DID Nawaz really say Pakistan army back stabbed India?

Yes, but unfortunately, in the VIP section. Throw him in the barracks where the rest of the criminals are. Why the special treatment?
No, that's not the punishment for treason but for corruption and it is too mild thanks to the crippled laws and system as this mafia has ruled the country for more than three decades.

Ignore indian news channels clips quoting him
I am after a clip i saw 5 years ago

where Nawaz in his own voice addressing indian media
At modi inaguration saying

Why there is border between india Pakistan when language culture food and clothing is same
He also says Pakistan army back stabbed india on kargil to which indian crowd cries shame shame

I saw that clip on news and on YouTube but its gone

And only indian news with music and voice overs left

I am only interested in one where he as prime minister questioned the genious of border quoting alu gost clothes language beung the same and then talked about Pakistan army back stabbing him and india

Am i imagining or he did say it?
Aristotle said long ago, never elect a businessman as your leader.

I saw this video and unfortunately his brain cells lies in his stomach.

The Chinese were willing to support North Korea. The Russians and Iranian mullahs were willing to support the Assads. Nobody will be willing to support the much larger project a revolting Pakistan would be.

Both China and USA will be (and actually are) united to keep it all from getting too much out of hand in Pakistan. They both will ensure the outcome when the time is right, eventually.

If I correctly recall, it was you, who said that a society gets the kind of rule, it deserves. That, in fact, summarizes the whole process.

Of course. And as a corollary, people will also get the results they deserve, too. As we can see.

Aristotle said long ago, never elect a businessman as your leader.

I saw this video and unfortunately his brain cells lies in his stomach.
this idiot wanted to say Sabzi Alu but his greed for meat made his tongue repeat Alu Gost Alu Gost followed by embarrassed laughter by Indians who are vegetarians

Well, that was curse on Pakistan. Don't know what was in his mind about Pakistan. Our forefather fought for two nation theory. But, this SOB was someone agent.
Long time ago I meet one of ex ambassador ( guy was from Chakwal and close to Nawaz)and ask him about Kargil operation and pre attack briefing before operation. I am literally quoting his words he said " after entering briefing room at GHQ , we provided the agenda copies, during the briefing i look at Nawaz Sharif , he rolled the agenda copies given to him and was acting extremely immature and clueless about the meeting" .

Starting from the OP, please go through this thread and see how many here realize the importance of, or even advocate, the Army to follow the Constitution?

Dare I say, you, and many others, are the ones needing reassurance, and even some edumacation. :D
Allow me to jump in if the politicians do not create such a big void Army will not attempt to fill it that is how it started and keeps on going. It will take much better civilian leadership to get an upper hand over Army. Going to US or other countries or running the defaming media campaigns will result in further drift.
So please just do not blame the Army for not following the constitution. In countries where there is a vacuum in governance, it is most inevitably filled by another group and since Pakistan has Army it fills that gap. Should they do it no and how to prevent it? Simple answer, leadership full of of tact and skills.
Zardari had the chance but he used Haqqani to create the pressure which created rift, reason Zardari had too much baggage.
Nawaz had the chance in last tenure and he asked General Karamat to resign over a suggestion of having National Security Council. In all countries Army has some input and in Pakistan it has been more so. So along came Musharaf and bye bye Nawaz.
You may say that it was within his right to remove COAS General Karamat and I say he removed the wrong guy. Nawaz is not very smart and corrupt on top of that he is confrontational so how do you think he would have got the upper hand?
USA or other countries went through their own struggles and evolution and US was lucky not too many countries interfered, people were innovative, hard working and the land had plenty resources.
Pakistan’s biggest problem is that they are still running the country as the British ruled the colony.
Once this style is changed things might improve.
Apart from Energy, health and education should be priority. Especially storm water, sewage drainage and proper garbage disposal are a priority for health. Clean drinking water for all should be a priority as well.
Healthy bodies will result in healthy minds.
Getting off topic but actually this is all connected.

nawaz sharif was right , bajpayi said this backstabbing thing to nawaz sharif .

I am not interested in British schemes of protectionism in the region.
Beta G, welcome ... long time didn't see any trolling on PDF, someone told you were trolling in Caribbean?
Lagta hai pani aa gaya hai. If still any complaint then go to Lahore and enjoy the city after more than quarter century of splendid rule of 'Khandan-e-Patwarian' with Lahore as their capital.
Further, also no one in region is interested in German schemes of protectionism, even in any scheme of protectionism. If there is anything important tell the audiences else it is general consensus in the region.

to phir Mian Sahab aaj inquilaabi hogaye hain kal wapis line pe ajayenge to sab sahi hojaega?
Beta ... Patwari means 'Na-Ahal'. So your question is not valid. They destroyed/bulldozed Pakistan only for strengthening the rule of 'Khandan-e-Patwarian' nothing else.

wese aapko Pakistan ki ideology badalne me kia faida mil raha hai? zara hame bhi batayen
Yourself you reaped the benefits for the same and now questioning others?

Lagta hai pani aa gaya hai

Walid sahab bata rahe the 5 din pehle aya tha paani. Shehar me log karbala karbala kay naray sada kar rahe hain paani ki qillat ki wajah se. Allah apko ese din na dikhaye

Allah apko ese din na dikhaye
Ameen.

Walid sahab bata rahe the 5 din pehle aya tha paani. Shehar me log karbala karbala kay naray sada kar rahe hain paani ki qillat ki wajah se.
There is no issue only disinformation by Patwari group. Just a glimpse of 'Corruption Chupao aur Abu Buchao'. For this purpose they will use every corrupt and jahil for the support.

Jab Tak
Adha titar aur Adha batair ho ga
Essa hi ho ga
Nawaz in jail
Mushraff on exile in treason cases.
Am happy if Army run the country than no civilians just army.
Or
Civilians than Army not poke noses around.
Otherwise Adha titar..............

So please just do not blame the Army for not following the constitution. In countries where there is a vacuum in governance, it is most inevitably filled by another group and since Pakistan has Army it fills that gap. Should they do it no and how to prevent it? Simple answer, leadership full of of tact and skills.

Please keep in mind that regardless of how we got here, it is now in the Army's interest to prevent any viable challenger to its power, Constitutional or not, from rising. Hence, the situation we have. And no solution going forward either.