Don’t demolish Balaknash temple, Pakistan!

If any religious structure is a hindrance for the development of good infrastructure, then I see no reason in preventing their demolition. But care must be taken to verify the antiquity of the structure and it's fame.

In any case, God isn't some creature that can be confined to the four walls of a Mandir or a Masjid. God'll be just fine even without the temple/Masjid. Such structures are purely to satiate us, not God.

I have also heard Mullah Kabristan jao ya Pakistan from India. And we surely know where your country is heading to. ;)

Never heard of it but I have seen Pakistani liberals abusing Mullahs also. :coffee:

its not that old temple.
if govt wants to demolish for development, they should build another temple.

Lol
The government does barely anything for the majority in rural parts.
Why do you expect them to cater to minorities?

Lol

Only minority couldn't save their religious sites in Pakistan, majority don't face any such issue.

abe ye koi pheli baar thodi na hai, Pakistan se aur kya uumid kar sakte ho ? Jab apne Qiad ka ghar nahi bacha paye Temple kya ghanta bachaye ge .

Go ahead lads bring it down get some explosive from taliban that will help :P

We can also claim that Maulana Fazl ur Rehamn was born in the place of this temple and demolish it. :lol:
Since when Maulana Fazl ur Rehamn is ur prophet/religious figure/god/avatar/son of god etc etc !

Only minority couldn't save their religious sites in Pakistan, majority don't face any such issue.

Perhaps because the Muslims are like 90% of the population?
Think of the idea yourself.
180 million people, with no religious site for themselves.

Lol
govt does not need to do anything special..they need to replace the temple that they plan to destroy.. that wont be catering to minorities right?
thats because I am sure of the ownership of the property.
For any private property destroyed, like house, they should pay compensation as per the local rate or build house for them.

Perhaps because the Muslims are like 90% of the population?
Think of the idea yourself.
180 million people, with no religious site for themselves.
pakistan has no religious site for muslims?

govt does not need to do anything special..they need to replace the temple that they plan to destroy.. that wont be catering to minorities right?
thats because I am sure of the ownership of the property.
For any private property destroyed, like house, they should pay compensation as per the local rate or build house for them

I've had an issue near my home about some poor people losing their homes and not being paid any compensation. I can't speak for the rest of Pakistan but when you're not well-off it will be difficult to defend yourself from something like this.
When the Majority isn't being compensation, and the minority is paid compensation, based solely on the fact that they're minorities, then it's catering to them.

pakistan has no religious site for muslims?

I was responding to some other person's post. He was complaining about why Muslims don't have issues with their religious sites.
My point was that since Pakistan has a landslide Muslim majority, it would be pretty impossible for the entire country as a whole to have issues regarding their religious places.
Unless it's based on security, of course.

Well provided a better facility can be provided why not however history religious buildings should be preserved

Another reason why Nawaz Sharif must be ousted

Few more Babris will teach these wahabi filth a lesson

Tell you a fact, there were no riots of Parsis and other minorities in Indian history, most of the riots involve muslims,who start the fire first.Dont start the fire simple!

What abut anti Sikh riots? What about anti Christian riots? Oh come on. At least try to come up with a lie that makes some kind of sense.

Muslims are involved in most riots since they are not willing to tolerate sh!t from you guys. This is no tolerance attitude is the reason they have to become victims of massacres like Gujrat or Muzaffarnagar.

India is a hindu nation any doubt about it?Our country doesn't exist on the hate of Pakistan, we were Hindu since 5000 years and continue to do so in future.What is there to deny?

Nothing to deny. We Pakistanis say the same since 1947. It is just some delusional Indian muslims who think India is some secular state.

Shias of India are well respected, the Vice president of BJP is a shia,Mukthar Abbas Naqvi

Ehsan Jaffery was also a shia. But that didn't save him. Shias or Sunnis. Both die in riots.

Shias in India dont riot,they are peaceful,progressive people and we respect them for it,The sunnis on the other hand riot and do mischief

Strop hiding your crimes behind a sectarian divide of Islam.

Pakistan-Polarized, no minority safe in Pakistan.

