Do you want Shariah law in Pakistan

Do you want shariah rule in Pakistan?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
100 lashes to anyone who has just hit puberty... will of course never have sex again :lol:

So, who decides and how whether someone has hit puberty?

its hard to have sex without hitting puberty! no? looool

Some of the Shariah Law Provisions-

Family relations
Crime and punishment
Inheritance and disposal of property
The economic system
External and other relations

People should look at them too and understand what Shariah actually is before criticising- :pop:-

Example-
Lets say Shariah economic system- what the people has to say on this- any one up for criticising?-
Does any one even know what that is?- :coffee:-
@somebozo?- @Imran Khan can you find any stone age laws not applicable in modern world?-

So it is all about the scriptures.

I thought Shariah comes more from the Sunnah and hadhith than from the Quran?

It should be easy enough for the scholars to blow the smithereens of the Talibunny version in that case if their shariah is not in line with the scriptures and Sunnah.

Forget scholars if any regular Muslim reads the Quran with translations once he would realize the Taliban are full of sht. Most of the fighters in the Taliban do not fight for holy reasons anyway they fight because they Taliban offer money and they are poor.

Imran Bhai Mullah ko bhe nahi pata hota ke Sharia law kya ay...agar Mullah ka ACT sahi nai ay us ke waja se Sharia law ko to maat bura kahoo!!!:cheers:

So all who voted yes are enememies....

i will ask zarwan to take care of u... enjoy ur last days on earth...buhuhaahhh

yes they are those whom want to push time back want to destroy pakistan and want to see pakistan a S hole like afghanistan

Forget scholars if any regular Muslim reads the Quran with translations once he would realize the Taliban are full of sht. Most of the fighters in the Taliban do not fight for holy reasons anyway they fight because they Taliban offer money and they are poor.

9 Years veteran of quranic research and understand it perfectly well in Arabic.. U don't want me to start on my opinions in this thread..do you?

Imran Bhai Mullah ko bhe nahi pata hota ke Sharia law kya ay...agar Mullah ka ACT sahi nai ay us ke waja se Sharia law ko to maat bura kahoo!!!:cheers:

so who will impose the law ? allah will send angels ?:what:

Then why have such a law which is more of a reason for mockery then prove finesse of god sent final religion? It exposes stupidity in the shariah!

Not quite - What is deterrent if not something that deters ?

@Armstrong the punishment for a Muslim leaving Islam is only described in the Quran as being implemented in the hereafter! There is no worldly punishment described in the Quran for apostates and even in Prophet Muhammad PBUHs time there were many example of people becoming Muslim and than leaving the fold. They were never killed unless they tried to incite violence amongst the people.

yes they are those whom want to push time back want to destroy pakistan and want to see pakistan a S hole like afghanistan

The list of ppl who want to push time back want to destroy pakistan and want to see pakistan a S hole like afghanistan

A.Rafay,
AdeelFaheem,
Ajaxpaul,
ajpirzada,
Alpha1,
aneesdani,
arav,
Armstrong,
arp2041,
Azazel,
Czar786,
dexter,
Dushmann,
fateh71,
Fracker,
funtoosh,
ishaqzaade,
JonAsad,
Leader,
Leonidas,
lightoftruth,
M-48,
Monkey D Luffy,
Myth_buster_1,
Not Sure,
Pak123,
pakistanitarzan,
Peregrine,
Phoenix89,
pkuser2k12,
pk_baloch,
prtikul,
rickblood19,
Rizwan Alam,
salman108,
sandy_3126,
shahzadasweet,
singhvivek73,
Skull and Bones,
Slav Defence,
SpArK,
tarrar,
usama waqas,
Zarvan

Not quite - What is deterrent if not something that deters ?

dude may be you could fool dessert bedouins with such law but in this age of technology do you think it would deter any Pakistani teenager from doing what they want to do? Unless off-course purchasing Saathi or Durex is also considered an evidence :P

'islamic welfare state' is handing out free money? lol how much have you read about islamic welfare state?
the guy is a joke everything he says is baseless.
idk where these guys comes from and start acting like foreign policy experts and experts on running countries.
just ignore the guy till he actually something of value to say or something with atleast a bit of proof.

9 Years veteran of quranic research and understand it perfectly well in Arabic.. U don't want me to start on my opinions in this thread..do you?

Yeah you must be quite the scholar and I am married to Angelina Jolie. :rolleyes: Everyone here knows you are an atheist so likewise we already know your views.

If you are such an expert on the Quran what is your name?? Surely a scholarly individual such as yourself must be world renowned??? :omghaha: :omghaha:

The list of ppl who want to push time back want to destroy pakistan and want to see pakistan a S hole like afghanistan

A.Rafay,
AdeelFaheem,
Ajaxpaul,
ajpirzada,
Alpha1,
aneesdani,
arav,
Armstrong,
arp2041,
Azazel,
Czar786,
dexter,