Dhruv helicopter crashes in Bandipora, J&K. Both pilots killed. Was on a routine logistics fl

Serious question on Production and Maintenance done by HAL or any other agencies .No wonder French are reluctant to share work load and commit guarantee for Rafael jet .

Are you so dumb ? Did you already conclude it to be a manufacturing defect even before the accident investigation has even began ? Man Pakistan doesn't even need air crash investigators..

Then don't respond you dumb bitch.
Go troll elsewhere dumb a**hole

Shut up retard.I don't have much time to waste on imbeciles like you.

Should be piss off at your Indian engineer for producing a junk chopper. Crashed itself right after lift off.

Are you so dumb ? Did you already conclude it to be a manufacturing defect even before the accident investigation has even began ? Man Pakistan doesn't even need air crash investigators..

Go troll elsewhere dumb a**hole

Of course the choppers were shitty product with 4 choppers crashed after 5 yrs operated in Ecuador, they only bought 7 choppers and crashed 60 percent of the fleet.

bitch_please_-_blk_mens_cu_1.jpg

Come back when your real country (not Angola..) have developed an effing microlight on its own

pdPoZ2C.jpg

I take no pride in any national flag you dumb cunt.

Then go troll else where you fcking retard

Come back when your real country (not Angola..) have developed an effing microlight on its own

pdPoZ2C.jpg

These choppers Ecuador want to return what left with the rest of their choppers to India and ask for the return, immediately grounded all the choppers after 2 Ecuador rhduv crashed within the same month.

pdPoZ2C.jpg

Then go troll else where you fcking retard

Cheap junk choppers even Ecuador regret bought them from India, you should be proud of it.

These choppers Ecuador want to return what left with the rest of their choppers to India and ask for the return, immediately grounded all the choppers after 2 Ecuador rhduv crashed within the same month.

Shut up dumbfuck

Cheap junk choppers even Ecuador regret bought them from India, you should be proud of it.

You can't differentiate between a take off & forward flight.You should be ashamed of yourself

POST #118

No country China deals with is trustworthy.
Which country is trustworthy?
You are talking about newer tech transfer. Will not happen even if it's Pakistan. And no, they are not trustworthy either but the most trustworthy of the untrustworthy countries.

Conversation between Beidou and Bolo. Good to know and see what Chinese really think and feel.

China, Argentina set for defence collaboration, Malvinas-class OPV deal | Page 8

You are such an idiot..You can't differentiate between a take off & forward flight,and I am trying to explain cyclic saturation to you

Anyway forward fly or backward fly, key point something wrong with the chopper when a chopper lost stability and fall from the sky right after lift up from the ground.

Please mind your language first .Reason I have mentioned this is due to service record of Dhruv ,these are falling like house of cards

upload_2015-2-17_13-30-51.png

and your hatred toward Pak is totally justified as you guys are born with it added with toxicated by the fact that you are going to be super power .Kindly first design than build and learn to operate .

ek aur aaya :lol:
Such karwa hotta hai