POPS
baki to sab theek hai per itna kam traffik bhai ji ye foto dilli ke nahi ho sakte
considering the amount of rape cases and insecurity of women in india esp Dehli
From someone who lives with a Dilli walla.. It seems like I already know these places. Whatever it is, I am more interested in Kareems.
1.There is no accepted theory as the appearance of the name Delhi. Prithviraj Cauhan is the first major ruler of Delhi we know of.so whats your point i said delhi existed long long before the muslims came and i prooved it while you said muslims build delhi well for your information the name delhi came from the name of a hindu chieftain Dhile singh
well whats your point about rubble and all when ever a king is over thrown by a stronger king his system and all monuments showing his might were destroyed in earlier times it was onli taimur who stopped this practice and quet ul islam masjid ..read the first masjid in india was build after destroying 17 jain and hindu tempels if you go to mehrauli even today you will be able to see stones of ancient indian gods scattered all around the place and the ashoka pillar there hasent rusted in 2200 years and thats the testimony that anicent hindu / indian civilization was much much ahead of its time even the damascus blades used by salauddin in jeruslam had there wootz steel from india
so whats your point i ask again and you bieng a bengali what athurity do you have over Indian capital or its civilization
From someone who lives with a Dilli walla.. It seems like I already know these places. Whatever it is, I am more interested in Kareems.
ha ha ha that was realli hillarious1.There is no accepted theory as the appearance of the name Delhi. Prithviraj Cauhan is the first major ruler of Delhi we know of.
2. Delhi is a cosmopolitan city wherein live Bengalees as well as others. For the Muslims of SA Delhi has special significance. Atop the Lal Quilla used to proudly flutter our green flag. Every Muslim child pines to see the flag back.
It was under Muslim rule between 1206 and 1857 , not before and after that. It was mainly old Delhi that was under Muslim rule, not New Delhi.
History of Delhi - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
"The core of Delhi's tangible heritage is Islamic, spanning over seven centuries of Islamic rule over the city". Before the Muslims Delhi was not a city with a heart or culture fit to be the capital of a great empire. There had existed only few uneven structures which were sore to the eye. That was only fit for a pagan society. Our forefathers really brought greatness to the city.