Dawood's conversation recorded by Western intelligence agency, location traced to Karachi

You have a point, although I continue to feel that this stand is unfortunately consistent with a certain fossilised reaction from some sources that nothing bad ever takes place in Pakistan, and whatever news arises about such things is unsubstantiated hostile propaganda, right down to the point where dreadful evidence to the contrary emerges.
Take it one step/item at a time and don't engage in knee-jerk generalizations about all Pakistanis. I never stated that 'nothing bad ever happens in Pakistan', and my comments on Pakistan's domestic issues (blasphemy laws etc) bear out the fact that I have no qualms about criticizing the 'bad' that happens in Pakistan. However, in this case I fail to see any credible facts to support the Indian claims.
As and when the kind of evidence that you have defined, "something more than the usual media and Indian government utterances", perhaps you might care to open the subject once more - from a less sceptical point of view.
Given the prevelance of digital audio, image and video recording devices on peoples persons, there should be a plethora of such recordings of DI in Pakistan. The fact that nothing exists despite claims that he leads a high profile social and business life in Pakistan suggests that these claims are not credible.
Speaking of which, the tapes are not enough, presumably?
Not unless corroborated officially by said 'Western intelligence agency and shared with Pakistan'.

Gosh, wo mere ghar chai pani k lye aya tha. .. main ne us ka phone chuk k kisi random ko
call krdi. ... lol

I respectfully could not disagree any more. I'm sorry. A man who kills hundreds of civilians in act of terror on a city, is not at the same level as someone who runs a money laundering operation.
And yet the US allowed Brahamdegh Bugti to live untouched under its nose in Afghanistan (with full official knowledge per the US's own leaked diplomatic cables) and then facilitated his 'escape' to Switzerland from Afghanistan.

A bit hypocritical all this talk of 'respectful disagreement over sheltering terrorists' coming from you really.

It is funny how you bharatis try to seek victory in every other thing no matter how lame it is when it comes to Pakistan. It is extremely hilarious to see Bharatis claiming victory from aggressive diplomacy of Pakistan. When it comes to Pakistan a bharati fanboy would use everything to satisfy his ego. He would try his best to turn a blunder and a mishap in to victory. This is your condition right now. They think Pakistan going to UN means some sort of victory for them. On the contrary it is aggressive diplomacy of Pakistan with both Pakistani diplomats and soldiers performing their jobs efficiently. Pakistani diplomats talking with their mouth and our soldiers talking with their guns is what happened when Indians confused Pakistani border with that of Bangadesh.

This is the news just 48 hours ago.

Pakistani Troops Violate Ceasefire for the Second Time in 2 Days

Victory haan? Move on kid. You did kill few of our civilians but that didn't stop us from defending ourselves against any aggression in any sector of IB or LOC. Pakistan ran to UN. LOL. Idiots don;t even know what is diplomacy. :lol:

Before laughing just go and stop your PM of army chief before running to UN for another request for Kashmir and again they will reject that on their face.

Diplomacy kid diplomacy. It is not running. And we will go again. In your stupid little world if it is called running. Who cares!!!

When you start the firing , indian getting killed a week before , when IA started firing PA / civilians start getting killed , which you get scared and thats why you run to UN love yourself.

Check the firing timetable or should i tell you time timetable for introspect. ?

Well , only weaker goes to begging help , this is universal truth , you trying to denying that...... Some new fan boys get toy and start few bullets we don't retaliate .... When we retaliate , your everyone goes to hurdle.

You find it very different , how you react before IA start firing and after firing , Things tell, rest is history .... you resolve already broken when you run to UN cover.

As i told you country has habit to hide really under fake ego, Kargil Report is one of fact, You PA didn't allowed to visit Jurno on the border post , so that PA can hide its casualty and real destruction, while IA allowed all camera mens to capture everything.

Both your civilians and a soldier were killed on IB and LOC after we ran to UN(in your words). I repeat. After our diplomacy at UN. There have been dozens of firing incidents after our diplomats performed their duty at the UN. And this continues till today if Indian troops try to do anything stupid. Nothing has changed except Indian attempt to do a BD on Pakistani border failed miserably. And all this happened after UN episode. Diplomacy. We presented you as a killer of civilians and an aggressor. We denied killing any civilian or even soldier. Ask any Pakistani diplomat and he would deny death of any Indian civilian by our troops. That's how things work in this world. Your so called universal truth is nothing story that an IA fanboy from bharat ratsh!t forum has cooked up in his mind.

