French
EW suite ? Probably again Israeli
Avionics ? Again western
Status - under development - production since 1980s..:lol:

Meanwhile Pak:

JF,K-8,Mushak,SM.

All exported to several nations... :)

Patent applications, residents

India 10,669
Pakistan 151

HAL alone filed 771 patents in 2014-2015.

Now what ?

Patents on chilli grenades or automatic "palkis".. & PhDs joining as peons..

He would even claim that 'Super Musak' is NOT an upgraded SAAB Safari

Not really boy... It's based on a variant of safari.. That was also produced and exported by Pak.
Not sure if we were talking about reactors were we?

Pics?name?specs?etc??

I don't work for DRDO.

I'm sure.. Although the design similarities,the involvement of the German firm,the flaws an technical faults are aren't "bs"..

Even talha which is an APC (not an IFV) has different design,different engine,transmission,wheels weight,length etx,armour etc than M-113..

Its still based on M113

Engine; undecided - probably us.

Yes it is.Just like your JF 17 powered by Russian engines.

Radar - Israeli

Indian MMR with an Israeli processor

Design - help from French

Just like how Mikoyan helped Chinese to design your dear JF 17

https://www.flightglobal.com/pdfarchive/view/1995/1995 - 1842.html

EW suite ? Probably again Israeli

Indian,again

Avionics ? Again western

Indian
DSC00784.JPG

FCS ?

Indian
DFCS-2.jpg

Mechanical LRUs ?

Indian
u5DrPm5.jpg

Thousands of other components,made here.

Status - under development production since 1980s..:lol:

Status-inducted.

Meanwhile Pak:

JF,K-8,Mushak,SM.

None of these are Pakistani designs,are they ?

Meanwhile at HAL

In-house developed products

• HA-31 Basant
  • HF-24 Marut — Mk1 and Mk1T
  • Tejas — Light Combat Aircraft
  • Dhruv — Advanced Light Helicopter
  • Light Combat Helicopter (under trial)
  • Rudra - Attack helicopter
  • HT-2 - First company design to enter production.
  • HPT-32 Deepak - Basic trainer in service for more than three decades.
  • HJT-16 Kiran — Mk1, Mk1A and Mk2
  • HJT-36 Sitara — (under development)
  • HAL HTT-40 Basic trainer (under development)
  • HAOP-27 Krishak
  • HUL-26 Pushpak
Licensed production

• Harlow PC-5 — first aircraft assembled by HAL
  • Percival Prentice — 66 built by HAL
  • Mikoyan-Gurevich MiG-21 — FL, M, Bis and Bison upgrades variants
  • Folland Gnat
  • HAL Ajeet — improved version of the Folland Gnat
  • Mikoyan-Gurevich MiG-27 — M variant
  • SEPECAT Jaguar— IS, IB and IM variants
  • BAE Hawk — scheduled production run of 42 aircraft
  • Sukhoi Su-30 — MKI variant
  • Dornier Do 228 — 117 built + fuselage, wings and tail unit for production of the upgraded Do 228 NG variant
  • Aerospatiale SA 315B Lama — HAL Cheetah, Lancer, Cheetal Variants
  • Aerospatiale SA 316B Alouette III — HAL Chetak, Chetan Variants
  • HAL HS 748 Avro — Modified for military usage, includes Series 2M variant with large freight door

Patents on chilli grenades or automatic "palkis".. .
Still 66 times larger number than you.Your country is nowhere in the Global R&D scen

Not really boy... It's based on a variant of safari..

'upgraded' with foreign components :lol:

By August 2013, the cumulative production value of all DRDO-developed items (inducted or in the induction process) has exceeded Rs1,60,000 crore

MoD,India

Stop boasting about license produced UAVs.
Apart from Selex FALCO none of UAVs is license produced.

Produce a tactical uav before moaning.. A simple 50km ranged uav would do!!!

Millions of dollars in R&D still produces crashing inferior UAVs for 4 million each..

HAL manufactures Su 30 MKI from Raw material.Even the AL 31 FP engines are made at from raw material since 2011.
Funny Russians claim they sent Su-30 kits;
Irkut to complete Su-30MKI kits deliveries to HAL this year - Airforce Technology

Maybe they were raw material kits.,, no wonder even Indian assembled su-30s suffer from issues..

The aircraft was built by upgrading the MFI-17 with an advanced 260hp engine (foreign) , glass cockpit (foreign) , dual flight control systems and a Bendix RSA fuel injection system (foreign).

So Indigenous !!

Yes .. By changing its design,weight?payload,a avionics,HUD & display,engine,dimensions etc etc.. And exported to dozen countries making hundreds of millions just last year.,:lol:

Not even your 'joint fighter' is as indigenous as the Brahmos.

As per idiots like yourself., who are free to go and check out relevant thread...

No wonder "indigenously assembled" tejas the 8th Feb fighter is still a miss.

You got owned a trillion times before.

And that's why you always ended up fleeing and quoting me weeks later? :lol:

As per MBB or neutral sources,it isn't.

Accept the fact that the same German firm was the one that designed dhruv?:lol:

Neither are all parts imported nor does every country produces every part.

Except India.. Unfortunately even the biased Indian media printed articles on your "indigenous" import volume.

