Dubai Ruler To Pay £554 Million In Record Divorce Settlement To Estranged Wife Princess Haya

Still nothing compared to how bill gates wife ripped him a new one 😂. To dubai sheikh these were probably peanuts. To give an example MBS owns a 500 million $ yatch.
He can pay Konsa apna paisa hai. Bechari awaam ka oil and tax money hai.

Salaam

Again...why not answer my question?

Didn't I say molvis will jump on halal haram...I wonder if you do everything 100% halal.

Good answer bahi.

It seems i misunderstood your point. My apologies.

The answer provided by @truthseeker2010 is basically what I agree with as well. The family unit and the benefits it affords come about if people follow broad certain rules. The further people move away from those rules the more negatively it impacts the family.

The price is paid primarily by the children when things go sideways. The parents learn of the costs, in many cases, too late. Check this brief video that is somewhat related to this.

--

And no, I do not do everything halal. I fear my flaws are far greater than they should be, likely more than most.

Why do I point out right and wrong/halal and haram even though I am far from perfect myself? Simply because amr bil maroof nahi anil munkar is an obligation upon myself as anyone elsE who is a Muslim. So I try to point out whatever I see worth pointing out.

Though, admittedly, I fall short in that as well as in many cases I just let it go. Don't have the mental energy for arguments anymore. I've had too many when I was younger.

Lastly, even if there is a sin engage in myself I say it is a sin without justification. A man who drinks alcohol, for instance, is sinning but a man who drinks alcohol and denies it being wrong (despite being aware of the Islamic ruling) is engaging in an act of kufr in addition to sinning. Whether that act alone makes him a kafir or not, I do not know but it is a textbook meaning of kufr i.e to cover up truth once it has been known.

Salaam

It seems i misunderstood your point. My apologies.

The answer provided by @truthseeker2010 is basically what I agree with as well. The family unit and the benefits it affords come about if people follow broad certain rules. The further people move away from those rules the more negatively it impacts the family.

The price is paid primarily by the children when things go sideways. The parents learn of the costs, in many cases, too late. Check this brief video that is somewhat related to this.

--

And no, I do not do everything halal. I fear my flaws are far greater than they should be, likely more than most.

Why do I point out right and wrong/halal and haram even though I am far from perfect myself? Simply because amr bil maroof nahi anil munkar is an obligation upon myself as anyone elsE who is a Muslim. So I try to point out whatever I see worth pointing out.

Though, admittedly, I fall short in that as well as in many cases I just let it go. Don't have the mental energy for arguments anymore. I've had too many when I was younger.

Lastly, even if there is a sin engage in myself I say it is a sin without justification. A man who drinks alcohol, for instance, is sinning but a man who drinks alcohol and denies it being wrong (despite being aware of the Islamic ruling) is engaging in an act of kufr in addition to sinning. Whether that act alone makes him a kafir or not, I do not know but it is a textbook meaning of kufr i.e to cover up truth once it has been known.
I think we all do wrong. No one is sin free. I also think focus should be on oneself rather than preaching. In Pakistani culture you will never find a man or a woman who knows the meaning of namaz but they will preach all day about insignificant things. Focus on stuff like alcohol...I mean what percent of Muslims drink? Compared to those that pray? So which is better focus on learning what you pray or talking about the flawd of alcohol. Hope you see my point. Back to the subject matter

You wrote a lovely post and agreed with @truthseeker2010 however you didn't say what your opinion is on...

is marriage still valid today when the man loses 100% of the time. Why should men get married when they know at the end they will be screwed ?

it is cheap what they pay the laborers to build their tall useless towers.
You guys are insulting them, yet people from your region all strive to emigrate there to make a living . In short, blame your leaders for their incompetence, don't blame/hate on others for being rich. Lol
After all, they are not forcing your people to come to their country . They have actually done well for their people. I will say their leaders are far more competent on average than yours . If anything you guys should hope your leaders should be at least as competent as them. Lol

You guys are insulting them, yet people from your region all strive to emigrate there to make a living . In short, blame your leaders for their incompetence, don't blame/hate on others for being rich. Lol
After all, they are not forcing your people to come to their country . They have actually done well for their people. I will say their leaders are far more competent on average than yours . If anything you guys should hope your leaders should be at least as competent as them. Lol
Did u know before oil was discovered these arabs used to go to the then India for work as labourers.
Having a natural resource make you rich isn't the same as workin and building a nation.

And Mike - a white dumb guy gets paid 10 times what an Asian gets paid 4 doing the same job...is this right? So we can laugh at these racist inbreeds if we want to.
Perhaps a little history would be good

Salaam

I think we all do wrong. No one is sin free. I also think focus should be on oneself rather than preaching. In Pakistani culture you will never find a man or a woman who knows the meaning of namaz but they will preach all day about insignificant things. Focus on stuff like alcohol...I mean what percent of Muslims drink? Compared to those that pray? So which is better focus on learning what you pray or talking about the flawd of alcohol. Hope you see my point. Back to the subject matter

You wrote a lovely post and agreed with @truthseeker2010 however you didn't say what your opinion is on...

is marriage still valid today when the man loses 100% of the time. Why should men get married when they know at the end they will be screwed ?

Okay before we can answer that, what do you think is the alternative to getting married? What do people do for companionship and family etc

thanks

That's what I was asking? But I think most people didn't understand my question. If end result is divorce why take the train?

There is a risk in everything in life and marriage is no different (ableit, high risk). As humans we yearn for love, companionship and continuity, so getting married and having a family is a natural desire for many. Moreso, as muslims we aim for this. Not all marriages will end in divorce, it takes hard work, but you have to be smart and not be the sole provider or you'll be taken advantage of. Thats why western born and educated girls who work will understand the concept of contributing more and work for her marriage than a girl from abroad who takes advantage of you and uses you as an ATM.

it is hypocrisy we dont like it is the constant bull shit they come up with like promoting wahabi terror in our poor regions while promoting whiskey lifestyle at home. These sheikhs talk about islam etc but do the opposite. Their country their rules i get that but what i dont get is why they fcuking come over to our stan regions to kill our animals for blood sport, promote corruption wit their money power, degrade our women for their pleasure, yes it is fault of our leaders but leaders are not us the ppl.
these leaders you say are better than ours true but hey if you get billions why you need to be competent when you can get others to do your bidding.

Our leaders cant be competent they are easily bribed by rich sheikhs, just as britain is easily soften up for money, our own politician are trying to sell off our assets here in Britain for few mere pennies.
Otherwise they be screaming out we need to bring democracy to these regions, but oil money power keeps the British stiff upper lip sealed.

There is a risk in everything in life and marriage is no different (ableit, high risk). As humans we yearn for love, companionship and continuity, so getting married and having a family is a natural desire for many. Moreso, as muslims we aim for this. Not all marriages will end in divorce, it takes hard work, but you have to be smart and not be the sole provider or you'll be taken advantage of. Thats why western born and educated girls who work will understand the concept of contributing more and work for her marriage than a girl from abroad who takes advantage of you and uses you as an ATM.
Well written bhai
Salaam

Okay before we can answer that, what do you think is the alternative to getting married? What do people do for companionship and family etc

thanks
Well bhai..

There are only two choices.

1. Get married
2. Not get married

Now you have AI doll that can keep you company. Not idea but better than being penniless. I am being devil's advocate and ps there is no hadith or scholarly views on AI robots for conversation etc. Babies can be produced in a test tube.

So back to the question as you are still on the fence

Absolutely, unless you don't want to your pass your lineage. I will again say it will depend on your view and your partner (which basically should reciprocate in most of situations) and that will depend on your upbringing. Men and even women will get screwed if either one of which thinks of himself as superior (other than in the situation where islam does make woman dependent on man). As long both the partners share responsibilities and problems, things will work.

Once again...now you don't need children to get 50%. Hell you don't even have to be married...just live together and get 50%.

You need a civil marriage in the UK to get 50% share of house or has this changed?

Question is..

Is it worth getting married? You work hard all your life. You provide for your family. You build a business then she decides she needs a change. Contributes zero to the family finances and takes half?

Molvis will jump on the halal bandwagon but I would say re look at my question. We're our mother's like our wives. Will our daughter in laws be like our mother? If not then don't blame my question blame society and just contribute logically to my question

This is why MGTOW is so big in the states. These laws are being spread worldwide ( we must follow the white master, right?), I assume they will be in Pakistan.

I work with a European guy who was kicked out of the house that he physically built. Now his ex-wife is there with her boyfriend.