Do not interfere in our internal affairs, Pakistan warns India

What an utterly ridiculous thread this is has turned into...shameful.

Pakistan is finally sorting itself by taking baby-steps and people here are advocating starting up insurgencies and blood...izzat raas nahi aati?

It's also time for the Indian establishment to start behaving themselves, stop with the interferences and actually work towards solving the Kashmir issue. Indians also need to work on the rising right/ultra-right wing in their country.

We need to realize both countries are equally capable of taking "revenge"...and this revenge is nothing more than a fcuking vicious cycle which will never end...it will only breed hatred.

Pakistan is finally sorting itself by taking baby-steps and people here are advocating starting up insurgencies and blood...izzat raas nahi aati?

It's also time for the Indian establishment to start behaving themselves, stop with the interferences and actually work towards solving the Kashmir issue. Indians also need to work on the rising right/ultra-right wing in their country.

We need to realize both countries are equally capable of taking "revenge"...and this revenge is nothing more than a fcuking vicious cycle which will never end...it will only breed hatred.

Try read this article to the last line:

"Many believe the army's latest statement about RAW may be equally meant to deflect this wave of public criticism."
What lies behind Pakistani charges of Indian 'terrorism' - BBC News

Then stop sending your yahoo fighters into kashmir. ..we have been facing your ISI till now....it your turn to enjoy the music:omghaha:

Pakistan needs to look at cultivating Naxalite insurgency and broaden it into urban zones.

If we can provide groupings for other smaller insurgencies which will make them a bigger threat.

The key challenge will be to militarize disenchanted Muslim diaspora in India to take up arms. This is 21st century project for Pakistan.

I think hindu radicalism in india has increased considerably, with ghar wapsi programs and organizations like RSS who have indoctrination schools where kids wear a specific uniform & are brainwashed into hating other minorities, Pakistan should do what Israel did, "Hornet's Nest Strategy", by creating ISIS, Pak should support these hindu radical groups, provide them with weapons, this would suffocate other minorities which can be further exploited, a religious indoctrinated radical with weapons is a walking time bomb, Pakistan should shift away from supporting islamic militant groups like LET, and shift to this strategy, it would introduce a new form of terror ideology which will hate Pakistan yet it will hate a secular India more & cause problems, just like ISIS hates Israel yet it hates non religious arab govts more, after which Pakistan on the international arena can say that it faces a serious threat from this ideology, which will boost our diplomatic position and Pakistan will be able to avenge what India did by supporting BLA & TTP !!!

There are just dream for you guys. .keep dreaming. ..

If we supported kashmiri freedom fighters you would be shitting bricks like the 90s!

Never forget that.
well pakistani establishment had to stop its active support as stakes were made too high for them to play with by plying there own game on them plus exposing them to the whole world which in effect took away all there free lunches and sympathies but they still havent stopped giving them passive support dont worry we will raise the stakes to the level that pakistani establishment will be forced to stop all kinds of support to them or they will loose whatever they have and im not joking justsit tight party has just started

hope you guys did not forget 26/11....how pakistani terorrist were talking with ISI

Kashmir has destroyed Pakistan...Pakistan had to pay big price for it....
you stop interfering in Kashmir...we will stop interfere in Baluchistan

hope you guys did not forget 26/11....how pakistani terorrist were talking with ISI

Kashmir has destroyed Pakistan...Pakistan had to pay big price for it....
you stop interfering in Kashmir...we will stop interfere in Baluchistan
trust me we wont let them forget also ...... as mohnish behel said to govinda in shola aur shubnum :devil:

Well I had already pointed out in here, 26/11 was the threshold limit.Pakistan just crossed that limit and now our new govt just start some corrective action but Pak leaders already shivering about it.

India tried its ultimate best to destroy Pakistan internally through the means of covert warfare and propaganda under the guise of American lead war in Afghanistan. Bad news for them is that we have survived. If they will survive our coming response or not remains to be seen.

We haven't yet even started properly. We have been restraining ourselves, given the provocation. (Mumbai, Parliament)

Woe betide the day our 1.2 billion aam janta says enough is enough.

Gandhi be damned. 'Roohani fauj and Atumi hatiyaar' be damned.

The dogs of war we will let loose will have no parallel in history.

You have been warned.

No need to support insurgencies, slowly engage their law enforcement, keep them busy with increased crimes, gradually exploit the deteriorating law and peace situation and create opportunities. (Though what I am saying is two liner but support to appropriate people for these causes should be planned, potential targets can include criminals, rapists, poor jobless) Plus additional resources like their diplomat staff's, actresses, habit of falling in love with us ;) should be exploited. Covertly support RSS, Bajrangdal etc penetrate their ranks and you would see how much potential they hold to burn their own country with us being on the sidelines.

Funy what do you know about RSS and their patriotism ?
You ahould play games of your own size otherwise things wont be that good for you.