Election results 2018

@tps77 @Mugen @war&peace @IceCold @Path-Finder @PakSword @Arsalan @Farah Sohail @BHarwana @Zibago @Moonlight @Verve @El_Swordsmen @Hyprion @pkuser2k12 @LoveIcon @Salza @Guvera @Imad.Khan @Ali Tariq

People are you aware of this?
ر ٹی سسٹم کوفنگشنل رکھنا تھا پنجاب انفارمیشن ٹیکنالوجی نےi
پی ٹی آئی کی بڑھتی برتری
شہباز شریف کا مبینہ حکم
ڈاکٹرعمرسیف کانتائج کی فراہمی روکنے کیلئےآئی پی ایڈریسز کو ڈس فنگنشل کردینا
رات1بجے تک سارا نظام فیل
تحقیقات جاری،گرفتاریاں متوقع
حسن نثار کا کالم
آرٹی سسٹم سےارشاد بھٹی تک

So you see what kind of criminals we are fighting against. This should be treated under article 6 of high treason since this is an attempt to sabotage the elections. Until and unless 2000-3000 top criminals are not put to death, we will never have peace. Plus anyone who come out in support of them should also be shot down in cold blood.

@tps77 @Mugen @war&peace @IceCold @Path-Finder @PakSword @Arsalan @Farah Sohail @BHarwana @Zibago @Moonlight @Verve @El_Swordsmen @Hyprion @pkuser2k12 @LoveIcon @Salza @Guvera @Imad.Khan @Ali Tariq

پی ٹی آئی کی بڑھتی برتری
شہباز شریف کا مبینہ حکم
رات1بجے تک سارا نظام فیل
حسن نثار کا کالم

There's no doubt that system failure was deliberate and in fact PTI k sath hath howa hai, PTI leadership instead of being defensive must promise to opposition and nation that they will take it as crime against nation and will give exemplary punishment to all involved under article 6. Use furry of corrupt politicians to fix the system crippled by them. Do it once to ensure that in future people will think twice before tempering elections.

My sincere advise to PTI will be that opposition is too strong, you can't take it head on. The best will be to use their power to achieve targets. That will be easy if the cabinet and ministers are not tainted, before putting up any legislation in assembly or structural changes in anything they must first explain the things thoroughly to public via media, fine tune if needed based on public feedback and then go for it, to make sure that opposition is either forced to support it or stand exposed.

There's no doubt that system failure was deliberate and in fact PTI k sath hath howa hai, PTI leadership instead of being defensive must promise to opposition and nation that they will take it as crime against nation and will give exemplary punishment to all involved under article 6. Use furry of corrupt politicians to fix the system crippled by them. Do it once to ensure that in future people will think twice before tempering elections.

My sincere advise to PTI will be that opposition is too strong, you can't take it head on. The best will be to use their power to achieve targets. That will be easy if the cabinet and ministers are not tainted, before putting up any legislation in assembly or structural changes in anything they must first explain the things thoroughly to public via media, fine tune if needed based on public feedback and then go for it, to make sure that opposition is either forced to support it or stand exposed.

Replying to the above few posts @PakSword @BHarwana and also @tps77 and @war&peace...

I was literally shouting as it was happening on the night of 25th that this is not a simple breakdown but there is more to it than meets the eye and PTI should not stay quite on this right then and there.

PTI should have sensed foul play at the first sniff of the delay in results and Shahbaz etc started using the excuse to shout rigging... PTI as usual was showing the same old reaction of "Watching the Ball instead of completing the run"...

I'm posting the screen grabs of the most important posts that I posted about what PTI should be doing and how PTI should be reacting instead of remaining quite on the issue as if things are going in their favor by default:

PTIquite25.jpg

The most important point, in my mind was the following:

Important25.jpg

and Lastly...

last25.jpg

The question is; why do we always find PTI so slow to react to fluid and fast paced political scenarios as they are shaping up against it and as conspiracies raise their head, more often than not, we find PTI in a state of "BAGHLAIN JHANKNA"...and lets its opponents get away with their shenanigans...

IT was all too obvious this time around yet we found no reaction from PTI shouting foul as it may well was PTI itself at the receiving end of ECPs deliberate Software failure at the hands of PMLN IT Goons in position of power.

All I am saying is that PTI should have raised a concern in a presser at that time that this software failure is fishy as PTI might be made to loose some seats. That would have left a pointer for future reference that it was a conspiracy against PTI and not the other way around as was being shouted by Shahbaz the perpetrator in-charge himself

With reference to the following posted earlier today:

آر ٹی سسٹم کوفنگشنل رکھنا تھا پنجاب انفارمیشن ٹیکنالوجی نے پی ٹی آئی کی بڑھتی برتری شہباز شریف کا مبینہ حکم ڈاکٹرعمرسیف کانتائج کی فراہمی روکنے کیلئےآئی پی ایڈریسز کوڈس فنگنشل کردینا رات1بجے تک سارا نظام فیل تحقیقات جاری،گرفتاریاں متوقع

The question is; why do we always find PTI so slow to react
Bhai it's not about PTI only, hamare awaam ki policy hu reaction ki hai, whereas crooks/corrupts are proactive. Aur agar ye aise hi chalta raha to mujhe nahi lagta ke PTI ki government kuch zeyada chal paye gi.

Replying to the above few posts @PakSword @BHarwana and also @tps77 and @war&peace...

I was literally shouting as it was happening on the night of 25th that this is not a simple breakdown but there is more to it than meets the eye and PTI should not stay quite on this right then and there.

PTI should have sensed foul play at the first sniff of the delay in results and Shahbaz etc started using the excuse to shout rigging... PTI as usual was showing the same old reaction of "Watching the Ball instead of completing the run"...

I'm posting the screen grabs of the most important posts that I posted about what PTI should be doing and how PTI should be reacting instead of remaining quite on the issue as if things are going in their favor by default:

View attachment 490269

The most important point, in my mind was the following:

View attachment 490270

and Lastly...

View attachment 490271

The question is; why do we always find PTI so slow to react to fluid and fast paced political scenarios as they are shaping up against it and as conspiracies raise their head, more often than not, we find PTI in a state of "BAGHLAIN JHANKNA"...and lets its opponents get away with their shenanigans...

IT was all too obvious this time around yet we found no reaction from PTI shouting foul as it may well was PTI itself at the receiving end of ECPs deliberate Software failure at the hands of PMLN IT Goons in position of power.

All I am saying is that PTI should have raised a concern in a presser at that time that this software failure is fishy as PTI might be made to loose some seats. That would have left a pointer for future reference that it was a conspiracy against PTI and not the other way around as was being shouted by Shahbaz the perpetrator in-charge himself

With reference to the following posted earlier today:

آر ٹی سسٹم کوفنگشنل رکھنا تھا پنجاب انفارمیشن ٹیکنالوجی نے پی ٹی آئی کی بڑھتی برتری شہباز شریف کا مبینہ حکم ڈاکٹرعمرسیف کانتائج کی فراہمی روکنے کیلئےآئی پی ایڈریسز کوڈس فنگنشل کردینا رات1بجے تک سارا نظام فیل تحقیقات جاری،گرفتاریاں متوقع
yes I remember how u were screaming in that night and u were right , Bro SS is sharp not like his hippo ganja .

PTIB was also involved in developing an app that got hacked and resulted in Data theft from NADRA.

Major data leak reported in Pakistan: Report
7 May, 2018

ISLAMABAD - A major data leak scandal has been revelaed in the country where information collected by the Punjab Information Technology Board (PITB) was publicly sold on social media platforms.

Data of National Database and Registration Authority (NADRA), police, telecom companies and other government-run and private companies got leaked online due to bugs in the software and sold multiple times by hackers, TechJuice link said.

READ MORE: Sensitive data and record stolen from NADRA, two top officials booked

According to the report, sensitive data of users – including their names, contact information, CNICs, SMS and call records, NADRA family tree data, criminal records, hotel visitor information, SMS spoofing services, offline databases of registered mobile users and more – has been compromised by various entities and sold at different places, including Facebook groups.

The report claimed that when PITB gained access to NADRA’s server, it was allowed to digitize the data of citizens by linking CNIC numbers to various public departments. “This data could only be accessed through authorized users, however, it is now being alleged that these officials shared their credentials which were used for extraction and trading of sensitive information of Pakistani citizens. sample unprotected API called data from the PITB apps developed and hosted in PITB data center. The call makes it evident that no security authentication was put in place,” the report said.

Responding on the matter, PITB Chairman Umar Saif announced that the government would take legal action against the data thieves.

پی ٹی آئی کی بڑھتی برتری
شہباز شریف کا مبینہ حکم
رات1بجے تک سارا نظام فیل
حسن نثار کا کالم

Omar Said sold data of Pakistanis to shaddy gangs anything can be expected

Imran Khan's becoming PM facing trouble ?
Opposition PML-N and PPP as well as other small party join to counter PTI ? Any one confirm the latest situation .

I am bored of this circus

How is cactus garden coming along? You should invest in patented cactus catapult to liven everything up :P

I agree Pakistan election system needs a lot of work to improve...it is too drawn out etc...

لاہور: پاکستان مسلم لیگ (ن) کے رہنما رانا ثناء اللہ نے دعویٰ کیاہےکہ 13 نو منتخب آزاد ارکان صوبائی اسمبلی ہمارے ساتھ ہیں اور پنجاب میں حکومت ہم ہی بنائیں گے۔

عام انتخابات کے بعد ملک کے سب سے بڑے صوبے پنجاب میں حکومت بنانے کے لیے پاکستان تحریک انصاف اور مسلم لیگ (ن) میں رسہ کشی جاری ہے۔

تحریک انصاف کی جانب سے آزاد امیدواروں کی حمایت حاصل کرنے کے بعد صوبائی حکومت بنانے کے لیے سادہ اکثریت حاصل ہونے کا دعویٰ کیا گیا لیکن اب مسلم لیگ(ن) کے رہنما رانا ثناء اللہ نے بھی پنجاب میں حکومت بنانے کے لیے اکثریت حاصل ہونے کا اعلان کیا ہے۔

جیونیوز سے گفتگو کرتے ہوئے رانا ثناء اللہ نے کہا کہ 13 نو منتخب آزاد ارکان صوبائی اسمبلی ہمارے ساتھ ہیں اور پیپلز پارٹی بھی ہمیں ہی پنجاب میں حکومت سازی کے لیے ووٹ دے گی لہٰذا صوبے میں حکومت ہم ہی بنائیں گے۔
ان کا کہنا تھا کہ 130 نشستیں ہم جیتے ہوئے ہیں اور حکومت بنانے کے لیے 18 اراکین کی ضرورت ہے جب کہ پیپلزپارٹی کے 6 اور 13 آزاد ارکان کے ملنے سے ہماری حکومت پنجاب میں بن جاتی ہے۔

یاد رہے کہ پاکستان مسلم لیگ نواز کو پنجاب اسمبلی میں مطلوبہ ارکان ملنے کی صورت میں حمزہ شہباز کو قائد ایوان بنائے جانے کا امکان ہے۔

ذرائع نے جیوز نیوز کو بتایا کہ اگر (ن) لیگ پنجاب میں حکومت بنانے میں ناکام رہی تو سعد رفیق کو قائد حزب اختلاف بنایا جائے گا۔

'Jews News' :sarcastic:

------------------------------------------------------

الیکشن کمیشن کی غلطی: تحریک انصاف کی مزید ایک نشست بڑھ گئی
الیکشن کمیشن کی غلطی کے باعث پاکستان تحریک انصاف کی قومی اسمبلی کی مزید ایک نشست بڑھ گئی۔

الیکشن کمیشن کی جانب سے جب انتخابات کے نتائج کا اعلان کیا گیا تو اس میں ایک نشست تحریک انسانیت کے نام پر ایک نشست دکھائی گئی تھی۔

لیکن اب الیکشن کمیشن کی جانب سے جاری بیان میں کہا گیا ہے کہ پاکستان تحریک انسانیت نامی جماعت الیکشن میں کوئی نشست نہیں جیت سکی تھی۔

ذرائع الیکشن کمیشن نے اس بات کی تصدیق کرتے ہوئے بتایا کہ تحریک انسانیت والی نشست دراصل تحریک انصاف کی تھی۔

188276_3237297_updates.jpg

الیکشن کمیشن کی جانب سے تحریک انصاف کی 115 اور تحریک انصاف کی ایک نشست دکھائی گئی تھی۔ فوٹو: اسکریں گریب

ذرائع کا بتانا ہے کہ ڈیٹا انٹری میں غلطی کی وجہ سے تحریک انسانیت کی ایک نشست دکھائی جاتی رہی جسے اب تبدیل کر دیا گیا ہے۔

ذرائع کے مطابق الیکشن کمیشن نے اب اپنے اعداد و شمار میں تحریک انصاف کی نشستیں 115 سے بڑھا کر 116 کر دی ہیں۔

خیال رہے کہ الیکشن کمیشن کی جانب سے جاری ابتدائی نتائج کے مطابق پاکستان تحریک انصاف نے انتخابات میں 115 نشستیں حاصل کی تھیں جب کہ ایک نشست پاکستان تحریک انسانیت نے جیتی تھی۔

How is cactus garden coming along? You should invest in patented cactus catapult to liven everything up :P

I agree Pakistan election system needs a lot of work to improve...it is too drawn out etc...

Its not about drawn out. We have 50 plus privately run Media houses fixiating themselves with petty issues.

The country though has a parlimentary system yet the whole aura of elections is Presidential.

The whole change concept is basically a non starter in terms of progressive lawmaking for which numbers nor representation in both houses.

Politics is dead in Pakistan.