DICTIONARIES IN NAYA PAKISTAN CHANGED?

Jokingjustice

New Recruit

Dictionaries meanings changed in Naya Pakistan. “Free” now means spend lacs; not to pay Lawyers but to Covid affected ailing airlines. “At your door step” new meaning, remove “Y” from “your” and read “at our door step”. Years back a Minister in a foreign country advised reporters never be surprised anything unimaginable coming from Pakistan. (READ the attachment)

Attachments

• PRES HEARING DICTIONARY CHANGED.pdf
    410.7 KB · Views: 16
I agree, I rather support the sharifs who sympathise with terrorist and spend millions on apartments and the bhuttos who are much worse, people who think like this is the reason pakistan will remain a 3rd world country, fix up the mindset and maybe just maybe Pakistan will get better.

Dictionaries meanings changed in Naya Pakistan. “Free” now means spend lacs; not to pay Lawyers but to Covid affected ailing airlines. “At your door step” new meaning, remove “Y” from “your” and read “at our door step”. Years back a Minister in a foreign country advised reporters never be surprised anything unimaginable coming from Pakistan. (READ the attachment)
Another Noonie spotted

Can you kindly eff off, Patwari?

When things can go back to normal Pakistan will need its key industries returning to operations.

Its funny though because if they didnt bail them out, Im sure you would be posting the exact opposite thing on this forum.