Helicopters for the class of 5-8 tons, the Ardiden has a first variant called Ardiden 1H1 ("Shakti" in India) co-developed and co-produced with HAL for the Dhruv . It offers a power of 1,400 shp

It is manufactured at HAL.

I remember posting turbomecas site as reference apart from Indian news sites reporting India and the issue over price from France?? Remember or have you forgotten as usual?:lol:

Just Coz you say so..

It was developed by Swedes....:lol:You still can't even develop a microlight on your own.

No wonder swedes have nothing to do with SM.. No matter how much you cry.

Any more retarded statements ?
You have been making since long.

''It was agreed that India's Defence R&D Organisation (DRDO) would develop the missile's solid-fuel, two-pulse propulsion motors - 30 per cent of the work share''

Learn some basic English,kid.

30% of the work share on motors??

You were the one who got owned every time,shameless troll :lol:

Bring proper arguments,if you have any.
Please shut up... I know you son.. I've shut you up with facts,figures and sources.. Yet you simple either flee or pop up with the same shit again n again.. And frankly I'm fed up of your BS.. Anybody can search and view your posts in which you were --///

Are you ignorant ? I said JV
You post charts of some components India produces under tot under the BRAHMOS company tab and claim you have superior CMs?? Yet you can't make 1 simple Cruise Missile... Meanwhile Pakistan has 3 in service .. RAAD ALCM,Babur GLCM,Babur based SLCM!

Apart from Selex FALCO none of UAVs is license produced.

CH 3...:lol:

Produce a tactical uav before moaning.. A simple 50km ranged uav would do!!!

Millions of dollars in R&D still produces crashing inferior UAVs for 4 million each..

FYI we are already developing MALE & HALE UAVs.Now go develop a 2 stroke moped engine.

Drone Crash Database | Drone Wars UK

Funny Russians claim they sent Su-30 kits;
Irkut to complete Su-30MKI kits deliveries to HAL this year - Airforce Technology

Maybe they were raw material kits.,, no wonder even Indian assembled su-30s suffer from issues..

You fool,its another part of deal because of which we have to buy kits and engines.

Yes .. By changing its design,weight?payload,a avionics,HUD & display,engine,dimensions etc etc.. And exported to dozen countries making hundreds of millions just last year.,:lol:

Still an 'upgraded' SAAB Safari.Never a clean-sheet design.

As per idiots like yourself., who are free to go and check out relevant thread...

Utter BS once again

No wonder "indigenously assembled" tejas the 8th Feb fighter is still a miss.

If Tejas is considered as "indigenously assembled" then every Pakistani productt should be considered as a CBU import.

And that's why you always ended up fleeing and quoting me weeks later? :lol:

As I have said before,I've better things to do,than educating dimwits like you

Accept the fact that the same German firm was the one that designed dhruv?:lol:

If MBB designed the Dhruv,then JF 17 is a Mikoyan design as both off these companies were employed as design consultants.

Except India.. Unfortunately even the biased Indian media printed articles on your "indigenous" import volume.

Already debunked claim. Dhruv is more indigenous than some Agusta choppers.

I remember posting turbomecas site as reference apart from Indian news sites reporting India and the issue over price from France?? Remember or have you forgotten as usual?:lol:

That deal was for a different version of engine.

No wonder swedes have nothing to do with SM.. No matter how much you cry.

By this logic,HAL Ajeet is an Indian design,and the Brits have nothing to do with it

30% of the work share on motors??

Do you even know what that hyphen implies ? It means that is 30 % of the work !!!

Please shut up... I know you son.. I've shut you up with facts,figures and sources..

You were the one moaning here..
India to provide helicopters to Afghanistan soon | Page 14

You post charts of some components India produces under tot under the BRAHMOS company tab and claim you have superior CMs??

Much of those components except for Missile Airframe & Engine components were developed either by independant firms or DRDO itself

From the manufacturer.

The breakthrough for both came with the setting-up of the BrahMos Aerospace on 12 February 1998 located in New Delhi. In a novel concept, BrahMos became a Government-owned private company with equal partnership and operational control with a share of 50.5 per cent for the DRDO and 49.5 per cent for the Russian NPO Mashinostroeyenia Company. The propulsion system (engine) and airframe came from Russia, while the guidance and onboard electronic module came from the DRDO's guided missile programme.

http://www.brahmos.com/pressRelease.php?id=20

Brahmos is a supersonic CM which is superior than anything you have.

Yet you can't make 1 simple Cruise Missile... Meanwhile Pakistan has 3 in service .. RAAD ALCM,Babur GLCM,Babur based SLCM!

We are already making one.Now tell me the source of that miniature turbofan used in your 'Babur'

BTW Kit assembled Su 30 MKI,huh ?

Presently HAL is manufacturing the aircraft from the raw material phase and till date has produced 150 aircraft. HAL has manufactured approximately 43,000 components in airframe and 6,300 components for engines. Twenty six special technologies have also been absorbed and mastered.

With this, 70 per cent components are now made in India by HAL with 100 per cent technology absorption as per the contract in airframe and engine.

HAL, IAF, ministry working on defence needs | Business Standard News

Apart from the 70% that HAL makes, there are also parts that are outsourced to other Indian companies,such as SAMTEL,BEL,Servocontrols Aerospace