Doctors from Aga Khan Hospital to examine Nawaz Sharif.

All those psychos wishing someone bad and ill will soon find their own in a similar situation. As you sow so shall you reap.This is not a badua but a law of nature. I pray for all those souls that have become ill with hatred and blinded with fake news.
As some philosopher once said"Hating people is like burning down your own house to get rid of a rat".
I wish Imran preached the actual teachings of Iqbal and Islam to his astray youth.
"yaqīñ mohkam amal paiham mohabbat fātah-e-ālam".

Do you know the punishment in Islam for those doing corruption and looting?

If that punishment is given to Shariff family and Company, people won't say anything anymore. Until then go cry a river.

Humiliation upon this tola is their own doing. Your own sins return to you in the form of azaab.

HEAR! LAWYER ONLY LONDON DOCTORS CAN TREAT NAWAZ

hear-lawyer-only-london-doctors-can-treat-nawaz-1556301109-9472.jpg

Do you know the punishment in Islam for those doing corruption and looting?

If that punishment is given to Shariff family and Company, people won't say anything anymore. Until then go cry a river.

Humiliation upon this tola is their own doing. Your own sins return to you in the form of azaab.
Kid i am having a debate on Shareefs corruption/non corruption on another topic i can copy paste it here as well. Can you elaborate what corruption,where the act happened and how did the corruption took place.
Because islam also quotes that wrongly accusing others or defaming others also tantamount to a severe sin. Typical example of Abu Jahal and followers who were forever condemned.

Kid i am having a debate on Shareefs corruption/non corruption on another topic i can copy paste it here as well. Can you elaborate what corruption,where the act happened and how did the corruption took place.
Because islam also quotes that wrongly accusing others or defaming others also tantamount to a severe sin. Typical example of Abu Jahal and followers who were forever condemned.

Condemned are Shariff family and Company. Just like Altaf and Bhutto/Zardari lot.

Maybe you forgot what happened in SC. Ignorance is a bliss indeed, especially for chaksiyat parasts like you.

Condemned are Shariff family and Company. Just like Altaf and Bhutto/Zardari lot.

Maybe you forgot what happened in SC. Ignorance is a bliss indeed, especially for chaksiyat parasts like you.
LOL son i have witnessed everything in the last 50 years what are courts and media are capable of.Dont let me open my mouth.

Oh please, do open it. I'm sure you will claim the Shariff's to be the Saints of 20th and 21st centuries.

Anyways enough time wasted on the have-beens.

Oh please, do open it. I'm sure you will claim the Shariff's to be the Saints of 20th and 21st centuries.

Anyways enough time wasted on the have-beens.

What a joke of a country and stupid nation we are,we deserve to remain an abnormal and banana republic.
1)1947-England is the cause for our problems.
2)1949-India is the cause for our problems.
3)1949-1958 Politicians are the cause for our problems.
4)1958-1971 Generals are the cause for our problems.
5)1971-1977 Bhutto is the cause for our problems.
6)1977-1988 Zia is the cause for our problems.
7)1988-1990 PPP are the cause for our problems.
8)1990-1992 Pmln are the cause for our problems.
9)1999-2007 Musharaf is the cause for our problems.
10)2008-2013 Zardari is the cause for our problems.
11)2013-2018 Nawaz is the cause for our problems.

