Divine laws are more relevant for modern societies.

3 out of 4 rightly guided khalifa were murdered because Martyrdom is blessing of Allah.

Or maybe because of Injustice ...

Are you talking about the conflict of choosing Umar (ra) or Ali (ra)? This debate will go into sectarianism and that is why I avoided. Plus read the history why Umar (ra) was picked as a leader.
Sir read the history of Ridda war before and the reasons.
Lastly, Flexibility in Islamic law is completely fine as long as the whole purpose of the law is not being changed.
Murder or Khalifa was not because of conflicts in shariah, but mainly personal interests. Ansar and Muhajir wanted the leader from their tribes and this brought the conflict. It was not based on different opinion on shariah at the time.

No no , i am talking about when first Khalifa was selected right after the death of Prophet .. Ansar create a group and present a solution that we should have 2 successors , 1 from Mecca and 1 from Ansar .. but other refused, by saying that Meccan's will not accept a non Meccan khalifa ... i doubt they will let a South Asian rule the mecca lol

there is no conflict in putting their opinion, Ansar give shelter to Muslims and Prophet when his own people were looking to kill him ... read history before putting the blame on Ansar or Muhajirs .
again either you are unaware, or pretending to be, Uthman and Ali was killed because of injustice in society ..

I am fully aware how ''diverse'' knowledge you have about Islamic history........... So I will suggest you not to force your self .................

Authenticity of History is debatable, and I don't know much details about these events. However authenticity of Holy Quran is largely acceptable.

Please change the thread title to say "Divine laws are more relevant for modern Muslim societies."
Else, you will see comments from others who may not understand the context and see your point of view. Your thread will also probably get hijacked in such a scenario.

Using your logic..................... democracy is failed system as many of US presidents were also Murdered .............

Four sitting presidents of United States have been killed:

Abraham Lincoln (the 16th President),
James A. Garfield (the 20th President),
William McKinley (the 25th President)
John F. Kennedy (the 35th President)...................

Are we talking about democracy here ?? Open a different thread and discuss it there ..
Democracy never claimed to be the most Perfect System as it evolve over time , unlike Shariah as many Muslims claims it to be Perfect system ... why Uthmans was beheaded ? and why Ali was murdered ? this is Huge question mark of the system that cause the death of 2 of closest Companions of Prophet .

Authenticity of History is debatable, and I don't know much details about these events. However authenticity of Holy Quran is largely acceptable.

I never doubt on Quran , but as i ask a simple Question to Many Muslim and they mostly runs away, Why abu bakr a battle campaign against a tribe for not paying Zakat ? is there any order in Quran to do so ? if not than does it means Abu Bakr goes against the Quran ?

I am fully aware how ''diverse'' knowledge you have about Islamic history........... So I will suggest you not to force your self .................

Oh yes i am Murtad right ? or Wajab-ul-Qatal ? lol
spare me of your Stupidity when you have nothing constructive to share ..

Are we talking about democracy here ?? Open a different thread and discuss it there ..
I am showing you the true worth of your so called logic................

Democracy never claimed to be the most Perfect System as it evolve over time , unlike Shariah as many Muslims claims it to be Perfect system
Claims made for both systems are nearly identical ................. Democracy is ''best'' system in existence as per popular belief............. and Sharia law under Caliphate is also flexible .......... it evolve with time .............

why Uthmans was beheaded ? and why Ali was murdered

Egyptians ................. ruled by Rich business Elites............ when they noticed that Caliph was a threat to their business they prepared the conspiracy of fake letter inorder to anger Egyptian delegation and force them to spread chaos......in mean time taking advantage of absense of security circle ''their'' people were supposed to sneak in his house to kill him............. His murder was not due to Injustice .............. but due to direct collision of Egyptian ELite class who never lost its true power even after collapse of Byzantine Empire with core of Caliphate..........they took the advantage of Hazrat Usman R.A soft nature and took him out..................
As per Hazrat Ali R.A ............... don't you know about Khawarjis................? How they emerged for the first time and what was their first prey? And they had same sort of reasons even in his times what sort of reasons they have now to kill people...........................

