Enough is Enough! Blood of Pakistanis is nothing but a statement to Pakistani Elite

Jungi,zia died around 3 decades ago,wtf we have done to undone his legacy in these decades.
@Oscar time for DHA Gawadar.That will solve problems.Who the fu@k was thinking we have defeated them,when they have got a secure regrouping,rearming and training ground in our backyard.

Zia actually did more to secure this country ...Islamic terrorism is an invention of bhutto...and both Benazir and Sharif government appeased to them..infact Taliban gained their in conquerable strength during Benazir tenure which led to the famous remarks..."you have created a monster"...Zia was a military man..if he created taliban for a purpose..he also effectively knew how to control it..his actions in Jordan speaks volume..he single handedly neutralized thousands of PLO terrorist..same treatment would be met to renegade Taliban once their purpose was over...problems are created by civilian government trying to consolidate their own rule by appeasing to mullahs...and appear as great saints...so the nation can look the other way while their loot and plunder went one..

Bhutto : invented islamic socialism, bought the mullahs into mainstream politics and passed a bunch of backward laws in the name of religion, declared Ahmedia kafir in collusion with Shia extremist..

Benazir: during her tenure Taliban gained strength right and left while her husband Zardari continued the plunder of the country....She arranged for funding and arming of her favourite Taliban factions even as ISI opposed, in hopes to use them for countering Pakistani army and avenging her father death on the state.

Sharif: Tried to pass 15th amendment which would have effectively turned the country into Taliban emirate..! At the same his his loot and plunder was stashed in offshore accounts..!

Terrorism cannot be defeated as long as such mentality is active...

Good taliban vs bad taliba
Good mullah vs bad mullah
state mullah vs non-state mullah...
Long beard vs short beard...

There is effective end to terrorism possible..only by rounding and shooting all mullah and their followers..

Suppose Afghanistan had military strength as that of Pakistan or superior to today's Pakistan and Pakistan was somewhat in state where Afghanistan is today ............ how would have Afghans reacted after all these attacks including APS? They would have reacted like we do or they would have gone with military option? It's an imaginary scenario not related to this topic ............ my guess is they would have annexed KPK long ago.

Why would have gather all their allies..and hallaa bol..we cannot go against Afghans as long as we continue to condition our national psyche to respect their invaders..! and in fact call the Hazrat, rehmat allah aleh, blah blah!

If you read up the timeline..Pakistan civilian politicians only used the WOT to appease america for interfering in their favour and installing them into power for the third term..be it benazir or sharif...they only want power...wether it comes by appeasing the talibans..or the american..and the society as a whole is hijacked by these mullahs..unless and until these mullahs will not be forced terminated..that is following the Islamic rule of war and terminating them and every of their male kin of puberty age..there is no solution to this menace..!

I have nothing to say when i see Pakistanis indulging in debates whether noora is right or imran, whether asking questions to army leadership is crime against state. Our society have cult mentality. We just cannot say wrong thing wrong no matter what our political or ideological affiliation is. The attitude of egoism, ethnic and lingual complex is far far above nationalism. I see hope in our young generation that they are asking questions but we need to make it a norm in our society to stand for our right and get out of this cult mentality. If Hazrat Umar R.A can be asked question about the piece of cloth he was wearing and can be held accountable by a common man then i don't know why our society have this mentality of having ideals. Bhutto aj bhi zinda hai, shair aya shair aya, imran khan cannot be wrong and army generals cannot make mistakes. We Pakistanis need to change.

When this elite scum could not win by votes..they have no problem going against the people and killing them in terror attacks as a revenge..there is nothing commendable Bhutto did to facilitate a heir re-election..yet these elite scum have no sense of respecting political mandate..they just want to be in power at all cost. Even if it comes by breaking the country into two!

Anthony Davis wrote,” Bhutto’s eldest son, saw himself as political heir. But he will probably be remembered less as the politician he sought to become and more as the man who once led a terrorist group dedicated to overthrowing Zia’s military dictatorship. Murtaza’s death all but guaranteed that: he died in 1996 in a gun battle with police outside his Karachi home. Because of Pakistani press censorship during the martial law years from 1977 to 1985 – and Murtaza’s understandable reluctance to discuss his terrorist past – little was known of the activities of the Al-Zulfiqar group he set up in Kabul in 1979. Until now, that is. Raja Anwar gives a fascinating insider’s view of Murtaza’s career in The Terrorist Prince (Verso Books, New York, 241 pages, $25).Superbly translated by Khalid Hasan. The Kabul-based outfit is first presented as the armed wing of his father’s Pakistan People’s Party. As Al-Zulfiqar, it springs to international prominence with the 1981 hijacking of a (PIA) Pakistani airliner en route to Kabul.”

Mr Davis states that, “(Alzuifqar) attempted to bring down Zia’s jet with a surface-to-air missile in 1982 is bungled because the would-be assassin has never used the weapon before. It is only when Al-Zulfiqar relocates to India later that year that the recruits benefit from some real training – courtesy of Indian’s external intelligence agency (RAW). In 1984 kidnapping of foreign diplomats at a Canadian National Day celebration at a Vienna hotel – turns into dark comedy. The terrorists arrive to discover there is no celebration. True to form, Murtaza is not among them – he had left for the Riviera. The team wanders the streets taking snapshots and drinking beer until they are finally arrested by Austrian police on suspicion of drug smuggling. Murtaza gets a payback of sorts. On his return to Pakistan in 1993, he is arrested and jailed for about half a year on murder and sedition charges.”

I have nothing to say when i see Pakistanis indulging in debates whether noora is right or imran, whether asking questions to army leadership is crime against state. Our society have cult mentality. We just cannot say wrong thing wrong no matter what our political or ideological affiliation is. The attitude of egoism, ethnic and lingual complex is far far above nationalism. I see hope in our young generation that they are asking questions but we need to make it a norm in our society to stand for our right and get out of this cult mentality. If Hazrat Umar R.A can be asked question about the piece of cloth he was wearing and can be held accountable by a common man then i don't know why our society have this mentality of having ideals. Bhutto aj bhi zinda hai, shair aya shair aya, imran khan cannot be wrong and army generals cannot make mistakes. We Pakistanis need to change.

The elite scum is fearful of young generation and using mullah and islam as a tool to make their life miserable..every event celebrated by youth is banned..dating is banned...valentine day is banned..blah blah..the youth eventually gets frustrated and flees the country..the examples left behind are equally backward and probably also part of mullah gang..!

Wish our brothers best, it is difficult time but you will persevere and win the final war on terrorism.

Hatred for other religions, I could see from your behavior. Islam doesn't teach to hate a kaafir.
Does it?

I don't hate any religions, I just treat others the way they treat me. Since others have been recently abusing my faith, I have returned the favour to them.

Islam doesn't teach us to hate kafir. The closest to that is that Islam tells us to be wary of kafir during times of conflict, and that no matter how much you try to please them, they won't be happy until you drop Islam.

Wish our brothers best, it is difficult time but you will persevere and win the final war on terrorism.

My worry is that it will negatively effect you guys. As much as I hate the terrorist scum within Pakistan, I am willing to acknowledge that they have some reasons to be mad at us, but you poor guys haven't done a thing and they seem to be thirsty for your blood.

After having the same thoughts as you for last many years, now i have came to a conclusion that
'this nation deserve it.....'

It's time to ask from ourselves, What we have got by involving ourselves in Afghanistan. We have got more damage from our western neighbor than eastern. This is the time that we give up '' Afghan are our MUSLIM brothers and we have historical relations''.
The solution is simple, control the border as India does with Pakistan, DO NOT support any group in Afghanistan and control extremist elements in our country as well.

