Dawn Leaks Report Issued: Army Rejected It

@PakSword i think your assessment was right.. Sharif family is in confrontation mode...

Now Maryam Nawaz has tweeted tht PM hasnt given any task to anyone.. Media reports were tht Shahbaz Sharif and Ch Nisar, were given a task..most probably to resolve issues with army...

But now Maryam Nawaz says tht no task has been given to any one... And she herself tweeted on this issue, jab ke Ch Nisar kal bhtt bolay thay ke tweets zehr e qatil hain

I think PMLN will demand removal of DG-ISPR.. My assessment..

@Farah Sohail @Realistic Change @Arsalan @Verve @Guvera

They did think about it and tried to get opinion of another samdhi too through unofficial channel.

Issue is now complex if PM publishes more part - he looks like a chicken.

If PA backs down from rejection of hogwash notification, they (top brass) can't face wrath in their own constituency of jawans/officers.

And smart move by COAS to visit LOC and make relevant and powerful statement re hostile neighbour.

PTI has a good chance, but PML cannot be just discounted..... they will put up a great fight especially with SS at helms.. .might even win .. any ones guess

sara pind v mer jaye tay ik nay choudhry nahi banna.(even if whole village dies,,, khan still wont be the head)... don't waiste your energy
Who gives a fcck about khan... keep succking sausage of noora.

Exactly why would the army make hue and cry now when according to you deal has already been made? Had that be the case than army would had remained quiet with government decision and few weeks everybody would had forgotten and moved on but with this one move army has not only shown that no deal was made but they want the real culprits to be taken to the cleaner's. The language used by ISPR itself is a testimony to that.
Have you ever seen tom n jerry show?

Exactly why would the army make hue and cry now when according to you deal has already been made? Had that be the case than army would had remained quiet with government decision and few weeks everybody would had forgotten and moved on but with this one move army has not only shown that no deal was made but they want the real culprits to be taken to the cleaner's. The language used by ISPR itself is a testimony to that.
Realy . All it said that decision not according to recomendations. (Army )recomendations? If army wanted action. They didnt have to wait for 6 monthes. Noora is just a cow. Army is milking guys. The rest is like fake WWF wrestling. army.vs pmln

Chalain dekhtay hain.. Mian Saanp ko mashwara dedia gaya hai collision ka.. Aur he is in agreement...

To tell everyone (including Bajwa) that it is us who are in control.. not you..

Aaj khatarnaak meeting huee hai Ch. Nisar aur PM ki..
Nisar is army man .in pmln.
Thats why u didnt see him speaking on panama leaks. N dawn leaks hes the 1 who brokered deal with reheel .to omit bibi,s name from inquery.
The deal was to go throw .when govt issued NOC. For gen reheel. Army accepted report .minus . Mayrem name. But noora . Double crossed. Ch nisar. Plus shamed army also.
But the army allready show its weakness when .comprimised deal was done .now they r trying to save face to its jawaans. Out smart nawaz n co. Bravo

Ganja is finished... time to save rest of pmln
Smart move nawaz . Army left on heels.now

And source of your claim ?
Chaontra

Have you ever seen tom n jerry show?

Realy . All it said that decision not according to recomendations. (Army )recomendations? If army wanted action. They didnt have to wait for 6 monthes. Noora is just a cow. Army is milking guys. The rest is like fake WWF wrestling. army.vs pmln

Nisar is army man .in pmln.
Thats why u didnt see him speaking on panama leaks. N dawn leaks hes the 1 who brokered deal with reheel .to omit bibi,s name from inquery.
The deal was to go throw .when govt issued NOC. For gen reheel. Army accepted report .minus . Mayrem name. But noora . Double crossed. Ch nisar. Plus shamed army also.
But the army allready show its weakness when .comprimised deal was done .now they r trying to save face to its jawaans. Out smart nawaz n co. Bravo

Smart move nawaz . Army left on heels.now

Chaontra
Chakari

Well the issue of Nawaz Sharif should be handled in 10 days otherwise he may compromise national security god knows what secrets he is passing to his Indian Doost

a) Nuclear codes
b) Location of sensative SAM sites
c) Location of other sensitive info

Ye Doost , just don't come out of blue moon to visit him suddenly

Guy is a security liability

Well the issue of Nawaz Sharif should be handled in 10 days otherwise he may compromise national security god knows what secrets he is passing to his Indian Doost
dont keep hope,s high for 10 days , nothing happened in 6 month, n nothing will happen till election in august/september 2018.
every party is getting ready for elections, just waiting for population sencus to be completed.
rest is slow n steady.....
only thing moving fast is inflation, hunger, corruption,disease, and offcourse electric meter,s without electricity

@WebMaster

Yes agreed some how I think army is a party too this is why after all crimes of nawaz from Panama to Dawn leaks are now clear and open book no rocket science yet army behaving like it don't know anything

Army+judicery=nawaz govt
They are all same faces of the two sides of coin
If they do it people will start whining about democracy. Citizens of this country has to decide once and for all what do they want, army rule or these goons. Irrespective, dictatorship is fate of this country.

If pm invites indian agents without visa its duty of every Pakistani to defy him

Really?? he take same passage which was previously provided by army to CIA and Osama and Mullah Umar and many others. If he cam without visa then what was our agencies doing. can i assume our agencies totally failed?

Please come out from ISPR propaganda.

So what they talked about the corrupt pm no one blinked its time for baboons go back to Jeddah

As far i know, a general who used to say "me darta warta nahe hou" has left this country. ISI chief is in dubai. Raheel is in saudia and Kayani is going to austrailia but now he has cancelled his plan.
kya kismat ki sitam zareefi hai. Yeh wapas agaye aur PM hai country k aur woh wapas bhi nahe ana chahtay.

Media cell wala hy boss :D
Thank you. Everyone jumps to conclusion very fast. But just far your information, I am happy with my Job as "Security Expert" in world leading IT firm.

can i assume our agencies totally failed?
And correcting them is job of our people so future agartalas dont happen
Yep India
http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-now-only-medical-visas-for-pakistanis-2403506
reply of nawaz
http://www.scoopnest.com/user/etribune/858239059637841920
As far i know, a general who used to say "me darta warta nahe hou" has left this country. ISI chief is in dubai. Raheel is in saudia and Kayani is going to austrailia but now he has cancelled his plan.
And pm,s entire tabar is blowing money of Pakistanis in uk you forgot to mention that :D
Guess you didnt read the panama papers correctly
Thank you. Everyone jumps to conclusion very fast. But just far your information, I am happy with my Job as "Security Expert" in world leading IT firm.
The last media cell guy said he could buy everyone on pdf i think there is a pattern hmm
"me darta warta nahe hou"
Us sey hi deal kar key ap wapis aye apney mohsin ko kiyon bura kehtey ho

Please come out from ISPR propaganda.
ISPR propaganda nawaz invited a pakistan hater without valid documents just to do back door dealings on Kalbhushan he has no shame he is the same guy who sent sweets when indians sent bombs