DG ISPR press conference

its simply mean that Idara has now opely & officially chosen the side & would actively take part in suppression of fundamental rights of Pakistani Nation to support the looters & plunders sitting in the government.

No matter what they will now go to any extent. Model Town massacre would be repeated but at bigger and MORE INTENSE scale

taking your logic forward, the only way to redeem itslef, army must bring IK back into power, must 'Assume' that each and eery other partty is a chor and must follow IK's uturns 24/7 for the rest of our lives

sir g, first we need a law and justice system which proves criminals in non controversial way, only then we can move forward

Sirf Naray laganay say chor chor nahen hu jata

This briefing is in fact a direct threat to IK and PTI.

taking your logic forward, the only way to redeem itslef, army must bring IK back into power, must 'Assume' that each and eery other partty is a chor and must follow IK's uturns 24/7 for the rest of our lives

sir g, first we need a law and justice system which proves criminals in non controversial way, only then we can move forward

Sirf Naray laganay say chor chor nahen hu jata
sir g narray laganay ki bhi zarorat nai road peh nikal jai corruption app ko khud nazar ajai gee!!! chalo Zardari nawaz chor nai phir koi toh chor hai na usko pakaro latka do lakin ya chowkidari na karo choorun ki!

lets see!!! atleast boots are not sacred gods and hopefully people will show them their real place!

Tomorrow is Friday, and we will have a better idea after the weekend. Soon enough.

sir g narray laganay ki bhi zarorat nai road peh nikal jai corruption app ko khud nazar ajai gee!!! chalo Zardari nawaz chor nai phir koi toh chor hai na usko pakaro latka do lakin ya chowkidari na karo choorun ki!

me not saying they are not chors, but we all saw what happened during ik's tenure, all alleged chors came out clean like a laundry machine.....

The change is a long process, wont happen overnight and on naray bazee

lets admit, we dont know what happened to AS, whether IK has named estab or not, we all know where his firing guns are pointe to.

What does Army get out of assassinating AS? What else could he have been working on which he hadn't said before about etab?
Problem is not that he was killed by establishment or not, problem is that who made him run for his life after he got named in 16 FIRs, one of which was related to Ghaddari that carries death penalty.

They say, no one should call them ghaddar, while they are free to call Fatima Jinnah, Mujeeb, various journos (including Arshad Sharif) ghaddar.. they are free to file bogus FIRs of ghaddari on anyone who doesn't tow their line.

FIRs don't make anyone ghaddar, it's awam that decides who is ghaddar and who isn't. Just like we are learning so much about what was done to Fatima Jinnah, history will definitely give verdict that who was on the wrong side of the history.

its simply mean that Idara has now opely & officially chosen the side & would actively take part in suppression of fundamental rights of Pakistani Nation to support the looters & plunders sitting in the government.

No matter what they will now go to any extent. Model Town massacre would be repeated but at bigger and MORE INTENSE scale

It also means that they have Fubar and they are running out of time, because DG ISI would never have gone public if army itself would have been clear headed. There is a definite rift in GHQ.

The last thing or card they have is openly firing on people in long march or go directly for IK. Because IK is now unstoppable politically. Today's presser is official confirmation of that.

First bullet fired from an army men and recorded on camera would be the last nail on whatever credibility (if any) is left of army.