Doctors from Aga Khan Hospital to examine Nawaz Sharif.

we dont know how much they will pay to the doctors to write a bogus medical report.

That is not very difficult. Real thing is, when our superior courts will accept these bogus and fake reports.

Examine What?

He was suffering from 4 attacks per night, his lung were about to fail and he is only visiting the hospital to drink tea for the 3rd consecutive week.

Fake corrupt drama king.

He was celebrating holidays for last few weeks!!
His daughter, the chief liar, Maryam Qatari Ferrari was spreading false news of his extreme health conditions in the jail. But once released on bail due to "Stress" by SCP, first in the history of the world, he instead of going to a good hospital, started to have political meetings at his residence.
This is a proof that his condition is not critical as it made out to be.
We still don't know that he ever had bypass operation. He had angioplasty but never confirmed his bypass.

He was celebrating holidays for last few weeks!!
His daughter, the chief liar, Maryam Qatari Ferrari was spreading false news of his extreme health conditions in the jail. But once released on bail due to "Stress" by SCP, first in the history of the world, he instead of going to a good hospital, started to have political meetings at his residence.
This is a proof that his condition is not critical as it made out to be.
We still don't know that he ever had bypass operation. He had angioplasty but never confirmed his bypass.

He has had bypass operation. He is also patient of hypertension and diabetes. One of my doctor friend examined him, in jail. In his view, though he has all the aforesaid ailments, but he was otherwise in good health. However, at that time, also, his personal physician was stressing that he should be admitted to a hospital of his choice.

Bypass operation patients can't move without losing their breath; and they are given a special device that they breathe in so that their lungs can work normally again. He was seen walking and waving to cameras. This fat rascal is a method actor and even surpasses Johnny Depp in his acting skills.

The information, I have given is correct. The bypass was probably done in 2016. As for your last sentence, I 100% agree with you; though NS was more influenced by Dilip Kumar, in this regard.

Sab se murad?
From calibari font to etc who helped Courts / nabs still you think sub miley hoey hien....If he get NRO it is Govt weakness not sub ki.
Bahi case weak baney tou kisi ko zimadari?Judge hamesha file par decide karta hai.
Media hype 100% aur file 20% bhe na hou to banda barri hou jata hai aur gali Judge ko.
Aik terrorist ko judge nai bari kar diya,us sai poacha aik mehfil mai kiyo sahab bari kiyo kia,us ka jawab"Aik gawa arrest time 12 ka aur dusra 1 ka bata raha hai aur file kai mutabiq 1:30 hai,wahan mai kiya karoo"
Yeah sub bhe aesey he hai,media hype hai aur file khali.Court ghanta faisla karey.

I am sorry, but you are factually wrong. Some part of it Enigma answered. I can bet, when he said he/his super model daughter, the criminal Maryam Bhagori said he had 4 bypasses, he didn't had any.

Apart from his physical condition and movement within days of his alleged bypass he was coming down the stairs of the hospital without assistance. Around same time one of my family friend and neighbor had bypasses. He still cannot move freely after over 2 years. If you see his face, you can see he is extremely ill.
While Nawaz is not ill.
I have repeatedly written if you take sample of the population in Europe and USA, may be over 20% to 30% of the older generation lives with angina pain. This is nothing especial. similarly the hypertension and plaque is a very frequent occurrence in elderly people, nothing extra ordinary.
In short this man is as healthy as any 70 years old could be in Europe or USA.
He should be sent back to the jail to do time for his crimes, period.

Just a mafia type family, shame the courts didn’t put them away.

I am sorry, but you are factually wrong. Some part of it Enigma answered. I can bet, when he said he/his super model daughter, the criminal Maryam Bhagori said he had 4 bypasses, he didn't had any.

Apart from his physical condition and movement within days of his alleged bypass he was coming down the stairs of the hospital without assistance. Around same time one of my family friend and neighbor had bypasses. He still cannot move freely after over 2 years. If you see his face, you can see he is extremely ill.
While Nawaz is not ill.
I have repeatedly written if you take sample of the population in Europe and USA, may be over 20% to 30% of the older generation lives with angina pain. This is nothing especial. similarly the hypertension and plaque is a very frequent occurrence in elderly people, nothing extra ordinary.
In short this man is as healthy as any 70 years old could be in Europe or USA.
He should be sent back to the jail to do time for his crimes, period.

I agree with all, what you have said, except for the bypass. I have told you that my personal friend, who examined him, has told me this and this friend is a PTI supporter. There is also related scar on his chest. But, probably, this bypass was done earlier than that incidence, you are referring. Otherwise, as I said, he is in good health.

He actually had a procedure done to him over a decade ago, when during the angioplasty he had complication, and to save his life they had open heart surgery on him, which is a common practice world over.
The scar is from that surgery. He didn't have any bypasses at the time he said he did, period.

Dr Shahid Masood has mentioned his earlier complications many times in his program.
Secondly you know very well if a patient have an open heart surgery already, the doctors would be very very reluctant to open his chest again for bypass.
In Europe where is national health services. The hospital blatantly refuse to do operations if you have passed a certain age. They say sorry but we cannot perform any operation which can result more complications and cause you harm than good. Live with it and use medication.
Nawaz should be treated the same way. He should live with it and die gracefully. We are not responsible for this thief life's luxuries. He never earned any honest money in his life, the whole family are thieves.

He actually had a procedure done to him over a decade ago, when during the angioplasty he had complication, and to save his life they had open heart surgery on him, which is a common practice world over.
The scar is from that surgery. He didn't have any bypasses at the time he said he did, period.

Dr Shahid Masood has mentioned his earlier complications many times in his program.
Secondly you know very well if a patient have an open heart surgery already, the doctors would be very very reluctant to open his chest again for bypass.
In Europe where is national health services. The hospital blatantly refuse to do operations if you have passed a certain age. They say sorry but we cannot perform any operation which can result more complications and cause you harm than good. Live with it and use medication.
Nawaz should be treated the same way. He should live with it and die gracefully. We are not responsible for this thief life's luxuries. He never earned any honest money in his life, the whole family are thieves.

Fully agree. But, since he and many others like him are Special, and not ordinary, thieves; so they are enjoying the special status and treatment, in all respects.

Nawaz Sharif is suffering from the Munchausen syndrome and the only cure is to immediately withdraw all cases against him and his family and reappoint him as the Prime Minister of Pakistan.