enough trolling

good night doston :saionara:
ok fer shab ratri :cool:

IMRAN KHAN :lol:

i didn't ask the name of best human alive on earth :hitwall:

@chinese dragon
i told you are good in posting graphs and articles ..thats it ..dont worry he is just trolling

and you said he open some of very good informative threads abut india here :rofl:

No need to tell sorry dear Imranbhai, i was joking.we all know u r a good poster and a much better human being too.just keep posting good defence threads as u used post early days so that noobs like us can learn something. GN

nhi yaar i admit it i was wrong i hope never repeat it in future .:hitwall:

Al t Trolls out there , have a good nite and Sweet dreams of trolling !!!

you have 7 posts and you label us troll :lol: bachy kuch to rahim ker
I m not pin pointing at any one just trolls would be offended by my comment and i m sure u r not amongs them ain't you ???

ok its your second id sach sach batana ?:lol:

No trolling? Who can think of such a thing? :angry:

@Imran i want 2 ask something if u don't mind , is ur real name Taleb ???
And if not how many elite pakistani members are there on pdf ?

@Imran i want 2 ask something if u don't mind , is ur real name Taleb ???
And if not how many elite pakistani members are there on pdf ?

taleb ? ye kya name hoa bhi my name is imran khan

abut elite we have some 20 pakistani elite members i think :D

You look like Yao Ming?

Then you must be from Gilgit Baltistan?

yao-ming-picture-4.jpg

1879f18e_e542_e1c6.jpg

People from Gilgit-Balistan have caucasion features ... but hazaras are of mongol ancestory ...

Kids from G-B:
152ffb6.jpg

zocqgw.jpg

Hazara kids:
xgbyh.jpg

6onz3c.jpg

343pufp.jpg

taleb ? ye kya name hoa bhi my name is imran khan

abut elite we have some 20 pakistani elite members i think :D
Amongs those 20 member one member helped me find this forum , have 2 say thankz 2 him , its gr8 window 2 an virtual world !!!

we have so many good elite members sad to say :rofl:

but ok thanks to him from my side too :P

Please dont quote the suicide trolls, there is a troll who has a fascination for indian dicks and likes to share it with us. Kindly dont quote him as we find and clean him.

not one two many and most of them have less then 100 posts sir jee :angry: