Fawadqasim1
Sir where is bharvanaA wonderful old man for a wonderful young boy i guess.
Don't ask
Sir where is bharvanaA wonderful old man for a wonderful young boy i guess.
My views differ, Tell me about the Pashtuns who suffer in afghanistan!It's a movement with genuine grievances. It really doesn't matter if someone from AQ sees it in positive light. In certain cases AQ leaders have shown support towards environmentalism and green movements - does that make green movements inherently wrong or bad just because an entity like AQ has shown support?
Like I had said its not right of you to make a judgement like this.
Sir where is bharvana
Bas sir khareeyat sa hoon busy rehna koy bure baat naheen.Sir mere tauluqaat iss forum kay ilawa nahi. Inshallah ajaenge. koi kaam se busy honge
Is PTM a B team of TTP? Yes it is.
These terrorist that came few days ago must have been sent on some special mission that someone far away is saddened!
GRAPHIC; Datta Khel : 9X terrorists killed in a firefight, 4X Pakistan Army soldiers martyred.
He is right, PTM is the political wing of TTP.Very wrong of you to say such
A wonderful old man for a wonderful young boy i guess.
It's too obvious now.
what evidence is out there? In fact its somewhat surprising that TTP has restrained itself from using the ethnic card. Hell look at the name! 'Tehreek e Taliban - Pakistan not Tehreek e Taliban Pashtunistan'He is right, PTM is the political wing of TTP.
why do you have so much concern for ptm? using grievances to do anti state activities is legal is it? can you do that in canada?what evidence is out there? In fact its somewhat surprising that TTP has restrained itself from using the ethnic card. Hell look at the name! 'Tehreek e Taliban - Pakistan not Tehreek e Taliban Pashtunistan'
why do you have so much concern for ptm? using grievances to do anti state activities is legal is it? can you do that in canada?
I along with so many others have posted about their activities, terrorist activities by the members of ptm!! If ptm reps an entire society then why isn't it with them? why does ttp, indians, kabul gov along with known traitors like achakzai back them? Now they have support from terrorists of al qaeda too!You have no reason to bring Canada into this, but just for the sake of answering your query-peaceful methods of protesting against the state is acceptable. Quebecois separatists are a prime example of that. You must be familiar with the Scottish I bet given how your home is in Britain.
In any case PTM may-or-may not be anti-state. That is entirely irrelevant since the ultimate goals and demands of PTM refer to the society not the state.
They are a grouping of folk with a variety of views, some secular leftist like Afrasiab Khattak and then TTP folks in Afghanistan who are openly backing them, they also have extensive support from across the border with Ghani, Gen Razaq backing them wholeheartedly however their are many in Afghanistan (northerners) who are skeptical of supporting ultra-Pashtun nationalists whose ultimate aim is to create a state carved out of Pakistan (upto Attock and Gwadar) and fuse it with Afghanistan then dominate the Northern groups in Afghanistan with brute force, this they openly brag about.Kudos bhaiI along with so many others have posted about their activities, terrorist activities by the members of ptm!! If ptm reps an entire society then why isn't it with them? why does ttp, indians, kabul gov along with known traitors like achakzai back them? Now they have support from terrorists of al qaeda too!
@django can you help shed some light as you are very much familiar with ptm.
If any of that had truth to it then we have every right to go to international courts and ask the rest of the world to brand PTM as a terrorist movement-akin to what Turkey had done with PKK. That's not the case and we haven't motioned for that at all. If it were true we would have no reason to hold back.They are a grouping of folk with a variety of views, some secular leftist like Afrasiab Khattak and then TTP folks in Afghanistan who are openly backing them, they also have extensive support from across the border with Ghani, Gen Razaq backing them wholeheartedly however their are many in Afghanistan (northerners) who are skeptical of supporting ultra-Pashtun nationalists whose ultimate aim is to create a state carved out of Pakistan (upto Attock and Gwadar) and fuse it with Afghanistan then dominate the Northern groups in Afghanistan with brute force, this they openly brag about.Kudos bhai