Every Afghan is dear to me as every Pakistani: COAS

The same Muslim brother who licks India's feet and hosts TTP and BLA etc terrorists and refuses to take action against them? You guys are really good at copy pasting out of context Hadith and other religious texts, aren't you?
some of us so naïve and selective in copy pasting hadith

" The Muslim is the one from whose tongue and hand the Muslims are safe "

Pakistani Muslims are not brothers of Afghans. Indian and afghan bhi bhi and dono ka common enemy Pakistani muslaman

The same Muslim brother who licks India's feet and hosts TTP and BLA etc terrorists and refuses to take action against them? You guys are really good at copy pasting out of context Hadith and other religious texts, aren't you?
Yes So target them.. Why to target whole Afghanistan?
Hadith is the only way to live in this world.. Their is no other way...

Sensible choice of words by COAS. We have to remove the trust deficit with Afghanistan and keep working on doing that.

Excellent statement by COAS...
It is more of a statesman style statement but good news for Afghans is that it is coming the mouth of the credible person, and not from a politicians.....regardless of current tense situation between Pakistan and Afghanistan, we cannot afford tension on both borders. We have to win Afghanistan back and annihilate enemies assets in Afghanistan and the enemies in their plans. Afghans are great Muslims, a great nation and historically Afghans have always ruled india and not the other way round. Pakistan and Afghans will together defeat the common enemy in subcontinent.

take off your Khaki and go live with Afghan refugee in camp .. you are bloody not fit for been a Hawaldar let alone a COAS .. Wardi uttar de bhai , is se pehle Pakistan ke aur pieces hun
Thora sakoon kro bhai wo COAS hain unke aik aik word ka bhe bohot impact hota ha region per

Yes So target them.. Why to target whole Afghanistan?
Hadith is the only way to live in this world.. Their is no other way...

Who's targeting whole of Afghanistan anyway? We are not even targeting TTP and other terrorists in Afghan because our generals are scared of hurting the feelings of the ruling elite of Kabul.

Hadith is perfect, men are not. You can't make peace with troublemaker until they stop their activities, which are subtly supported/or turned a blind eye to, by the very same Afghan nation that our COAS of PAKISTAN loves.

Who's targeting whole of Afghanistan anyway? We are not even targeting TTP and other terrorists in Afghan because our generals are scared of hurting the feelings of the ruling elite of Kabul.

Hadith is perfect, men are not. You can't make peace with troublemaker until they stop their activities, which are subtly supported/or turned a blind eye to, by the very same Afghan nation that our COAS of PAKISTAN loves.
Words can be spoken.... We are moving in that direction only.. There is different way to solve any complicated issue..
Insha-allah we will succeed in very near future..
COAS shows love for normal afghans not but for the troublemaker.. Our enemy is just waiting for us to do a single mistake.. but we will not let them succeed..

People please!
Calm down it's just a little game called diplomacy that all nations must play from time to time. Anyway I am sure he didn't mean what he said. We are superior to them and therefore should make them feel like we mean well, what we do after that is our choice. And isn't this the same COAS who ordered our artillery to bombard the Afghans and their terrorists
Don't agree with u what he meant he said diplomacy is played by equal opposite opposite is weak and attacking us yet we call them brothers is stupid idea

Interesting discussion; it goes to show that Pakis are nothing else but silver tongue liars and only a fool should believe what a **** no matter who and at any level says.

Except making it to headlines in p a k i media we don't hear of your COAS remarks in Afghan media. No one cares and takes interest in them for the rights reason.

There is an undeclared war going on after all.