David Cameron's resignation , example for Democracy for Pakistan's Nawaz

AZADPAKISTAN2009

Just thought would applaud the David Cameron's resignation not on corruption but on failure to stay in European Union. There is difference of apples and oranges in comparison but deep down it is about Leadership qualities between the two leaders. One faces the failiure head on other beats the bush around and hides behind clinics and foreign tours

It is a shining example of how Democracy works in a "Healthy" country where a person himself , came on camera and announced , I failed to deliver something and as such I am not fit to lead. I will let someone else come front and Lead the country forward.

This is what I called True "Ghairat" (Self belief , Ideals , Morals)

The man felt he did not had ability to add more to help his countrymen so he stepped down and that is true example of how Democracy should work

While the voting was going on I was telling my parents look at the scenes , volunteers and helpers doing the counting and doing it responsibly , no rigging no mafia , no killing no shooting

No allegations of violence
No need for karkunan to gather around political station scare people

No police involved no army involved , peaceful and calm , people come and vote simplicity

Comparatively our prime Minister is running about beating the bush wasting every one's time.

• Nawaz sharif doob maro
  • Zardaro doob maro
  • Altaf Bhai doob maro

And in end I remain just impressed with how Democracy is implemented in UK and it works and I congratulate the people of UK to show how difficult decision can be made with great resolve

I do appreciate your good intentions...

but there is one problem.. Cameron did not resign due to an allegation levelled against his family (his father's off shore company)

he resigned because he was the one initiated ultra nationalism in UK politics like Donald trump in US to become PM. he promised that after becoming PM he will hold a referendum on EU membership...and people believed in him and voted for him

but when his own party and allies demanded the referendum he had earlier promised, he started appreciating how harmfull leaving EU can be, thus forced to go into refrundum he switched his sympathies to STAY compaign and became flag bearer of it.....

the problem here is its his party (tories) and his allies (UKIP) who actually voted for BREXIT in droves, leading to result seen yesterday. his opponents, the labour, opposed BREXIT with tremendous majority......they are even bringing no confidence vote against there own leader for not opposing BREXIT with full force.....

thus mr Cameron is victim of his own lies.....and false promises... and now that majority of his own party has voted against him... he has very little choice...

but I agree this is a bold decision...

now how is this comparable to our PM?

although I do agree that Nawaz sharif should courage and resign and give premier ship to another member of his party... that is the right thing to do... and actually benfit both him and country in long term.....

Well point being what ever were the Motive of Mr Cameron what I liked about him was

1- He stood for a ideal , defended it
2- Lost , win / loss is part of life
3- Gracefully stepped down

He did not beat the bush about things , he had a backbone

Nawaz Sharif , his family
Zardari and his family
Altaf Bhai and his Karkunan

These folks have no morals or ideals while they all insist on having UK nationalities

What strikes out about him is he stepped down at his own will and had confidence to do so and let someone else lead

The problem is that in Pakistan we dont have a democracy, its actually autocracy with Nawaz heading it. People like Nawaz dont believe in morality because they still have a stupid lot who continues to support them and sing songs in their praises, defend their corruption, and for them every ill is because of Imran Khan who havent led the country a single time. On the other hand Nawaz is the innocent despite being in power for over 30 years.
So Nawaz has nothing in common with Cameron, Nawaz is simply above these pity issues of morality and self respect. Which is why people like him dont resign.

King Nawaz bin Mian Sharif wont go that easily he is a leech and he need a treatment like Qaddafi earned.

It was right for Cameron to resign but he was a weak leader and was not really a conservative philosophically. Like so many "establishment politicians", he badly misjudged what is happening in the UK and throughout the 'West'

cameron must be feeling jealous of nawaz sharif. he must be wishing to be PM of pakistan rather then britain. poor guy.
pakistanis are made of different stuff as compare to english. remember afridi said before t20 world cup that he will resign if he wont be able to perfrom. after his pathetic performance he refused to retire

I would again say its height of ignorance to use mr cameron as a shinning example...

Man has done greatest damage to uk since hitler for his own personal greed....

Country now is at risk if splitting into 3....

This time scottish will vote for independence

12345680_796072063855429_661801272373530012_n.jpg

In democracies parties rule the leaders

But in Pakistan leaders rule entire party

See democracy of USA

Democrats and Republicans are there to stay it is people who come join the party and rule their work and tensure and leave it is party who stays people just come and go

But in Pakistan untill they are not dead they don't resign from.party

I call them dictators bidding behind the skin of democracy no one can challenge them in party

But in USA and UK they have very healthy competition so they get best of the best man for job who filtered by system inside the party system

In Pak if you are primary school pass you can rule Pakistan

Examples are Maulana diesel

King Nawaz bin Mian Sharif wont go that easily he is a leech and he need a treatment like Qaddafi earned.
Don't drag Gaddafi here he was good for his people there is a big difference between nawaz and Gaddafi go to Libya and you see the truth

Gaddafi never took loan from ROTHCHILD Jews so he was killed

Only 4 countries remained who never took loan from these Jews

Libya
Iran
North Korea
Syria

All these countries I named USA targeting only Syria and north Korea left

and camaron should learn some BEGHAIRTI from our politicians . :lol: if he was enough beghairat like pakistani politicians he was not jobless today :rofl:

David Cameron made the stupid mistake. Because of his mistake, history will not be kind to him. Brexit is gonna change the fate of England, but for worse, i am afraid.

Nawaz Sharif could have retired during the last Dharna. In return, he would have been guaranteed with another comeback because of allegedly coup. Glad he stuck around and together with General Raheel shot coup down. Otherwise, Pakistan could have faced isolation from the world if coup had been successful. Nawaz Sharif actually did huge favor for Pakistan by staying against all the odds considering the last time he was almost hanged to death when coup succeeded.

The reason Pakistan economy is turning for better because Nawaz Sharif stuck around and gave democracy hope for stability which is something General Raheel understood, and so did General Kiyani who stood silently behind Zardari and gave democracy a chance. The reason Pakistan is getting billion-dollars investments and more because democracy defeated against all the odds, and with the business background of Nawaz Sharif, the international investors faith on him have quadrupled seeing the stability and turnover in the last few years. I understand people may not appreciate him but in the future, they will.

and camaron should learn some BEGHAIRTI from our politicians . :lol: if he was enough beghairat like pakistani politicians he was not jobless today :rofl:

I don't know if people are gonna appreciate the irony. Cameron ki shirafat maar daala England ko aur England ke future ka. Nawaz ki beghairati Pakistan ko bachha liya economical isolation say. :D