Dawn Leaks Report Issued: Army Rejected It

What does that mean?

No martial law is coming. I guess time for compromises with PMLN are coming to an end. PA has the constitutional cover to arrest and put on trial those involved in this matter.
jee who ghadari kee einte see einte baja dee army nain?
suna hy abb tu us nain punjab main be eintoo ka karobar ker liya hy
sub fauji apne makanoo ke lye utther say eintee mangwahy rehy hain

What's up with you and your anti-army stance?
i am not against army .
offence is best defence for army
unless they also like to be corrupted till core like rest of instutions of pakistan

What does that mean?

No martial law is coming. I guess time for compromises with PMLN are coming to an end. PA has the constitutional cover to arrest and put on trial those involved in this matter.

Well if that is the case, PPP has constitutional cover to try Zia-ul-Haq for Bhutto murder, Ayub may be liable to answer for Pak people for opposing Fatima Jinnah and one you have all these it come to PA to answer people of Pakistan for abrogating their constitution.

justice is delivered from the barrel of a gun....
cant compare a hajra
with a man

Violence only begets violence. Nothing more. And remember logic and silent perseverance should not be taken for weakness. Pak defeated India in wars not by barrel of gun but by its spirit to struggle in all circumstances. If it were the gun, India would have been the winner. Tehy had much better arsenal at their disposal

What's up with you and your anti-army stance?

I don't see anything in against Army in his stance. If you are referring to some earlier comment then quote it.

Well if that is the case, PPP has constitutional cover to try Zia-ul-Haq for Bhutto murder, Ayub may be liable to answer for Pak people for opposing Fatima Jinnah and one you have all these it come to PA to answer people of Pakistan for abrogating their constitution.

Keep living in the past.

Yay! Martial Law! Can't wait!

And your third world country will remains a third world country forever.

Well the issue of Nawaz Sharif should be handled in 10 days otherwise he may compromise national security god knows what secrets he is passing to his Indian Doost

a) Nuclear codes
b) Location of sensative SAM sites
c) Location of other sensitive info

Ye Doost , just don't come out of blue moon to visit him suddenly

Guy is a security liability
I found a picture of you online:

upload_2017-4-30_17-23-9.jpeg

Yay! Martial Law! Can't wait!

And your third world country will remains a third world country forever.

Tell that to the forum members. Every single problem Pakistan faces can be solved by. Yes you guessed it.

MARTIAL LAW :)

Tell that to the forum members. Every single problem Pakistan faces can be solved by. Yes you guessed it.

MARTIAL LAW :)
They get clowned every decade or so and celebrate by passing out sweets in the streets.

If the army is so great, why hasn't it fixed all the problems in the 40 years that it ruled Pakistan?

They get clowned every decade or so and celebrate by passing out sweets in the streets.

If the army is so great, why hasn't it fixed all the problems in the 40 years that it ruled Pakistan?

My comment was rhetorical, dude. I don't believe in martial law but people on the forum do.

I believe Dawn leaks is a non-issue. Not one TV channel covered it but when ISPR went into hyper mode did people take notice. BTW PA has always used proxies, had good/bad talibs. And let me tell you how even corfe commanders conference was leaked to Reuters. Here it is:

http://in.reuters.com/article/pakistan-crisis-army-idINKBN0H015K20140905

The real issue our army faces is dealing with these terrorists and to build a collaboration with Pak Govt. no matter how in-competent they find them for sake of Pakistan. One good step they took was to engage Afghanistan.

In modern warfare a lot of countries uses proxies! If you believe otherwise, you live in a different world.

How do you know it was leaked or an analysis? You are quoting news from India's wing of Reuters, and India is an enemy state. It says 'according to a minister', yeah! As for Dawn leaks, the culprits are known with recordings of messages and calls present!

In modern warfare a lot of countries uses proxies! If you believe otherwise, you live in a different world.

How do you know it was leaked or an analysis? You are quoting news from India's wing of Reuters, and India is an enemy state. It says 'according to a minister', yeah! As for Dawn leaks, the culprits are known with recordings of messages and calls present!

Thats my point brother. This is what Dawn Leaks says. Proxies. So its a non-issue. Pak Army should instead focus on terrror threats not this Noora thing.

I just quoted it from reuters. Here are the other links.
https://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/2014/09/05/army-chief-holds-off-generals-seeking-pms-ouster-report/

BTW Mehreen Zahra Malik is reuters correspondent in Pakistan. Reuters is global. Yar ab search bhi me karon kya?

http://www.reuters.com/article/us-pakistan-crisis-army-idUSKBN0H015I20140905

Ye lo. Aur kuch ?

Its sources are ISI officials and senior army officers as well.

Historically Pakistan grew under military rule. Ayub Khan boosted Pakistan till the point where even South Korea copied us. Now look where they are today. Musharraf (even though I disliked him but credit is due) propelled Pakistan to the next 11 emerging nations, could NS do that? He boosted the literacy and education, reduce poverty and Pakistanis overall had a significantly higher quality of life. Bhutto's nationalization set Pakistani industries behind DECADES. if it weren't for him Pakistan would've probably made it's own engine long ago.

Martial law in contemporary times isn't the answer. Army I believe is even tired of martial law, it's sick of having to bail out the significant Jahil population of Pakistan. They would've been in power back in 2014 if they wanted to at the Red Zone in Islamabad. What the army should do is carry on a cleansing of corrupt people and place people in power that actually give a shit about the country. IK though sometimes naive won't rob you or deprive the unfortunate. I hope Radd-ul-Fassad is about ALL fassadis. The next time people in Pakistan cry about not having water, electricity, gas remember you brought it on yourselves, you get what you deserve. Simple as that.

So when is PMLN govt retracting it's hand held grenade (Dawn Leak Notification) that detonated in PMLN's own hands?

Just to widen that civil military leadership divide? Nothing else can be acheived from such a move.

However considering the suicidal mood of PMLN it might be a possibility.

Nothing is impossible and improbable when N$ is firing shots - but for now; it seems he will be retracting and try to settle Rao Tehseen and Tarik Fatemi first.

Reverse question if nawaz is so great why does he invites indians without valid documents

I found a picture of you online:
Oh wait thats a media cell clown

18194922_803741573126051_5456197869477910975_n.jpg

@django @The Sandman @Hell hound
18157810_803393846494157_1815347723566848024_n.jpg
18198763_802861039880771_8240977798572893006_n.jpg
18193773_803020153198193_4960012179269260648_n.png
18195116_803432863156922_8372232966744538139_n.jpg

Have you ever seen tom n jerry show?

Realy . All it said that decision not according to recomendations. (Army )recomendations? If army wanted action. They didnt have to wait for 6 monthes. Noora is just a cow. Army is milking guys. The rest is like fake WWF wrestling. army.vs pmln

Nisar is army man .in pmln.
Thats why u didnt see him speaking on panama leaks. N dawn leaks hes the 1 who brokered deal with reheel .to omit bibi,s name from inquery.
The deal was to go throw .when govt issued NOC. For gen reheel. Army accepted report .minus . Mayrem name. But noora . Double crossed. Ch nisar. Plus shamed army also.
But the army allready show its weakness when .comprimised deal was done .now they r trying to save face to its jawaans. Out smart nawaz n co. Bravo

Smart move nawaz . Army left on heels.now

Chaontra

Chakari
I could have agree with you if you havn't included RS ... Your argument on RS does not make any sense ... NS in no case could refuse the NOC infact they would have been begging to him to accept the proposal ... In case of denial to issue NOC Saudis would have had hang them from b**ls ...

NS is too weak to go against will of both army and Arab leaders ...