No no , i am talking about when first Khalifa was selected right after the death of Prophet .. Ansar create a group and present a solution that we should have 2 successors , 1 from Mecca and 1 from Ansar .. but other refused, by saying that Meccan's will not accept a non Meccan khalifa ... i doubt they will let a South Asian rule the mecca lol

there is no conflict in putting their opinion, Ansar give shelter to Muslims and Prophet when his own people were looking to kill him ... read history before putting the blame on Ansar or Muhajirs .
again either you are unaware, or pretending to be, Uthman and Ali was killed because of injustice in society ..

Ok so the conflict was settle downed. I was talking about war of Ridda.

Injustice? Perhaps you need to read the history. It was all because of jealousy.

Our Prophet (saas) sent a messenger to Hazrat Uthman (ra) to call him and when he came he told him:

“You will be murdered and die a martyr! Be patient. May Allah give you patience.”

“Never take off the shirt of Caliphate that Allah will put on you for ten years and six months.” While Hazrat Uthman (ra) was leaving, our Prophet (saas) told him: “May Allah grant you patience. You will be martyred while you will be fasting and you will break your fast with me!” (Imam Suyuti, our Prophet (saas) with his Extraordinary Features, Iz Publishing, Istanbul, 2003, p.729)

Sir Rasool Allah (SAW) can never congratulate an injustice person with Shahdah. :)

I am showing you the true worth of your so called logic................

Claims made for both systems are nearly identical ................. Democracy is ''best'' system in existence as per popular belief............. and Sharia law under Caliphate is also flexible .......... it evolve with time .............

Egyptians ................. ruled by Rich business Elites............ when they noticed that Caliph was a threat to their business they prepared the conspiracy of fake letter inorder to anger Egyptian delegation and force them to spread chaos......in mean time taking advantage of absense of security circle ''their'' people were supposed to sneak in his house to kill him............. His murder was not due to Injustice .............. but due to direct collision of Egyptian ELite class who never lost its true power even after collapse of Byzantine Empire..........they took the advantage of Hazrat Usman R.A soft nature and took him out..................
As per Hazrat Ali R.A ............... don't you know about Khawarjis................? How they emerged for the first time and what was their first prey? And they had same sort of reasons even in his times what sort of reasons they have now to kill people...........................

One of the multiple reasons. not the complete reason for Hazrat Usman (RA) killing.

One was murdered by the muslims itself.
''Apparently'' both Usman RA and Ali RA were killed by ''Muslims''................. not one.............. Umer RA was killed by a persion slave ...........inorder to take revenge of collapse of Sasanid Umpire.................

One of the multiple reasons. not the complete reason for Hazrat Usman (RA) killing.
I am Trying to make it as short as possible................ I am not typing the entire political situation here................

One was murdered by the muslims itself.

As a blind man has no idea of colours, so we have no idea of the manner by which the all-wise God perceives and understands all things

-Isaac Newton

Ok so the conflict was settle downed. I was talking about war of Ridda.

Injustice? Perhaps you need to read the history. It was all because of jealousy.

Our Prophet (saas) sent a messenger to Hazrat Uthman (ra) to call him and when he came he told him:

“You will be murdered and die a martyr! Be patient. May Allah give you patience.”

“Never take off the shirt of Caliphate that Allah will put on you for ten years and six months.” While Hazrat Uthman (ra) was leaving, our Prophet (saas) told him: “May Allah grant you patience. You will be martyred while you will be fasting and you will break your fast with me!” (Imam Suyuti, our Prophet (saas) with his Extraordinary Features, Iz Publishing, Istanbul, 2003, p.729)

Sir Rasool Allah (SAW) can never congratulate an injustice person with Shahdah. :)

why there was the conflict to begin with ?
plus again you are playing with history :D i like when deluded Muslims go in denial mode ..
keep it up :)
everyone knows why Uthman was murdered , which later cause the death of Ali ..
rest you can twist the history as much as you want, " Dil behlane ko Amara yeh khayal bhi acha hai " ...

we are not talking about the wisdom and intelligence of Prophet , that i know of ... we are talking about a System that failed to provide Justice to the rightly guided people who later been murdered .