I think all terrorism in Pakitstan is Azab of ALLAH ALMIGHTY ALONE on whole nation because we are not implementing Islam in its true spirit.It can only be removed if our Army and govt play their role to implement Islam.

Oh stfu ! have you learned nothing from syria ? it's not divine but because of proxies and enemies of pakistan. There was hardly any bombings in pak before NATO occupation and foreign presence of certain enemies in afghanistan is God a bigot who only gives azab on pakistan only ? or he needs help of suicide bombers which is haraam in islam ? God helps those who help themselves !
How do you explain turkey/algeria/morocco/tunisia/malaysia/albania/lebanon/bangladesh and many others all way more secular and less islamic than pakistan who enjoy much more stability,better reputation and security ! Even Libya and Syria(till western interference) were very secular and enjoyed a far greater quality of life than pakistan.
Whenever tragedy strikes in pakistan there's no practical or concrete actions but the solution is always "implement islam" it's not some magical be all and end all solution that will make terrorism disappear from the country. Anytime there's something bad or just something petty pakistan disagree with it with there's no civil and intellectual debate,tolerance or compromise no logical or practical long-term actions the answer according to pakistanis is always - kill it/ban it/implement islam no focus on anything else so it's no wonder pakistan is seen as backward country to the rest of world.:hitwall:

I don't hate any religions, I justteat others the way they treat me. Since others have been recently abusing my faith, I have returned the favour to them.

Islam doesn't teach us to hate kafir. The closest to that is that Islam tells us to be wary of kafir during times of conflict, and that no matter how much you try to please them, they won't be happy until you drop Islam.

My worry is that it will negatively effect you guys. As much as I hate the terrorist scum within Pakistan, I am willing to acknowledge that they have some reasons to be mad at us, but you poor guys haven't done a thing and they seem to be thirsty for your blood.
You said something to drop about Islam. I disagree with this.
To be honest due to expansion of Islam to other countries or areas on the method of violence and weapons over many centuries has caused others to view Muslims as bad on an overall perspective. Muslim strict laws in Arabia and terrorism having Muslims involved in a large scale have made a negative image of you guys.
This doesn't mean muslims are bad, few people have given a bad name to newer generation. I can't say about older ones and same applies for Christians who also had expansionist minds

You said something to drop about Islam. I disagree with this.
To be honest due to expansion of Islam to other countries or areas on the method of violence and weapons over many centuries has caused others to view Muslims as bad on an overall perspective. Muslim strict laws in Arabia and terrorism having Muslims involved in a large scale have made a negative image of you guys.
This doesn't mean muslims are bad, few people have given a bad name to newer generation. I can't say about older ones and same applies for Christians who also had expansionist minds

Violence over centuries? Hahaha, that's a good joke. Rarely have Muslim's throughout history attacked unprovoked. Even when we have, we have always been much nicer than other empires. If we were so violent, there shouldn't be any non Muslim's in the Middle East, Spain, North Africa or the Indian sub continent. Face it, we have historically always been the more merciful bunch.

It's rather ludicrous that ISIS and the like give Muslim's a bad name, yet the Ku Klux Klan, Lord's Resistance Army, Irish Republican Army, the EDL and the crusaders don't taint the image of Christianity much. Nor does Shiv Sena or BJP taint the image of Hinduism.

To paint Islam and Muslim's as a whole as somehow worse than others is laughable.

Violencnturies? Hahaha, that's a good joke. Rarely have Muslim's throughout history attacked unprovoked. Even when we have, we have always been much nicer than other empires. If we were so violent, there shouldn't be any non Muslim's in the Middle East, Spain, North Africa or the Indian sub continent. Face it, we have historically always been the more merciful bunch.

It's rather ludicrous that ISIS and the like give Muslim's a bad name, yet the Ku Klux Klan, Lord's Resistance Army, Irish Republican Army, the EDL and the crusaders don't taint the image of Christianity much. Nor does Shiv Sena or BJP taint the image of Hinduism.

