Delhi Loses in Its Own Backyard

Well I don't think Myanmar will go against India. If they try India will try and come up with a better deal. Maldives is making it hard for itself. Don't mess with India since you know you don't even have an army.

Lol threatening smaller countries and imposing your so called regional power stance is the only thing you can do , with the size of maldives even bangladesh can threat them with their small army and defence budget so no bravery in that....try to come eyeball to eyeball with the adversary of your own size ....when that adversary shows you middle finger by border violations and there choppers entering your airspace then your regional power goes to sleep ......

Lol threatening smaller countries and imposing your so called regional power stance is the only thing you can do , with the size of maldives even bangladesh can threat them with their small army and defence budget so no bravery in that....try to come eyeball to eyeball with the adversary of your own size ....when that adversary shoes you middle finger by border violations and there choppers entering your airspace then your regional power goes to sleep ......

And when China bullies Philippines, most of these very Pakistanis start jumping with joy :D

abey bhoot-nee-k tujhey koi kam dhanda hai ki nhi :cheesy: jab dekho rota rehat hai,India ye India wo,bondhu kyu times waste kertey ho jao machli wachli khao aesh kero aur kya :) .

I see frustrated conspiracy theory here in statements of you Indians trying to cash the word "religion/radical" here in case of Maldives.

It was a purely business decision by Maldives and it was the most RIGHT One and it is going to club Maldives with CHINA for a better future and i am sure with China and other regional countries sans India, Maldives wont be begging.

That is typical indian propaganda spin whenever india fail to impose its hegemonic will on a Muslim country. Even ex indian diplomat admitting to the fact that policy of india backfired. Now that US is said to be getting its feet wet in Maldives, no amount of indian propaganda has any value what so ever. Moreover indians are making themselves laughing stock from African coast to all the way to south China sea.

What do you think is happening in Libya, Egypt, Syria, Yemen, Bahrain, Pakistan and scores of other countries?

Its a fact that Maldives is headed towards radical Islamic fundamentalism. India should distance itself from such regimes and concentrate of building relations with peaceful moderate countries.

Lol threatening smaller countries and imposing your so called regional power stance is the only thing you can do , with the size of maldives even bangladesh can threat them with their small army and defence budget so no bravery in that....try to come eyeball to eyeball with the adversary of your own size ....when that adversary shows you middle finger by border violations and there choppers entering your airspace then your regional power goes to sleep ......

hahhaa what about giving the same advice to China when it bullies singapore. Forgot what Chinese foreign minister said to Singaporean diplomat "China is a big country and other countries are small countries, and that’s just a fact". That time Pakistanis were like HUHAHUHA Go China. :lol:.
We will do anything that helps our cause. Maldives is a small country and if it comes down to threatning we will do it.

Arent you happy with clubing with US-Russia-Israel

I think you are in bigger club so why to be afraid of a small club

Because your our neighbours and we wanna be with you guys in the long run :). Thats the plan niggah..

Its a fact that Maldives is headed towards radical Islamic fundamentalism. India should distance itself from such regimes and concentrate of building relations with peaceful moderate countries.

If so why Indians are crying when Maldives took a better decision for its people.

For Maldives looking towards China is the best future gurantee along with respect sans any bullying.