DG ISPR press conference

Same statement was earlier given by Maryam Nawaz and PML-N soon after IK announced the main points of Cypher in the political gathering one can read the statements of PML-N & Maryam Nawaz in Jang News Paper and on the their twitter accounts.

Thing to note here is that the representative of an institution which CLAIMED to be APOLITICAL and NEUTRAL but at the sametime repeats political statements & support one political setup, defend their political narrative and even after all these they wants the common people of Pakistan to believe their FALSE CLAIM OF NEUTRALITY & APOLITICAL STANCE.

ARMY AS INSTITUTION UNDER THE CURRENT LEADERSHIP IS ACTING AS AN INSTITUTION OF LIARS AND DECEIVERS.

THEY ARE PROVING THAT BADSHA (read: COAS) NANGA HAI AUR DG ISPR, DG ISI & OTHERS US KE HAWARI JO KABI NAHI BOLAIN GA KE BADSHA NANGA HAI.

Can you tell me one national level party that was not formed by establishment in last 70 years?
If we run country on auto pilot small nationalist and sectarian parties would remain.

Can you tell me when, in the last 70 years, Pakistan actually took off the ground and started flourishing? If you want to admit 70 years of crimes, then welcome. Can a lie become truth when lied for 70 years?

But what salvation are you seeking for owning 70 years of crimes?

The armed forces of Pakistan are implicit and involved in Operation Regime Change. Now the killing of Arshad Sharif is directly pointing fingers at them. Their own statements about their innocence are not enough.
Arshad sharif was an establishment guy ,one of their own.. He just had disagreement on regime change lately and nothing more.. army gains nothing by killing him.. infact this pushes Imran khan on backfoot to give the longmarch call..do u think est. would purposefully want a long march.

Arshad sharif was an establishment guy ,one of their own.. He just had disagreement on regime change lately and nothing more.. army gains nothing by killing hi

So you kill your own people when they disagree? Apparently they did.

The army also "gains nothing for Pakistan" when they support corrupt and terrorist groups like PTM and MQM but they definitely earn something for themselves... otherwise they would stop backing them.

You have a hollow argument that the army did not kill Arshad Sharif because they would gain nothing. One of the last questions Arshad Sharif asked was how many gifts had Gen Bajwa taken from his international visits and under what law are those assts not listed in Tosha Khana. The question still stands.

Arshad sharif was an establishment guy ,one of their own.. He just had disagreement on regime change lately and nothing more.. army gains nothing by killing him.. indact this pushes Imran khan on backdoor to give theongmarch call..do u think est. would purposefully want a long March.

What does The Quran dictates about keeping oaths and vowes or those verses are only applicable to jew and christian generals baysharm insaan .

Anyone can wield power via g-3 but it won't gonna make him a nature's gift to mankind.

You have a hollow argument

He and his family seem to be the direct beneficiary of this system . Of the f.a pass By the f.a pass for the f.a pass .

A shorter version of Imran Khan apt and blunt reply(rather no reply) to ISPR/DG ISI press conference. Said this is unbecoming and unprecedented that a DG ISI is coming for a presser, a political thing, when they say that they are Apolitical.

Fauj bhi meri hai, IK. He is unlike others, a genuine well wisher of Pak. An ingenious genius.

Genius refers to a high level of intelligence, while ingenious refers to being clever or inventive.

What does The Quran dictates about keeping oaths and vowes or those verses are only applicable to jew and christian generals baysharm insaan .

Anyone can wield power via g-3 but it won't gonna make him a nature's gift to mankind.

He and his family seem to be the direct beneficiary of this system . Of the f.a pass By the f.a pass for the f.a pass .

I wonder if the army has started killing Pakistanis who happen to be more patriotic than they are. Anyone who demands patriotism and service for the country from the armed forces is seen as a parasite, worthy of punishment and elimination.

Even so, we want to fight this as Pakistanis, and not along different ethnic lines. The public must now be more united then ever. I am not from KPK but I love the people from there, same without my other Pakistani brothers
You cant have your cake and eat it too

And this damning indictment by Shireen Mazari, why can't civilians criticise the Khakis, are they above the law, holy sacred cows. Shorter version.

You cant have your cake and eat it too

You also cant have your pay cheque starting with a wazeefa and encroachment too in Wapda education boards sui gas coast guard anf thanydari clerki and what not

Seems the whole establishment is panicking.

DG ISI’s emotional outburst makes it look sissy.

And his tantrums on IK means he and his men has already lost their marbles. Why did you meet IK? IK already mentioned lines of communication is always open.

And did you throw tantrums when Showbaz was meeting you at army house coming and going in a car trunk?
You don't meet Mir Jafar mir sadiq

The army also "gains nothing for Pakistan" when they support corrupt and terrorist groups like PTM and MQM but they definitely earn something for themselves... otherwise there would stop backing them.
Breakthrough in Stalled imf talks.. evading bankruptcy

I wonder if the army has started killing Pakistanis who happen to be more patriotic than they are. Anyone who demands patriotism and service for the country from the armed forces is seen as a parasite, worthy of punishment and elimination.

Yes. That is the case. Reason is very simple. Most of the current top leadership of Army comprises of criminals, thugs and traitors. They are doing, what they are supposed to do. One can't expect lawful behavior from hardened criminals. Comprehension of this fact is necessary to understand current turmoil of Pakistan.

You have a hollow argument that the army did not kill Arshad Sharif because they would gain nothing. One of the last questions Arshad Sharif asked was how many gifts had Gen Bajwa taken from his international visits and under what law are those assts not listed in Tosha Khana. The question still stands.
.army usually gets medals trophies and souvenirs..not hummers and gold bricks.. its already communicated to other party that any such gift is not accepted ...there is a military section of toshakhana and as per the laws they can bid for it if it's up for auction. Same way Imran did for his stuff.

There are several other journalists who talk ill about bajwa .... his murder serves nothing.. prove me wrong instead of calling it a hollow argument.

Breakthrough in Stalled imf talks.. evading bankruptcy

Yeah hiring phd economists at the expense of national tax payer and then using their g -3 status to stay in the limelight just to score brownies .

there is a military section of toshakhana and as per the laws they can bid for it if it's up for auction.

Are civilians allowed to take part in the auction of that sort ?

You also cant have your pay cheque starting with a wazeefa and encroachment too in Wapda education boards sui gas coast guard anf thanydari clerki and what not
Vacuum is never left empty.. law of mother nature.