Do you like this Idea Guys ...

Sir, we both are saying same thing in other words.. lol

this reminds of my arguments of some members about terrorism and Karachi issue ... lolz
any way ... i hope mods will think to create one hall or wall of fame

The idea is pretty good but the problem is, you would need to have a big hall of fame!

There are a lot of great members who have been or are on this forum.

The Hall of Shame was created by renaming and a showing the section of Members receiving infractions. It was later hidden after the change of policy and what you are saying is something similar to that..

The idea is pretty good but the problem is, you would need to have a big hall of fame!

There are a lot of great members who have been or are on this forum.

like this
wall-of-fame.jpg

Could have done , before!

pehle mai jo nai tha is forum pe :ashamed:

The Hall of Shame was created by renaming and a showing the section of Members receiving infractions. It was later hidden after the change of policy and what you are saying is something similar to that..

yeah kinda but i think putting someone names in Hall of Shame would be utter insulation of anyone , and he/she might question the criteria .. which is yet to be discussed

like this
wall-of-fame.jpg

pehle mai jo nai tha is forum pe :ashamed:

yeah kinda but i think putting someone names in Hall of Shame would be utter insulation of anyone , and he/she might question the criteria .. which is yet to be discussed
Chaloo app khush ho jao!
I was never intersted.
If it's make you happy?

All suspended or banned members are literally member of Hall of Shame.

All TT's and higher groups are members of Hall of Fame

I got them form alpha the troll .. Who is now per a banned and 1 or 2 from indian super trolls..:lol:

And 1 Pak member whom I respected but turned out to be full of crap using third class words for his own country ..

Alpha the troll? Was he a mod?

All suspended or banned members are literally member of Hall of Shame.

All TT's and higher groups are members of Hall of Fame

i dont believe some TT should be in Hall of fame ... plus i got banned one time since i join this forum

Acha tu phir idea kiyon float Kiya hai sarkar ney!

ese hi yaar , life mai kuch achieve karen na

i dont believe some TT should be in Hall of fame ... plus i got banned one time since i join this forum
I didn't say TTA if you notice...

Original Think Tank surely deserves and fulfils the criteria of hall of fame. TTA (Think Tank Analyst) is potential members for TT.

I didn't say TTA if you notice...

Original Think Tank surely deserves and fulfils the criteria of hall of fame. TTA (Think Tank Analyst) is potential members for TT.

oh sorry my bad , i got your point now :tup: