'Despite toilets, large number of people defecate in open':

ashok321

Canada

09toilet6.jpg

A large number of people in India defecate in the open despite having toilets at home, a senior government official said.

Only 30 per cent of the households in Bihar have toilets. 13 per cent of them are not being used, Permeswaran Iyer, secretary in the Department of Drinking Water and Sanitation, said in a statement.

He said 37 per cent of the households in Jharkhand are equipped with toilets. But one-third of their users prefer to relieve themselves in the open.

In Odisha, 40 per cent of the households have toilets but 20 per cent of the families do not use them, Iyer said.

That might be an impression as people may confound an "indian talking" as an "indian defecating" because the end result of both is the same stinky shit though coming out of two different orifices

09toilet6.jpg

A large number of people in India defecate in the open despite having toilets at home, a senior government official said.

Only 30 per cent of the households in Bihar have toilets. 13 per cent of them are not being used, Permeswaran Iyer, secretary in the Department of Drinking Water and Sanitation, said in a statement.

He said 37 per cent of the households in Jharkhand are equipped with toilets. But one-third of their users prefer to relieve themselves in the open.

In Odisha, 40 per cent of the households have toilets but 20 per cent of the families do not use them, Iyer said.

09toilet6.jpg

where is indian memebers? why not here? why hide here? come out tell

all come here explen this. why indian peopl enjoy going toilet in steet like dogs? why? why? why indians do this?

@MilSpec @Stephen Cohen @duhastmish @IndoCarib @Rollno21 @Kal Muah @Gurjot.S @Srinivas @unbiasedopinion @hacker J @kṣamā @Rajeev_Anand @Papa Dragon @#hydra# @BABA AGHORI @Omega007

big queston how many indian members here also do this? how many of you not having toilet? how many go toilet in steet?

don't troll this is real question.

all come here explen this. why indian peopl enjoy going toilet in steet like dogs? why? why? why indians do this?

@MilSpec @Stephen Cohen @duhastmish @IndoCarib @Rollno21 @Kal Muah @Gurjot.S @Srinivas @unbiasedopinion @hacker J @kṣamā @Rajeev_Anand @Papa Dragon @#hydra# @BABA AGHORI @Omega007

big queston how many indian members here also do this? how many of you not having toilet? how many go toilet in steet?

why ?

do you want to apply for Municipality tender to clean our streets?

not trolling, it is real answer, mai karta hu, bol kya ukhadega ,gandu koi aur kam nahi hai kya....

09toilet6.jpg

Three things come to mind.

1. The hallmark of educated, high IQ Aboriginal Ganga Indians.
2. Proof that India has little to do with Harappa civilization. IVC people practiced toilet manners 5,000 years ago.
3. My signature is vindicated.

@Chinese-Dragon

where is(are) indian (Indian) memebers(members)? why not(you are not) here? why hide here(here, is not required )? come out (and) tell (speak).

all(all is not required) come here (and) explen(explain) this(this is not required). why indian peopl(People) enjoy going toilet in steet(street) like dogs? why? why? why indians do this?

big queston(question)? how many indian members here also(both words are redundant) do this? how many of you not having toilet? how many go toilet in steet(street)?

don't troll this is a real question.

your flags says ur Indian, lets start with u, speak for yourself first.

btw, I have taken liberty of restructuring some of your sentences and words, so other might not face difficulty in understanding.

Aren't you a "Citizen of bharat mata" and "not Pakistani" shouldn't you know the answer by yourself...or did you forgot that while hunting for answers as higher than thou Pakistani/Bangladeshi?

Atleast troll properly.

That might be an impression as people may confound an "indian talking" as an "indian defecating" because the end result of both is the same stinky shit though coming out of two different orifices

In both scenarios we dont forget our western neighbor. We say 'hum "...istan" ja rahe hai....'

Bihar and Jharkhand are most deprived states due to their corrupt political leaders. Now things are changing and it will take time for people to adjust to their behaviour no matter how disgusting they are.

not trolling, it is real answer, mai karta hu, bol kya ukhadega ,gandu koi aur kam nahi hai kya....
very bad also very sad. please change this habbitt. you are making our contry dirty. please stop now.

your flags says ur Indian, lets start with u, speak for yourself first.
i go inside. do you?

Aren't you a "Citizen of bharat mata" and "not Pakistani" shouldn't you know the answer by yourself...or did you forgot that while hunting for answers as higher than thou Pakistani/Bangladeshi?

Atleast troll properly.
i am must know how much PDF indian member go outside. we must not do this.

lota party must stop.