Dhaka road to be named after Indira

People who dnt like their own national anthem :lol: i think you referring to them ????

So you are looking down upon Bangladeshis ? then why you be so happy over even renaming something to your leader by these people ?

BTW why Bangladeshis dont like their anthem ?

:what: did i say that ?

BTW so Bangladesh need dictation from India for naming things to indira ? like you were asking for making statue of her instead naming a road

So its not your business its matter of India and Bangladesh
Do you have problem with that ???? (Agar hai to bhi kya Farak padta hai )

So you are looking down upon Bangladeshis ? then why you be so happy over even renaming something to your leader by these people ?

BTW why Bangladeshis dont like their anthem ?

Tht show that how many of them really belongs to Bangladesh

:what: did i say that ?

BTW so Bangladesh need dictation from India for naming things to indira ? like you were asking for making statue of her instead naming a road

Do you know the difference between asking and telling?

I know a lot of people struggle with English on this forum, but asking is not "dictation" ok

You should consult Bangladeshi members here who will tell you what Indian army people looted from bangladesh

You mean the Jamattis here ? :lol:

;) yes we did but it wasnt INDIA at that time

Anyway that doesn't matter as our real wealth was our culture and heritage to which the illiterate tribals could do jack and which flourishes even today while they still remain what they were centuries ago - tribals !

Only PDF bangladeshis dont i guess!! :oops:

I dint say that its the bharatis who are looking down upon Bangladeshis for them only hindu nawaz are Bangladeshis and anyone who speaks against bharati munafqat he becomes a non

You mean the Jamattis here ? :lol:

Anyway that doesn't matter as our real wealth was our culture and heritage to which the illiterate tribals could do jack and which flourishes even today while they still remain what they were centuries ago - tribals !

The illiterate tribals gave hindus the most cherish architecture which is today being displayed as 7th 8th 9th 10th wonder of the world and which the so-called cultured people are using for earning money ;)

as far as culture of the hindus i dont want to comment on that as it has many things which dont comes under culture or cultured bahviour at all

Do you know the difference between asking and telling?

I know a lot of people struggle with English on this forum, but asking is not "dictation" ok

surely we do struggle with hinglish. "should" comes under one of the dictatorial expressions according to your demand in the sentence. Request would be appropriate word to ask BD for a statue of indira.

Oi Jana mera jaan, you should of studied in a Indian School teaching better english. ;)

Definition of Should
Should
"Should" is most commonly used to make recommendations or give advice. It can also be used to express obligation as well as expectation.

My man muammar...how many accounts will you create to waste your time like this??

The illiterate tribals gave hindus the most cherish architecture which is today being displayed as 7th 8th 9th 10th wonder of the world and which the so-called cultured people are using for earning money ;)

as far as culture of the hindus i dont want to comment on that as it has many things which dont comes under culture or cultured bahviour at all

Mughals were not Afghans...History lesson 101. :lol: