Dear Sheikh Hasina

View attachment 581602 Dear Sheikh Hasina,
I would like to know how just 45000 sparsely armed Pakistani troops killed 30 Lakh Bengalis in a few months?Then also had the time and energy to Rap.e 2 lakh bengali women? That too while being constantly attacked by Mukti Bahini and the Indian army?
For comparison, Japan was nuked twice and 157,000 tone of conventional bombs were dropped on Japanese cities. But the death toll on mainland Japan was 3 lakh. Ten times lower than what numbers you claim about Bangladesh war.
So what weapons Pakistani troops used to manage to kill so many Bengalis? If you can reveal the secret, that will be a giant leap in military technology, something more powerful than two atomic bombs and 157,000 tons of conventional bombs.
Also to correct you on another matter. At the time Bangladesh was East Pakistan and Pakistani army was fighting in "own country" against rebels and separatist militants called Mukti Bahini, same as any other country would do? You cannot call a country's army in their own territory "Occupying force".
It is true that were not more than 50000 Pakistani troops however most of the killings were done by the pro Pakistani Razakars. Razkars were affiliated with Jamaat E Islami, a classic radical islamic party which has been banned in Bangladesh due to its terrorist ideologies. In 1971 70% of the Pakistani forces were composed of Al Badr and Al Shams Razakars along with Bihari Muslims.

Pakistan was an invading force after the elected leader Mujib declared independence in March 1971. Understand the concept of democratic majority rule and self determination.

Simple mathematics would tell you that 45000 troops would only need a single soldier to kill an average of 0.25 people a day to kill 3 million in 9 months. Not that the actual figure is 3 million but more like 300,000 killed on all sides.
Mujeeb never declared independence, it's all on the record. He didn't even want independence. He just wanted more autonomy and control on revenues. While Pakistan keeps hold of foreign policy and defence.
Independence was announced by Zia Ur when he captured Chittagong Radio.
I will post video to prove these statements.
Mujeeb was in mianwali prison at the time of fall of Dhaka and was given the news by Bhutto and wasn't happy to hear that East Pakistan separated.

So your claims that Pakistan army was occupying forces is just farce.

Sheikh hasina is like a cheap hired Twitter troll. Real Bangladeshi folks are well aware that They got screwed by Hindustan, especially now that the Hindutva noose is slowly tightening around their necks. Hasina should do something about psychotic Indian BSF murdering her citizens presently instead of inventing history. Stop your citizens being murdered instead of accepting payments from their murderers.

It is true that were not more than 50000 Pakistani troops however most of the killings were done by the pro Pakistani Razakars. Razkars were affiliated with Jamaat E Islami, a classic radical islamic party which has been banned in Bangladesh due to its terrorist ideologies. In 1971 70% of the Pakistani forces were composed of Al Badr and Al Shams Razakars along with Bihari Muslims.
There's not an iota of proof that Rojakar ever went of such a huge killing spree.
The pictures of heaps of dead bodies you see is from bhola cyclone.

There's not an iota of proof that Rojakar ever went of such a huge killing spree.
The pictures of heaps of dead bodies you see is from bhola cyclone.
Maybe the picture is false but facts are facts. Many eye witness saw mass graves and there are many authentic pictures of the mass killings.

If pak raped Bengali babes then were are the babies? Indians did raping and framed pak. Bengalis can only blame themselves for being disobedient and rebelling against the state.

Sheikh hasina is like a cheap hired Twitter troll. Real Bangladeshi folks are well aware that They got screwed by Hindustan, especially now that the Hindutva noose is slowly tightening around their necks. Hasina should do something about psychotic Indian BSF murdering her citizens presently instead of inventing history. Stop your citizens being murdered instead of accepting payments from their murderers.

Nature of relationship of Bangladesh with India, howsoever we look upon it, cannot be divorced and detached from the undeniable fact that India played a very key and central role in the establishment of this country. These relations would remain prisoner of this reality, for a long time to come. No escape from it in a near future.

There were incidents March 1971 when Pakistan army fought and then killed groups of Mukti Bahini.
Legitimate target.

I request you to kindly refrain from entering into this futile discussion, which these Indian posters are deliberately initiating and continuing to create bad blood between Pakistani and Bangladeshi.

View attachment 581602 Dear Sheikh Hasina,
I would like to know how just 45000 sparsely armed Pakistani troops killed 30 Lakh Bengalis in a few months?Then also had the time and energy to Rap.e 2 lakh bengali women? That too while being constantly attacked by Mukti Bahini and the Indian army?
For comparison, Japan was nuked twice and 157,000 tone of conventional bombs were dropped on Japanese cities. But the death toll on mainland Japan was 3 lakh. Ten times lower than what numbers you claim about Bangladesh war.
So what weapons Pakistani troops used to manage to kill so many Bengalis? If you can reveal the secret, that will be a giant leap in military technology, something more powerful than two atomic bombs and 157,000 tons of conventional bombs.
Also to correct you on another matter. At the time Bangladesh was East Pakistan and Pakistani army was fighting in "own country" against rebels and separatist militants called Mukti Bahini, same as any other country would do? You cannot call a country's army in their own territory "Occupying force".

Iska aur iski party ka kuch karo. Problem barti ja rahi hy.