Even majority is not safe. The reason we are fighting a war and we have a neighbor like Afghanistan. More Sunnis have died in terrorism than any Shia, Christian or Hindu.

Pakistan- chaos-TTP, and all other jihadi organizations.

Yes they are terrorist organizations. by the way you guys are so obsessed with Pakistan that you forget movements like Maoists in your country who have killed thousands and thousands till today. But since obsession with Pakistan is more important you guys just overlook maoists.

India is still the same since past 5000 Years.

India is still the same since 5000 years? Then what happened in 1947? :lol:

Anyways BD was not connected to us geographically. It was an artificial setup anyways. It should have been an independent state since 1947.

LoL WE STAYED THE SAME SINCE PAST 5000 YEARS, TELL US SOMETHING NEW,WHICH WE HAVENT SEEN

Lol. :haha:

Since when Maulana Fazl ur Rehamn is ur prophet/religious figure/god/avatar/son of god etc etc !

Just saying. We can also come up with some lame reason for demolition. Like you guys came up with for Babri Mosque.

What abut anti Sikh riots? What about anti Christian riots? Oh come on. At least try to come up with a lie that makes some kind of sense.

Muslims are involved in most riots since they are not willing to tolerate sh!t from you guys. This is no tolerance attitude is the reason they have to become victims of massacres like Gujrat or Muzaffarnagar.

Nothing to deny. We Pakistanis say the same since 1947. It is just some delusional Indian muslims who think India is some secular state.

Ehsan Jaffery was also a shia. But that didn't save him. Shias or Sunnis. Both die in riots.

Strop hiding your crimes behind a sectarian divide of Islam.

Even majority is not safe. The reason we are fighting a war and we have a neighbor like Afghanistan. More Sunnis have died in terrorism than any Shia, Christian or Hindu.

Yes they are terrorist organizations. by the way you guys are so obsessed with Pakistan that you forget movements like Maoists in your country who have killed thousands and thousands till today. But since obsession with Pakistan is more important you guys just overlook maoists.

India is still the same since 5000 years? Then what happened in 1947? :lol:

Anyways BD was not connected to us geographically. It was an artificial setup anyways. It should have been an independent state since 1947.

Lol. :haha:

Just saying. We can also come up with some lame reason for demolition. Like you guys came up with for Babri Mosque.
Sikh riot happened after that there are no problems,Christian riot happened because the christians killed a saint laxmananda who was reconverting tribals back to hinduism the result was riots.
We don't start riot others do.
Most riots in India are done by sunni muslims and it is the truth.Shia are quiet people and they support Indian government, most of the kashmiri local police are shia.Now you know why sunnis are the trouble makers be it in india or anywhere around the world.If they cannot Tolerate Hindus they should have moved to Pakistan,why did they stay back then?In Hindu land you have to tolerate Hinduism,this is not Islamic nation where you impose your rules.
Foolish are those who think they have a no tolerance mentality against hindus when majority of 80% of India are hindus.They are not being pragmatic.
Maoists have been wiped out from most south indian states only bihar, chattisgarh remain, they too will be wiped out in next 3 years a new directive has been passed by Home Minister Rajnath singh two days ago.
This time only a iron hand will be used to wipe out maoists.
Babri mosque was built over demolished hindu temple we are not building temples over mosques, we are only reclaiming what is ours.

Still, HINDUS OF PAKISTAN ARE WELCOME TO MIGRATE TO INDIA.Where they will have a better and safe life unlike Pakistan where they are unwanted and persecuted.

They should put a property tax notice inside the building if the resident of the temple pays the bill that is fine otherwise we can remove the building due to security issues , it can fall and injure visitors causing a scene

Nawaz Sharif will only to the maintenance work if its outsourced to Turkey

Devotion should never come in the way of development. There is a 117 year old barren mosque which acquire hardly 1200 Sq feet of land but falls on the line of Kolkata Airport runway. Fearing the Muslim sentiments, the airport authority had to go back to their drawing board again and forced them to change the plan. The authority had to lease additional 25,000 sq meter of land which delayed the proposed extension plan for years.Now, this is waste of public money and time. Religious places have their own importance but it is upon us, Hindus, Muslims or Christians whether we want to block the development project for our religious sentiments or not.