Do you read newspaper?

Not South Asian but indeed in India. i like its coverage of serious social topics and an educated team

Compared to Times of India?

Indian Express is a rag.

I miss the Statesman.

Towards the end, when I left for Pune, even the Telegraph had become a rag.

P.S. TOI vs Hindu wars please.

They are especially vicious and entertaining! :)

No more news papers for me-
Except on Fridays-

Compared to Times of India?

Indian Express is a rag.

I miss the Statesman.

Towards the end, when I left for Pune, even the Telegraph had become a rag.

P.S. TOI vs Hindu wars please.

They are especially vicious and entertaining! :)

No comparison between ToI and Hindu

I am guessing the people who prefer reading the newspaper, also still prefer reading paper books.

Versus those Kendle thingies.

No comparison between ToI and Hindu

Meaning what?

Page Badlo has been replaced by double posts.

It's the first thing I do in the morning!!!

I am guessing the people who prefer reading the newspaper, also still prefer reading paper books.

Versus those Kendle thingies.

Meaning what?

The Hindu has more quality stuff, ToI has yet to come up with one.

I just noticed I don't read newspaper anymore. It is still delivered daily but it's been few years I hardly even open it. Not very long ago I used to waste at least 1/2-1 hour reading newspaper. Now I waste much more time on internet. It will be so sad if everyone stops reading newspapers :sad::sad:
That is kind of sad , how do you get news about local happenings and politics??

For me The Assam Tribune:tup:

Hehehe... parna hi nahi aata bhai ko...:rofl:

haan yh sb bhi mein kisi or say likhwa rha hoon or perhwa reha hoon-

anyway early morning if i hv to take some thing in the toilet with me to help facilitate the natural pourings- it will be a Cigar ette- smoked and splashed-
i will not carry a newspaper inside a toilet unless i have to use it to for cleaning purposes-

I dont know how people do it- that same germs laden newspaper maybe on the breakfast table later- ewwwww- may be used to wrap up food for kids- ewwww-:sick:-

haan yh sb bhi mein kisi or say likhwa rha hoon or perhwa reha hoon-

anyway early morning if i hv to take some thing in the toilet with me to help facilitate the natural pourings- it will be a Cigar ette- smoked and splashed-
i will not carry a newspaper inside a toilet unless i have to use it to for cleaning purposes-

I dont know how people do it- that same germs laden newspaper maybe on the breakfast table later- ewwwww- may be used to wrap up food for kids- ewwww-:sick:-

There are no germs man. Its all sterile and flushed down.

Indians do not use paper. Lots of water is the norm. And left hand.

Newspaper in one hand, hot steaming mug of coffee in the other.

Input from top, output down below.

Nutty flavor ......