Early Death Assured in India Where 900M Don’t Eat Enough

poor india gets highlighted much to indian pain

shameful how poor desperate indians have to cope with more hunger

next time they will start eating failed arjunk tanks or LCA planes or failed agni missiles, this is their future destiny

[:::~Spartacus~:::];3057208 said:

next time they will start eating failed arjunk tanks or LCA planes or failed agni missiles, this is their future destiny

And how about yours??? I dont remember India being listed anywhere near in the list of failed nations...

soo much ignorance, despere and stupidness in just one post :no:

what a pathetic country india is.

it says half the population of india defacate.

india has absolute poverty where people starve to death. its worse than sub-saharan africa.

Lollllllllllllll its funny what a decade of brainwashing can lead to ......One hand there are Alqaeda who think they are the religious warrior chosen by GOD......& on other hand This Chinese CCP Stooges who think they are Born to rule the world.......Of course it help when you have a cheerleader country of Millions to support you ........Carry on Guys..

By the way do you know .....We grow Tomatoes in that defecated field And we export that country specifically....Wanna know those country's name ?????? & ?????????;)

Stop worrying abt our future.... kabhi kabhi khud ke aur Pakistan ke future ke bare mein bhi sooch liya karo......Ki tumne puri Ummed hi chor di hai pakistan se....:D

Somebody in pakistan said they will eat grass to keep up with poor India. Even after eating grass pakistan has grown so fast and high that they are awaiting their glorious destiny. Please have some shame before opening to blabber.

Why Indian people dont go back to countryside so they can sow their own food?

Agrarian productivity isn't this issue here.

Problem is more to do with affordability of food, due to failed Govt policies of improving farmer incomes.

Undernourishment (% of Population)

16fc34fa5eea4d39862d3ee.png

2fc0ac5e0b764de2911fb3e.png

Calories /day
d2e4ff5139014c34aca1e96.png

8d4d64a51128453da3e1a88.png

Health effects of malnutrition
5c4312d38f2d4af09d6bdda.png

ab30e14805624deab08d528.png

FAO Statistical Yearbook 2012

e93d0-cryriver.gif

then eat the cows```if the religion forbits it``then fu#k the religion`

they are used to produce milk... and per capita per day they give 280 gms, which would have 18 gms of protein. (33% percent of daily requirement of each human being).

Milk Production in India - National Dairy Development Board

.. needless to say cattle are a very important part of rural economy too. one cows costs quite a fortune !!!

Thanks for admitting that WARMONGER India outspends Pakistan in defense.

But I feel sorry for the hungry Indians who have to eat less so that their country can have a few more toys (Arms purchase).
Thanks for worrying about poor indians... :angel:
And also please worry for your countrymen too if you have enough time(highly doubt that).. as you spend most of your time worrying about poor indians .. :cheesy:

then eat the cows```if the religion forbits it``then fu#k the religion`
no its not because of religion , they are so malnourished they cant kil lthe cow, because it runs away before its caught.
actually once they poisoned the cow, then ate it when it died. but they beef eaters were also killed by the poison in the cow.