By the way by journalists and UN observers were allowed to visit border. I myself have seen reports of Pakistani journalists visiting Sialkot Jammu border on different channels. Yeah we don't go overboard with such lame jingoistic reporting since after all we are mature and not warmongers like you guys. So there are not reporting by every tom dick and harry on these incidents but there was adequate reporting. As for our troops they are doing their job fine. We don't need to cook up stories to claim victories like you guys. :)

@Areesh why are you wasting your time on saffron chaddi keyboard warriors :-D :-D let them live their supa powa theory. Lagta hai kal is chaddi ne phir bollywood ki film dekhi hai. :-D :-D:-D

yeah morons look high on Sunny Deol sh!t. Anyways just enlightening a kid in a wonderland. Aqal aa gayi to theek hai. Warna lanat bhaij kar aagai barh jaon ga. After all my troops are doing all the talking with their guns, so I don;t need to cook things up to claim victories. Why should I care? ;)

We already have UN resolutions, we don't need anymore and nobody from Pakistan requested more resolutions from UN. However, we will raise a the issue every opportunity we get.

Do you find nothing ironic about your statement? You never cease to amaze with your utterly short-sighted smugness.

And what is your number for the number of Indian consulates? Last time I gave somebody a negative rating, it was an otherwise very respected member, someone whose views I admire and usually agree with, because he promoted a number without verifying the publicly available facts.

Incidentally, since when did Kandahar, Herat and Mazhar-i-Sharif get to the Pakistani border?
Do I care about your positive and negative rating......

The point is whether you care about facts. You can do something about the facts you mention.

The point is not about positive or negative ratings. You can do precious little about that.

I noticed with some amusement that you had carefully timed your post. There is nothing as refreshing as a mendacious person who acknowledges his mendacity.

Diplomacy kid diplomacy. It is not running. And we will go again. In your stupid little world if it is called running. Who cares!!!

Well , in other world no one care to listen your diplomats , no matter how much they brag, Diplomacy is to achieve something .... so Run many times and achieved nothing, now , now on listen to your diplomats , and Hence your diplomacy fails......

their is difference between diplomacy and running, When someone don't case what you say in Diplomat circles those people called useless, which now PAK become , So your diplomats carry papers which goes to dustbin. this you can do many time , who cares to listen stupid things in mature world.

Its like Kids getting failed in same class and keep repeating the same course again and again.

Both your civilians and a soldier were killed on IB and LOC after we ran to UN(in your words). I repeat. After our diplomacy at UN. There have been dozens of firing incidents after our diplomats performed their duty at the UN. And this continues till today if Indian troops try to do anything stupid. Nothing has changed except Indian attempt to do a BD on Pakistani border failed miserably. And all this happened after UN episode. Diplomacy. We presented you as a killer of civilians and an aggressor. We denied killing any civilian or even soldier. Ask any Pakistani diplomat and he would deny death of any Indian civilian by our troops. That's how things work in this world. Your so called universal truth is nothing story that an IA fanboy from bharat ratsh!t forum has cooked up in his mind.

By the way by journalists and UN observers were allowed to visit border. I myself have seen reports of Pakistani journalists visiting Sialkot Jammu border on different channels. Yeah we don't go overboard with such lame jingoistic reporting since after all we are mature and not warmongers like you guys. So there are not reporting by every tom dick and harry on these incidents but there was adequate reporting. As for our troops they are doing their job fine. We don't need to cook up stories to claim victories like you guys. :)

I don't know why your people have fake eco and always tries to hide truth, Send the photographer to border and first check your PA border posts.

the diplomats you tried to put India as aggressor and those UN people Shut the door and throw your paper in Dustbin and you feeling Proud that No one listen to your diplomats and your letters thrown in Dustbin ?

Sorry you juror goes where are the Pics/ videos? should we send your video where IA firing AA heavy weapon to your posts?

better keep fancy story to your side, like PA didn't wanted how badly it heated in Kargil and hide the Report , you think that PA tell the truth when its soldiers getting killed and how many ?

yeah morons look high on Sunny Deol sh!t. Anyways just enlightening a kid in a wonderland. Aqal aa gayi to theek hai. Warna lanat bhaij kar aagai barh jaon ga. After all my troops are doing all the talking with their guns, so I don;t need to cook things up to claim victories. Why should I care? ;)
Sorry When IA takes PA / your Diplomats goes in order to getting killed . live in your face world where PA told fact stories goto border and bring some videos and Pics as proof , till read fancy stories.

We already have UN resolutions, we don't need anymore and nobody from Pakistan requested more resolutions from UN. However, we will raise a the issue every opportunity we get.
Modi clearly told the PAK , UN can't do anything , you waiting your time from last 60 years harping it and no one care to listen to you now.

PAK always wants US /China /UN to intervene but nobody interested.