This is a copy paste of what i wrote on the other topic.
"Wow i can understand the gravity of your brain wash,but dont worry you are not alone there is a whole army of deluded folks that need a fair amount of psychoanalytic and psychodynamic therapies.
Well most of your allegations are either here says,whatsapp fake info or Havaldar media assertions. I dont see any of them contested in the court of law in Pakistan or UK.
Cutting the story short the late Mian Shareef was a billionaire by the late 60s where he was producing products for the military,agriculture,infrastructure and construction. You can go through the Archives of the main stream papers of the 60s with their adds.
He died in 2007 where the property was divided among the siblings and their children.The sharif brothers had no influence on their cooperate affairs as the matters were looked after by their father(ittefaq gp conglomerate of his seven brothers).
I think i need to cut the story short further on the following points.
1)Mayfair flats were bought in 1993 in a trust for 7 cror rupees(1.9M pounds at 35rs/£). In that year alone ittefaq gp paid 1.4 billion in tax returns.Can check from FBR.
2)In 1986 ittefaq gp manufactured a sugar plant in house worth 40 crore.
3)Musharaf confiscated ittefaq foundary on default for 2 billion bank loans as they were in exile.Today those 4000 kanals of land are worth minimum 3cror/kanal i.e120 billion rupees.
I can go on and on but am restricted on time. How wicked our politicians and media are that were accusing the shareefs on Asghar khan case for a paltry 35 lakhs. Than again this chor chor ghadaar mantra has left no pm unscathed. I still remember Bhutto was hailed everything nasty even when he restored the pride of our armed forces etc.I being the youthia of that era and impressed by fake propaganda used to raise the following slogans in 1977 GE "Galli galli maen shorr ha bhutto kutta chorr ha".May Allah forgive my naivety then and guide the present youth to wisdom ameen."

What a joke of a country and stupid nation we are,we deserve to remain an abnormal and banana republic.
1)1947-England is the cause for our problems.
2)1949-India is the cause for our problems.
3)1949-1958 Politicians are the cause for our problems.
4)1958-1971 Generals are the cause for our problems.
5)1971-1977 Bhutto is the cause for our problems.
6)1977-1988 Zia is the cause for our problems.
7)1988-1990 PPP are the cause for our problems.
8)1990-1992 Pmln are the cause for our problems.
9)1999-2007 Musharaf is the cause for our problems.
10)2008-2013 Zardari is the cause for our problems.
11)2013-2018 Nawaz is the cause for our problems.

You are from the generation that's the actual curse on us, the most corrupt, the most self centred and the most distant from the Deen.

So please, get off this high horse of 'I'm witness to last 50 years' nonsense when your age is 51. Super baby politically aware of all things from womb exit were you?

Nawaz is the cause for our problems.

Stop insulting Pakistan just to protect Nawaz Sharif. That idiot is suffering from the Munchausen syndrome and the only cure for him is to immediately withdraw all criminal cases against him and his family and reappoint him as the Prime Minister of Pakistan. Why is this idiot not in hospital if he is so sick ? This idiot is a better actor then a businessman or politician he missed his calling as a Pakistani drama actor.

I have heard, though not sure, that he was given in the apprenticeship of late Rangeela to learn acting, but he opined that he is too dumb and idiot to become an actor. Thereafter, he joined politics.

You are from the generation that's the actual curse on us, the most corrupt, the most self centred and the most distant from the Deen.

So please, get off this high horse of 'I'm witness to last 50 years' nonsense when your age is 51. Super baby politically aware of all things from womb exit were you?
Wishing you all the best with Imran Khan.
Give him five years and here we will still debating who was more better Zardari or Imran,Asad umar or hafeez Sheikh, Muraad saeed or Naveed Qamar,faisal wavda or khursheed shah, Zartaj gul or hina rabbani. The rest of the cabinet is Old PPP.

Come back after 5 years to continue from here.

Well i have been debating for 35 years with a margin of success of 90%. Do you think i will remain quite for 5 years no way son not in my genes.

Debating in favour of corrupt looting Shariff family going to secure you a spot in Jannah?

Open that topic, let's debate on that.

It appears that you have included me, as well, in some staunch supporters of IK and PTI. I am not. I am keeping my hands folded and would possibly be able to make my judgement about him after 4 years or may be earlier. But about ZAB, BB, AAZ, NS and SS، I have already made my assessments and am not ready to change them; since I am already above 60.

However, in the democratic tradition, I have also respect for your opinions, even if I grossly differ from it.