Did 'absolutely right thing' in 2002, Narendra Modi says

Atleast you casn stop acting like your politician and condemn use of such a low language for your own Indian Muslims.

And to be honest when you have people like these insulting your own countrymen just because they are Muslims, then you dont need outsiders to create any divide there
My protest would be where it matters the most ie BALLOT BOX.

Sorry dude, in Nellie in Assam 3000 muslims were killed in just 6 hours with almost no loss of life on the opposite side. No one talks of that. The Sikh riots with more than 4000 Sikhs dead in Delhi alone were a one sided massacre, atleast in 1984. No one talks of that. In ahmedabad in 1965 more than 5000 muslims and about 1000 hindus died. No one talks of that. In contrast 2002 riots had 740 muslims and about 300 hindu casualties. Nothing disproportionate about that.

The only reason 2002 is lingering on is because of two reasons :

--> Congress and the entrenched Delhi elite know that Modi is actually a threat to the status-quo and is not like the co-opted Delhi leadership of BJP

--> They have got no other stick to beat him with. Governance - check. Corruption - nada. General law and order - good. The only thing remaining is an incident that happened 11 years ago.

They won't because they are not really concern about Muslims but they want to do a business on the dead bodies of Muslims. Look at Pakistan. They helped America to Kill their fellow Muslims in Afghanistan. In Iran Iraq war millions of Muslims died. Put aside everything, Pakistani army killed 3 million Muslims of their own country, the east Pakistan and raped more than 2 lakh women.
Innocent children are brainwashed and trained for suicide attack. They have given Americans free hand to kill their own citizens. Still pseudo secular and fake Muslims cries for puppy like remarks by drawing a fake analogy.

1169 people totally died in guj riots. 34% were hindus.

Again you are proving you are a liar

:)))) ahh fnding solace in numbers still even if we take your Indian govt official numbers even then More Muslims were killed than Hindus.

Even according to your Indian govt claim the number of Muslims died is 790 while those of Hindus is 254.

booooooo

Well I wasn't defending what he said, I was against all this unnecessary troll fest. He will gain or lose votes on how he conduct himself or what he says.

They won't because they are not really concern about Muslims but they want to do a business on the dead bodies of Muslims. Look at Pakistan. They helped America to Kill their fellow Muslims in Afghanistan. In Iran Iraq war millions of Muslims died. Put aside everything, Pakistani army killed 3 million Muslims of their own country, the east Pakistan and raped more than 2 lakh women.
Innocent children are brainwashed and trained for suicide attack. They have given Americans free hand to kill their own citizens. Still pseudo secular and fake Muslims cries for puppy like remarks by drawing a fake analogy.

To be frank, on matters related to Shri Modi and Godhra, or his capability and correctness for the role of our country's PM post, I am absolutely not interested in hearing the opinion of any non-Indian. Its not their business, though they are well within their rights to comment. As we are well within our rights to disregard any such comments.

A) I'm NOT a muslim, I'm a hindu nair. I will protect every man in my country because he is my brother no matter what his relegion.
B) I'm harsh with my countrymen because I want us to be truly secular, I can confidently say that in your country the standards are truly lesser than mine
C) We fight for the soul of our country- what about yours? What about the systematic discrimination against hindus and christians in your country?

To mere bhai, muslimo ko samjhao ki:

(1) Do bachcho ke bad nasbandi kara le.......kutte biliyo ki tarah line na lagaye
(2) Savidhan ko mane apna alag kanoon na bataye
(3) Shanti se rahna sikhe.........ye janha bhi rahte he ladate hi rahte he..........

:)))) ahh fnding solace in numbers still even if we take your Indian govt official numbers even then More Muslims were killed than Hindus.

Even according to your Indian govt claim the number of Muslims died is 790 while those of Hindus is 254.

booooooo
hindus are in majority,so what did u expect?? :what: :cuckoo:

@Spring Onion - Godhra sparked off the 2002 riots. The Muslims who carried that out need to be denounced by the entire community. Never again hopefully will such a dastardly act take place.

It is brutal to point it out, but at the time, the riots and violence in Gujarat in its own way also stopped the violence from escalating and affecting other parts of the country.

I'm always amused at how only the retards support Modi

Gujarati Muslims loves Modi & voted him overwhelmingly. 12 out of 18 minority dominated seats won by BJP. Recently in a municipality in a 95% Muslims population town called Salaya, BJP won all 27 seats and congress loose deposit in 3 seats.

i am a fan of modi but i believe there is something fishy bjp winning in those areas.muslims showed middle finger to gandhi who did so much to them;how can they vote to someone who they perceive as anti muslim.

To mere bhai, muslimo ko samjhao ki:

(1) Do bachcho ke bad nasbandi kara le.......kutte biliyo ki tarah line na lagaye
(2) Savidhan ko mane apna alag kanoon na bataye
(3) Shanti se rahna sikhe.........ye janha bhi rahte he ladate hi rahte he..........

The way you're talking it's as if some of these are problems exclusive to Muslims. I can assure you even now there is a problem with population control among HINDUS. If it has taken well over 40 years for hindus to adopt population control in large numbers (not ALL- UP is expected to grow till 2040, and driven by 'hindu rate of population growth' I might add), why are you trying to make it look like only muslims are 'breeding'? Hindus have been doing that quite well for 60 years, which is why we are 1.2 Billion (and rising). This is an INDIAN problem, not muslim one. The only ones historically doing good on this are the christians (fat chance @Marxist will ever give them credit for this)

My message is equally clear. Please try you luck elsewhere. A singles bar with bald tattoed men with big pot bellies for example.

Faggot.

Every time I call you maggot, I mean faggot, faggot. Now this is my thread. It's for intelligent people, not retards. Scram. You are getting in our way, maggot.