To paint Islam and Muslim's as a whole as somehow worse than others is laughable.
I said Muslims atleast 80% are non violent on maximum cases. Your invasion theory is pure hoax that invaders were not violent. Read some neutral sources to clarify your doubts.
And yes Christians too have been very violent through their conquests of crusading and other parts too.

I said Muslims atleast 80% are non violent on maximum cases. Your invasion theory is pure hoax that invaders were not violent. Read some neutral sources to clarify your doubts.
And yes Christians too have been very violent through their conquests of crusading and other parts too.

I have read neutral reports. Muslims have historically always been peaceful towards civilians. There is little to no proof pointing towards the contrary, and it never comes from neutral sources.

Secondly, the majority of the time these invasions are justified. For example, before Muhammad Bin Qasim attacked Sindh, Muslim ships would be attacked by people living within India and Muslim's would be taken prisoner. It was this that sparked his interest for wanting to conquer India.

I have read neutral reports. Muslims have historically always been peaceful towards civilians. There is little to no proof pointing towards the contrary, and it never comes from neutral sources.

Secondly, the majority of the time these invasions are justified. For example, before Muhammad Bin Qasim attacked Sindh, Muslim ships would be attacked by people living within India and Muslim's would be taken prisoner. It was this that sparked his interest for wanting to conquer India.
There were no Muslims before kasim lol konsi book Padhli Bhai tune.
It's funny to think about what you just said. There are no evidences of being attacking west of subcontinent by any hindu dynasty.
What will you say about the force conversion of Hindus into Muslims and destruction of Temples and heritage here. No point of history and denying of making a point will change this reality.
Islam never allowed to force power on someone or does it secretly?

There were no Muslims before kasim lol konsi book Padhli Bhai tune.
It's funny to think about what you just said. There are no evidences of being attacking west of subcontinent by any hindu dynasty.
What will you say about the force conversion of Hindus into Muslims and destruction of Temples and heritage here. No point of history and denying of making a point will change this reality.
Islam never allowed to force power on someone or does it secretly?

There were traders going by who got attacked. That's what I have read form neutral sources, but feel free to prove me wrong if you can.

Islam does not allow forced conversions. The Quran mentions that there is no compulsion in religion, and the prophet nor his companions ever held someone at knifepoint saying "Become Muslim or die". The closest it ever came to that was when apostates got executed, but that was because those particular apostates also committed treason (which is punishable by death in most countries including India). In Islam if an apostate does not try to harm Muslim's then he should be allowed to live. There is proof for this as someone became an apostate but the prophet didn't kill them or even really say much to them as they didn't commit treason along with it. Unfortunately, many Muslim's ignore that and kill apostates quite frequently.

When it comes to what happens in India, I've seen many examples of Hindu's destroying ancient Muslim sites and attacking Muslims's for eating beef among other things. So to say only Muslim's are violent towards non Muslim's in India is unfair as the opposite is actually more common from what I know.

There were traders going by who got attacked. That's what I have read form neutral sources, but feel free to prove me wrong if you can.

Islam does not allow forced conversions. The Quran mentions that there is no compulsion in religion, and the prophet nor his companions ever held someone at knifepoint saying "Become Muslim or die". The closest it ever came to that was when apostates got executed, but that was because those particular apostates also committed treason (which is punishable by death in most countries including India). In Islam if an apostate does not try to harm Muslim's then he should be allowed to live. There is proof for this as someone became an apostate but the prophet didn't kill them or even really say much to them as they didn't commit treason along with it. Unfortunately, many Muslim's ignore that and kill apostates quite frequently.

When it comes to what happens in India, I've seen many examples of Hindu's destroying ancient Muslim sites and attacking Muslims's for eating beef among other things. So to say only Muslim's are violent towards non Muslim's in India is unfair as the opposite is actually more common from what I know.
You know nothing my friend, nothing. :)