Dozens of Pakistan CNIC found of Afghan army soldiers

now its clear almost every afghani have our ID card . what is solution here ??????????

For as long as Pakistani's see Afghans as their brothers, Pashtoon Pashtoon bhai this won't fix ( specially in KPK ) but as for fixing Nadra and Police of Pakistan, you have more luck of turning Modi into a devoted Muslim than fixing Pakistan Police and Govt offices including nadra.

just check social media NADRA DATA FOR SALE ads are everywhere . in other countries its so secret that even gov agencies need permission from interior ministry to use it . here its available online for 300 rupees .

That's why we are so f'd up...

My friends working for MoD says, it’s not uncommon for officials to bring in their personal cellphone during high level defense meetings. Who know how many phones are bugged. He says, this is a serious security breach, but again we are in Pakistan.

These #Pakistani ID cards taken from Kabul admin soldiers detained in Spin Boldak district of #Kandahar province.

If this isn't huge security issue facing Pakistan then I don't know what is. NADRA has been compromised. These are Afghani soldiers. Now imagine how many afghanis live in Pakistan with CNIC.

All the top slots in NADRA are full of Military men (retired), how is this even possible with such diehard patriots at the helm of affairs o_O???

They never used to be in the past that's the difference

Either ignorant or very uninformed.

They have always been a part of the senior hierarchy, ever since the project was proposed to the Military by the Americans. And I doubt that the NADRA systems have been compromised to such extent. However, if it is indeed the case then we need to investigate the matter on top priority.

These #Pakistani ID cards taken from Kabul admin soldiers detained in Spin Boldak district of #Kandahar province.

View attachment 765017
If this isn't huge security issue facing Pakistan then I don't know what is. NADRA has been compromised. These are Afghani soldiers. Now imagine how many afghanis live in Pakistan with CNIC.

Now everyone can understand why the Baluch insurgency has taken a turn for the worst. If this is what they found there must be thousands of these rats running around Pakistan organising attacks.
Those who issued these cards should be locked away for years.
Such Pakistanis are just utter filth.

View attachment 765017

One must think, majority of these are smart cards. We are unable to issue smart cards to all of our population yet, but enemies still got hold of them. Mashallah. MATLAB nadra ne aliens ko sirf card ni Bana KY dena balky smart card Bana Kay dena Hy. Bhai wah

O Bhai KP Pashtoon are fedup of your Afghan policy specially maintaining 3+ million Afghan immigrants. We don't sing any Pashtoon Pashtoon Bhai Bhai songs. We want them expelled yet federal government of Pakistan will say ni ni Yaar, Bhai Hy apny inko do teen decades or rakty Hy. Punjab, hazara etc expelled them. KP pe daal do Sara Gand...

Smart card is a recent "invention".

View attachment 765017
KAm az kam in cards ko hi block kr do NADRA walo. Or allied bank ka account bhi khatam kr do

Wrong!

They are ex military who got bored from their original job of gaurding the country and decided to jump the fence which costed the tax payer another pile of money to finetune them into becoming "know it all" civil babus in a matter of a year. Besides, any trace of technical skill set/s may have been eroded as they are now completely turned into kachra maal like their civil counterparts

WE NEED TO AS A EMERGENCY

request all citizens to bring CNIC cards and other documentation as proof of citizenship in, in order to replace the card with a NEW card that contains details, pictures, proof of address, fingerprint, eye scan and DNA information

the new card then will be your identity within the country

no school, no hospitals, no work, no business or access to government without a legit card

this will not only filter out all non citizens, but those without proper documentation and resistance to Pakistan will be filtered out

start the process NOW

WE NEED TO AS A EMERGENCY

request all citizens to bring CNIC cards and other documentation as proof of citizenship in, in order to replace the card with a NEW card that contains details, pictures, proof of address, fingerprint, eye scan and DNA information

the new card then will be your identity within the country

no school, no hospitals, no work, no business or access to government without a legit card

this will not only filter out all non citizens, but those without proper documentation and resistance to Pakistan will be filtered out

start the process NOW

Is there any guarantee that our genetic make up and retena scan won't end up in you know where like what happened before?