Dubai Air Show: IAF's Tejas stuns audience with superior flying skills

Based on this demo(worse than Aero India ones) the fellow was constantly adjusting AoA and bank angles trying to pull off the maneuvers. Compare that to a professional demo pilot who has every AoA, bank and airspeed memorized for each maneuver down to the second.

Its a good platform but just very very very poorly managed as a program
Yeah the airframe, FCS and powerplant (G3404 is a great engine) I heard are good. But the avionics platform are outdated, one of my former colleagues had gone to the Aero India airshow in 2017, at the time he said the avionics were very very behind compared to the Saab Gripen that was there.
Gentlemen - LETS stick to AVIATION analysis and not troll.
Bahrain and Oman are looking at it. One of the countries recently was slightly disappointed with the JF-17B status, but they are browsing.

Not sure which hack wrote this article. For someone who was there on both days & will be there for the next 3..., one needs to be impressed - in order to be stunned. This is the UAE - you really have to do something spectacular to impress the crowd here.

The only people who were interested were the Indians.

You know what, it does not really matter who wrote it.

These idiots all drank from the same dirty lota with gau mutter cocktail Koolaid and now they are all irreversibly drunk on this Fascism crap, never mind its like shooting themselves in their own two feet.

Chest beating makes these morons "feel good" because they never had anything to be proud of. They are going one way to fascism, while the world is going the other way. They will become the pariah of the developed multipolar world.

RSS principles say from day one - that these low class village bhakt gandoos will always get the short end of everything compared to their Brahmin RSS masters under Hindutva. There are literally thousands of these Bhakt websites spawned everyday in which they do nothing but propagandize the "wonderfulness" of Bharti defense products, no matter how $hitty they are. I bet there are some websites singing praise of how wonderful Dabur Kesh Taila (Hair oil), Hajmola ayurvedic digestive tablets and Paan Ghutka/Paan Masala betel nut mixture is.

Long story short, they themselves are the progenitors and consumers of this gau mutter cocktail Koolaid. No parallel of this anywhere in the world.

Result of pseudo-educating a bunch of idiots on code but not real education.

People of other countries call BS in their own countries and criticize their own stuff, but you will never see a bhakt do it. They just don't know any better.

Sanghis never question the value of anything in their country as far as govt. policy and spending, while get royally shafted by Modi. Perfect slaves.

One day wikileaks will come out divulging how many thousands of crores this idiot stole from Indians and put away in Swiss banks.

Just watched it on YouTube. The roll rate is impressive. However the energy bleeding is way too big.

Hey look a flying samosa, but on a serious note what’s with the visibly shoddy build quality?

Sorry we Indians can't and seriously don't want to be anywhere near the build quality standards you guys are ok with.
EqilAA1U0AIE2cj

You know what, it does not really matter who wrote it.

These idiots all drank from the same dirty lota with gau mutter cocktail Koolaid and now they are all irreversibly drunk on this Fascism crap, never mind its like shooting themselves in their own two feet.

Chest beating makes these morons "feel good" because they never had anything to be proud of. They are going one way to fascism, while the world is going the other way. They will become the pariah of the developed multipolar world.

RSS principles say from day one - that these low class village bhakt gandoos will always get the short end of everything compared to their Brahmin RSS masters under Hindutva. There are literally thousands of these Bhakt websites spawned everyday in which they do nothing but propagandize the "wonderfulness" of Bharti defense products, no matter how $hitty they are. I bet there are some websites singing praise of how wonderful Dabur Kesh Taila (Hair oil), Hajmola ayurvedic digestive tablets and Paan Ghutka/Paan Masala betel nut mixture is.

Long story short, they themselves are the progenitors and consumers of this gau mutter cocktail Koolaid. No parallel of this anywhere in the world.

Result of pseudo-educating a bunch of idiots on code but not real education.

People of other countries call BS in their own countries and criticize their own stuff, but you will never see a bhakt do it. They just don't know any better.

Sanghis never question the value of anything in their country as far as govt. policy and spending, while get royally shafted by Modi. Perfect slaves.

One day wikileaks will come out divulging how many thousands of crores this idiot stole from Indians and put away in Swiss banks.
Catch your breath man! Relax and now try again. Looks like your Hindu hate got way ahead of your words.
I am personally stunned that the pilot landed the thing and got out of the cockpit alive....
What's your qualification again? :laughcry:

while the roll seems to be good but it seems to be bleeding a lot of energy in turns