Featured Delhi Muslims fear they will never see justice for religious riot atrocities

What Indian Muslims can and should do is strongly focus on technical education and uplifting their economic status. Poor are easily targetted and more easily forgotten soon enough. If you are well-to-do and connected with influential people, you are not touched easily.

Nope. What Indian muslims will do is form ghettos. Then game up for you Hindus.

Akbaruddin Owaisi wants 15 minutes to eliminate 1 billion Hindus

Nope. What Indian muslims will do is form ghettos. Then game up for you Hindus.

Akbaruddin Owaisi wants 15 minutes to eliminate 1 billion Hindus

Muslims are only 15% in India. For a credible fighting force, you would have to undo the partition. Muslims are also under-represented in Indian armed forces, which means that non-Muslims are better trained in fighting. Hence, what I said is more practical than what you are imagining.

Muslims of Pakistan, Bangladesh, Srilanka, Maldives, Myanmar, Afghanistan are all with us.

Bangladesh has prioritized economic development over any conflict not related to them.
I have not heard even a single statement on this from Sri Lanka.
Maldives govt is an Indian ally. Same goes for Afghanistan govt.
Myanmar muslims have too much on their hands at the moment. They are fighting for a chance to get back to Myanmar.
Pakistan has violated UN resolution, has intervened numerous times and went back with bloody nose each time.

Only Indian muslims can help themselves. Education and economic upliftment is the key. This is similar to how Blacks in USA are trying uplift themselves. No outside country is waging war with US over blacks.

Bangladesh has prioritized economic development over any conflict not related to them.
I have not heard even a single statement on this from Sri Lanka.
Maldives govt is an Indian ally. Same goes for Afghanistan govt.
Myanmar muslims have too much on their hands at the moment. They are fighting for a chance to get back to Myanmar.
Pakistan has violated UN resolution, has intervened numerous times and went back with bloody nose each time.

Only Indian muslims can help themselves. Education and economic upliftment is the key. This is similar to how Blacks in USA are trying uplift themselves. No outside country is waging war with US over blacks.

You are losing the war but you still do not have any shame.

1614640466097.png

What transpired was clearly wrong and most likely engineered by BJP.
Modi was chosen on the back of his economic development credentials, but he has increasingly shifted his attention to merely winning elections by any means necessary (polarization, buying MLAs etc). Sadly, the opposition is too weak and fractured to oust him. Unless Gandhi clan in Congress step away, it cannot be a credible opposition. Other parties are way too small as of now.
Modi knows that he will continue to win due to TINA factor (There Is No Alternative).

I disagree with one line of yours. People voted for Modi precisely because what he did in 2002. Economic development was only a cover for those who did not want to advertise to the world their bigotry.

Not true bhai. Vast majority voted for economic resurgence. Mutliple reasons were Modi's win in 2014 as listed below.
1. Anna Hazare movement of 2011-12 exposed vast corruption on the part of Congress and galvanized the public mood against them. Add the CAG report on 2G, coal scam etc
2. Congress did not clearly project a PM candidate in 2014. People feared that the untrained Rahul Gandhi might be made PM. Manmohan Singh was anyways too old by then. And people knew that Sonia Gandhi was the super-PM anyways. As opposed to that, there was a clear candidate in the name of Modi.
3. RSS was not very happy with Advani in 2009 hence did not campaign much. In 2014, they invested their entire strength for BJP win.
4. BJP-RSS booth level management is much-much better than Congress can think of. Having unexpectedly lost 2004 elections, they took no chances and went full steam in promotion and ensuring supporters actually come to vote on D-day.
5. Modi's economic success and experience managing Gujarat for over a decade was well advertized.
6. He advertized his humble beginnings as opposed to Lutyen's Delhi Rahul Gandhi. Everyone likes an under-dog story.
7. Ten years was a long time anyways for anti-incumbency to kick in.
8. Last 2 years of UPA-2 was an utter bureaucratic mess. Senior bureucrats feared to clear any files due to fear of being charged in scams. Businesses got fed up of this and wholeheartedly financed and supported BJP.

India has moved on from Manmohan's utterly idiotic 'minorities have first right to India's resources' slogan. India is a Hindu country culturally. It'll be so from now on. Any community wanting to change that shall be sidelined and if they assert they'll be crushed by awakened Hindu nationalism.

Going down the path of exclusivity is dangerous bhai. We have seen what happened next door in Pakistan. First, it was a secular country of majority muslims. Then, it became an Islamic country. Then Bengalis are out. Then Ahmadis are out. Then Shias are out. Muhajirs are out. They have still not been able to sort out their identity in last 70 years.

Lets not become a Hindu version of Pakistan. We are over-correcting from Congress' minority appeasement. Vajpayee model was much better. We do not need this rabid version of nationalism where kids (22 yr old Disha Ravi) are charged under sedition law for dissent. Even the court scolded the govt over this and released her.

Not true bhai. Vast majority voted for economic resurgence. Mutliple reasons were Modi's win in 2014 as listed below.
1. Anna Hazare movement of 2011-12 exposed vast corruption on the part of Congress and galvanized the public mood against them. Add the CAG report on 2G, coal scam etc
2. Congress did not clearly project a PM candidate in 2014. People feared that the untrained Rahul Gandhi might be made PM. Manmohan Singh was anyways too old by then. And people knew that Sonia Gandhi was the super-PM anyways. As opposed to that, there was a clear candidate in the name of Modi.
3. RSS was not very happy with Advani in 2009 hence did not campaign much. In 2014, they invested their entire strength for BJP win.
4. BJP-RSS booth level management is much-much better than Congress can think of. Having unexpectedly lost 2004 elections, they took no chances and went full steam in promotion and ensuring supporters actually come to vote on D-day.
5. Modi's economic success and experience managing Gujarat for over a decade was well advertized.
6. He advertized his humble beginnings as opposed to Lutyen's Delhi Rahul Gandhi. Everyone likes an under-dog story.
7. Ten years was a long time anyways for anti-incumbency to kick in.
8. Last 2 years of UPA-2 was an utter bureaucratic mess. Senior bureucrats feared to clear any files due to fear of being charged in scams. Businesses got fed up of this and wholeheartedly financed and supported BJP.

Let's agree to disagree then. If you think people voted for development, then you will also believe that there are 15 lakhs in your bank account.
Lets not become a Hindu version of Pakistan. We are over-correcting from Congress' minority appeasement. Vajpayee model was much better. We do not need this rabid version of nationalism where kids (22 yr old Disha Ravi) are charged under sedition law for dissent. Even the court scolded the govt over this and released her.

Court released her only because of the international outcry. Muslims continue to be arbitrarily detained under UAPA laws, with no recourse.

Let's agree to disagree then. If you think people voted for development, then you will also believe that there are 15 lakhs in your bank account.
We know how much to believe and how much to smile at. No one actually believed they would get 15 lacs in their account.
Court released her only because of the international outcry. Muslims continue to be arbitrarily detained under UAPA laws, with no recourse.
May be true. Govt is arbitrarily putting behind tough laws anyone they feel is 'anti-national' as per their own definition (which includes some Muslims too). Repeated action against that UP doc who tried to save kids in the hospital by paying from his pocket for oxygen tanks is a classic example of how blatantly vengeful this govt is.

So what. You Hindus got what you deserved.

Cry baby cry.

:chilli:
See the title of the thread again.

Riots has no winners ,all are losers.

These riots just showed what muslims are willing to do for protesting against this Govt and it has only backfired.