Destiny Of A Tyrant.

Put it this way, which Pakistani leader has ever been in the head lines for atrocities such as happened in Gujarat. !! ??

Dude!! ur whole country/gov/system is anti-minority...!!

see the news reports...Shias, Ahmadiyas, Hindus being killed every oher day..their were reports that minorities are not given aids in flood hit areas....

Modi with all his faults is a much better human being than u guys are

Dude!! ur whole country/gov/system is anti-minority...!!

see the news reports...Shias, Ahmadiyas, Hindus being killed every oher day..their were reports that minorities are not given aids in flood hit areas....

Modi with all his faults is a much better human being than u guys are

Talking the usual crap that you are best at. We may have incidents of ethnic or communal violence but nothing compared to the ethnic cleansing by Hindus, in Kashmir, Punjab, Gujrat or the persecution of Christians elsewhere. !!
As for the performance during natural calamities, ...... you again made it into the headlines. period.

'Untouchable' caste find themselves deprived of tsunami aid - Asia, World - The Independent

Hmm.. let me think.. Yahya Khan in 1971?

Btw.. do u have the statistics I asked in by above post regrading the minority populations in India and Pakistan in 1947 and today?

P.S.: If the laws and system is itself Anti-minority, there is no need to have any anti-minority leaders.

Desperate to score some points.... are we. ??

1971, which started with civil unrest engulfed into a full blown war.

Unlike what happened in Punjab or Gujarat and continues in IOK. !!

Desperate to score some points.... are we. ??

1971, which started with civil unrest engulfed into a full blown war.

Unlike what happened in Punjab or Gujarat and continues in IOK. !!

Hmm.. finding excuses are we? We all know what happened in E.Pakistan (Now Bangladesh) in the months prior to the war.
When you do ethnic cleansing of over 3 million, its civil unrest. When 1500 gets killed in communal riots in India, its ethnic cleansing. Waah bhai, kya logic hai.. Aaap karein tho chamthkaar, hum karein tho athyachaar?

You still have not answered my question about the populations of minorities in India and Pakistan in 1947 and today. Too afraid to go into that territory, are we?

A question to all Pakistani friends

Tomorrow if Modi gets elected as prime minister and there are chances he might be. Then if he talks about peace with Pakistan then how will you react??

As I can see you have mental block for this person, how will you react to his motives to have peace with Pakistan?

A question to all Pakistani friends

Tomorrow if Modi gets elected as prime minister and there are chances he might be. Then if he talks about peace with Pakistan then how will you react??

As I can see you have mental block for this person, how will you react to his motives to have peace with Pakistan?

Why do u ask such uncomfortable questions to our pakistani cousins? You know they will never answer such questions. They only want to point fingers at others, without realising that when they do that, 3 fingers are pointing back at them.
As Jesus Christ said "Don't point at the twig in your neighbours eye, when you have a log in your own eye"

Talking the usual crap that you are best at. We may have incidents of ethnic or communal violence but nothing compared to the ethnic cleansing by Hindus, in Kashmir, Punjab, Gujrat or the persecution of Christians elsewhere. !!
As for the performance during natural calamities, ...... you again made it into the headlines. period.

Probably your definition of ethnic cleansing is very different from the rest of the world. How do you prove there is ethnic cleansing when the 'so called victims' of ethnic cleansing have their populations growing faster than the 'so called ethnic cleansers'?? India must be the only place in the world where there is ethnic cleansing going and still the victims populations in absolute and percentage terms is going up.. We Indians really suck at this ethnic cleansing game. May be we should learn from you Pakistanis how to really reduce the minority population from 30% to less than 2% of the population.
When you talk about ethnic cleansing in India, why did you forget about the ethnic cleansing which happened in the Kashmir valley in 1990's? What happened to the entire Hindu population of the valley?

@Pakistani friends...let us talk straight to the point dear....I know muslims dont like Modi...but do you know that even Modi is not a stand alone figure in Indian Hindu's.....

Now coming to the topic...Why Modi is popular...I feel it is the idiotic Congress Party who needs to be blamed more for the rise of Mr M@di in Guj and Indian national politics...It is something like Congress is playing the Muslim card for last 65 years to stic to the power..The result is that in your own country Hindu's are butchered in Godhra and none of this so called political party dared to take an attention to this issue....And it is till more interesting is that even now, no one is talking about Godhra incident who is the root cause of this entire episode...Now in this time of political religious appeasing by Congress party, the people are looking for an alternative who can answer in a ruthless manner to the pseudo secular policy of C@ngress and provide a perfect reply to the congress party..at this point of time Modi came into the picture. He is a shrewd man and sharp person who understand the pulse of the people...Although even i personally don't like him...but then the next question is that there is not any political leader in this country who can provide a strong and befitting reply to Congress...So in this situation...people are choosing Modi because they dont have any alternative strong leader with whom people can have a trust on him...And BJP dont have any choice rather than going with Modi because they have a leadership vacuum after Vajpayee is out of the politics.