Did Indus Pakistan get banned

Fellow is a confused desi who lived all his life in Scandinavia. He is trying to deal with his identity crisis, and trying to create his own identity, but from a distance. He got stuck in this and reading about Mohenjodaro and Harappa and then morphed into something totally insane.
Fellow is not a confused guy but he has more knowledge than most of us here. Sometime having access knowledge is not good it becomes difficult to handle.
I will make more simple he got frustrated we all do get frustrated it is nothing odd after all we all are human beings and human beings make mistakes. We are here to stay United with each other despite our difference and thoughts he forgot that.

Something he needs to learn is it is only taqwa that makes one more special than the other. Obviously he will argue on this as well but he is a good guy. Let me help him with something, many of the people who were patriot to the ideology of Pakistan in 1947 were not even from Punjab Sindh KPK and Balochistan. They were from accross the border and they gave a bigger sacrifice they left their every thing behind their money their property and their old identity to just persue a dream of new identity called Pakistan. So how can he label someone being more patriot than other. You cannot divide that on geography. There is no way to do it.

Obviously he cannot reply me because he is banned but I would like to take this opportunity to prove him wrong unopposed. :)

I think the most insulted group on this forum is pakistani "punjabis" since years that I have observing this forum. Yet I never see a punjabi pakistani like you or me asking for bans on those posters insulting pakistani punjabis, they belong to not just pakistan but also indians, bangladeshis etc. We are really big hearted people and tolerate a lot of s*** . But somehow if another ethnicity is criticized then a ban is often looming on the poster.

Did you report the posts? Bhai ji you have to report posts. The forum is full of people saying outrageous things and I agree, punjab gets open abuse by some haters, but the solution is reporting posts.

Everyone please report posts.

I also don't like his continuous "support" for Iran and bias towards GCC Arab countries, but I would still say that he is a quality poster, his posts are worth reading even if they go against my own narrative. I like the informative and graphical nature of some of his posts because as they say a picture is often worth 1000 words. I also cannot understand why he is banned when posters with extremely low quality and insulting posts are always roaming free on pdf.
Agree..Also its not fair to discuss him behind his back. He had some grudges against Karachite and rightly got banned for his objectionable remarks but I guess we should not discuss this further

I think the most insulted group on this forum is pakistani "punjabis" since years that I have been observing this forum. Yet I never see a punjabi pakistani like you or me asking for bans on those posters insulting pakistani punjabis, they belong to not just pakistan but also indians, bangladeshis etc. We are really big hearted people and tolerate a lot of s*** . But somehow if another ethnicity is criticized then a ban is often looming on the poster.

Yes truley punjabis are the ones that are most ridiculed and yet they are the most tolerant when it comes to such matter while probably the rest of Pakistans ethnicity are pretty insecure.

I'd also like to say that while Indus was banned for racism, there were other members being just as racist about overseas Pakistanis.

I can remember who it was, but several people claimed as an overseas Pakistani he has no right to judge this or that. Why?

We hold the same nationality you people do. It gives us equal rights. We are abroad for financial reasons, not because we are traitors. I've spent the last 20 years of my life nearly daily reading about Pakistan, contributing to Pakistani forums. So have countless others. Why would we be interested if we didn't consider ourselves Pakistani?

Let me help him with something, many of the people who were patriot to the ideology of Pakistan in 1947 were not even from Punjab Sindh KPK and Balochistan. They were from accross the border and they gave a bigger sacrifice they left their every thing behind their money their property and their old identity to just persue a dream of new identity called Pakistan. So how can he label someone being more patriot than other. You cannot divide that on geography. There is no way to do it.

Obviously he cannot reply me because he is banned but I would like to take this opportunity to prove him wrong unopposed. :)

There is no denying that other Muslims (besides Punjabis) also suffered during partition but the scale and depth of the suffering of Punjab and Punjabis is not comparable to that of non-Punjabis. Nearly six million Muslims were expelled from East Punjab by Hindus and Sikhs. An estimated 0.5-0.8 million of them never made it alive to Pakistan. 2.5 % of those who made it alive to Pakistan, settled outside Pakistani Punjab. As per 1951 census, i.e. four years later, the total number of "Punjabi Mohajirs" in Pakistani Punjab was 5.28 million.

While population of Karachi grew dramatically after partition in August 1947, as per the 1951 census, the total population of Karachi was 1.1 million out of which only 0.6 million were Mohajirs, including Mohajirs from Punjab and Delhi. The most violent phase of partition lasted until November 1947 and by that time no Muslim was left in Indian Punjab. On the other hand, most of the Mohajirs from UP, Bihar, Gujrat etc. came to Karachi in later years under relatively much calmer circumstances. Almost one hundred thousand Mohajirs kept coming to Karachi every year, as late as 1954.

PDF maybe considered a troll forum because of mentioned people like him and retired troll bro. Too much frustration around and too much brain in head, made these guys insane. Sometimes contribute intelligently and all time day night trolling.

There is no denying that other Muslims (besides Punjabis) also suffered during partition but the scale and depth of the suffering of Punjab and Punjabis is not comparable to that of non-Punjabis. Nearly six million Muslims were expelled from East Punjab by Hindus and Sikhs. An estimated 0.5-0.8 million of them never made it alive to Pakistan. 2.5 % of those who made it alive to Pakistan, settled outside Pakistani Punjab. As per 1951 census, i.e. four years later, the total number of "Punjabi Mohajirs" in Pakistani Punjab was 5.28 million.

While population of Karachi grew dramatically after partition in August 1947, as per the 1951 census, the total population of Karachi was 1.1 million out of which only 0.6 million were Mohajirs, including Mohajirs from Punjab and Delhi. The most violent phase of partition lasted until November 1947 and by that time no Muslim was left in Indian Punjab. On the other hand, most of the Mohajirs from UP, Bihar, Gujrat etc. came to Karachi in later years under relatively much calmer circumstances. Almost one hundred thousand Mohajirs kept coming to Karachi every year, as late as 1954.

The question we should ask ourselves is so what? We're those who came after less Pakistani? 70 years on do thier grandchildren have a deficit in Pakistaniyat?

When will we see each other as a nation? Respect the sacrifices of those before us, no matter how small.

if insulting attitude was criteria there would be a lot more members getting banned
Debates can become heated at times but tolerance and patience are important considerations IMHO.

However, you might run into a member or two who is/are apparently beyond salvation, who will ignore your arguments and kill conversations with cheap insults and worse. I have my fair share of exchanges with multiple Iranian members in this forum and I hold at least two of them @AmirPatriot and @raptor22 in high regard because these two will offer thought-provoking arguments at times.

But member WinterNights? Dear lord... I am glad that Moderators took action this feeb.

My friend every one sacrificed something is getting Pakistan. Some lost more some lost less but we all lost something to achieve the dream of Pakistan. Just consider every other Pakistani better than your own self.

Some of the most patriotic were sent to Rangoon jail they don't even have their graves here.