Well , in other world no one care to listen your diplomats , no matter how much they brag, Diplomacy is to achieve something .... so Run many times and achieved nothing, now , now on listen to your diplomats , and Hence your diplomacy fails......

This is diplomacy. It isn't necessary that diplomacy gives results every time. But it is important to raise your verdict and perspective again and again along with answering any aggression with appropriate response to any aggression on the borders. We done this with success and would continue to do in the future too. Doesn't matter if some low intellect fanboys consider running or not.

I don't know why your people have fake eco and always tries to hide truth, Send the photographer to border and first check your PA border posts.

Funny thing is you are just trying to follow my post by accusing us of fake ego. In reality even you don't why you are accusing us of being egoistic. Just following a Pakistan just to answer him. LOL. At least I had reasons and facts to bust your dreams and to call you fanboys and egoistic jerk.

the diplomats you tried to put India as aggressor and those UN people Shut the door and throw your paper in Dustbin and you feeling Proud that No one listen to your diplomats and your letters thrown in Dustbin ?

Blah blah. Looks like after realizing that you lost both civilians and soldier after the so called running thi is the best you could have come up with.

Sorry you juror goes where are the Pics/ videos? should we send your video where IA firing AA heavy weapon to your posts?

Sorry due to your higher intellect and not being war monger we might not share much propaganda videos and pictures with you. But we have news like the one I shared in my first post.

better keep fancy story to your side, like PA didn't wanted how badly it heated in Kargil and hide the Report , you think that PA tell the truth when its soldiers getting killed and how many ?

Now moving towards Kargil etc to save ego. I expected that. :lol:

Sorry When IA takes PA / your Diplomats goes in order to getting killed . live in your face world where PA told fact stories goto border and bring some videos and Pics as proof , till read fancy stories.

Ooh we are so scared. Well. Not really. :)

Just from 12 hours ago

Pakistan violates ceasefire twice along international border - The Times of India

:D

Modi clearly told the PAK , UN can't do anything , you waiting your time from last 60 years harping it and no one care to listen to you now.

PAK always wants US /China /UN to intervene but nobody interested.

Who cares what modi said. His lame strategy of being all tough and macho failed miserably. Good enough for us.

I just wonder how "Western Agencies" able to find out for sure that the call being recorded is of Dawood Imrahim. I wonder if Dawood Imrahim first introduces himself in the beginning of every call like "Hello main Dawood Imrahim India walla bol raha hoon" Or maybe these western agencies who were looking after Indian interests (its proven fact how western love India and would leave any stone unturned to help India) kept listening to every call where one of the caller was Imrahim bhai...as its a known fact that most Bohri business community lives in Clifton and 50% of Bohri are named Dawood bhai.

Ooh we are so scared. Well. Not really. :)

Just from 12 hours ago

Pakistan violates ceasefire twice along international border - The Times of India

:D

Who cares what modi said. His lame strategy of being all tough and macho failed miserably. Good enough for us.

I already replied how BSF solider punched the PAK ranger on video but PAK was so scared they choose not tell this people , they were punched ..lol ..........Yea .. also how India replied ? remember Siachen ? Who cares .....

India already mature don't involve in childish activity like fire few bullets, india do siachen, Last time when killed so many PAK soldiers they afraid to tell its people and send its diplomats to Stop IA from killing its soldiers ....

I just wonder how "Western Agencies" able to find out for sure that the call being recorded is of Dawood Imrahim. I wonder if Dawood Imrahim first introduces himself in the beginning of every call like "Hello main Dawood Imrahim India walla bol raha hoon" Or maybe these western agencies who were looking after Indian interests (its proven fact how western love India and would leave any stone unturned to help India) kept listening to every call where one of the caller was Imrahim bhai...as its a known fact that most Bohri business community lives in Clifton and 50% of Bohri are named Dawood bhai.
their is a technology called voice matching ..... which i think PAK is not aware of ... to much hi-tech...

you are on defence form,dont ask these stupid questions.

I already replied how BSF solider punched the PAK ranger on video but PAK was so scared they choose not tell this people , they were punched ..lol ..........Yea .. also how India replied ? remember Siachen ? Who cares .....

India already mature don't involve in childish activity like fire few bullets, india do siachen, Last time when killed so many PAK soldiers they afraid to tell its people and send its diplomats to Stop IA from killing its soldiers ....

Punched Pakistani soldier. Grow up kid. And be mature. We have far more serious issues to discuss than these lame incidents. Our media doesn't even talk about BSF troopers getting killed by our soldiers on IB let alone some lame incident. Again it is the difference of intellect. Bringing in Siachen to save you ego now? I can see the panic. ;)

It is good to see that you failed to understand the concept of diplomacy. Just what I expected from a bharati of low IQ and intellect. :)