Dancing in the Streets of Pakistan

buss ALLAH per chordo????? typical pakistani mentality!!!!!!! you should get up and do something ... dont take it persionally:taz:

Yaar aab mien dandien marna shuru kar doon?

Tumhara dien tumhe mubarik aur mera din mujhe mubarik.

Tolerance.

God is the One who will decide.
Not me neither you.

No personal attack AM!
AM sorry to say but you are going to the extreme. Hence, becoming a liberal extremist..
One who says to destroy everything >> Mullah team
One who thinks that conservative means to destroy everything. >>> Is it you?
There is a border line is between.
and the basis of border line in tolerance.

You have to admit that there are people who are liberals, people who are conservative and people who show tolerance to both of them
I am the third one!

There, I changed it to 'extremist conservatives'. Is that better?

And look, people who cannot win a war of ideas and resort to advocating criminal behaviour to enforce their viewpoint (illegal public thrashings) do not deserve respect.

This is the kind of intolerant and bigoted mentality Pakistanis are fighting, and dying, against in our war against the Taliban and other extremists.

Civilized Pakistanis, liberal, conservative and moderate, cannot give an inch to these intolerant thugs who advocate violence to enforce their ideas.

There will be no more talk of God/Allah/Religion/etc after this line:

||
||
||
\/

There, I changed it to 'extremist conservatives'. Is that better?

And look, people who cannot win a war of ideas and resort to advocating criminal behaviour to enforce their viewpoint (illegal public thrashings) do not deserve respect.

This is the kind of intolerant and bigoted mentality Pakistanis are fighting, and dying, against in our war against the Taliban and other extremists.

Civilized Pakistanis, liberal, conservative and moderate, cannot give an inch to these intolerant thugs who advocate violence to enforce their ideas.

Agreed!
:tup:

Civilized Pakistanis >> Not even 10 percent!
'extremist conservatives' >> Sounds better

All I was suggesting in the first post was that there are more people who are "partially extreme" conservatives and consider dance in public as a sin than liberals who are fine with it. So, in conclusion all I meant was that the view point of conservatives should be a) changed b) they should become more tolerable or c) should fight

I am just saying that we should respect both sides and show some tolerance.

Tolerance, tolerance and tolerance!
Can't emphasize more.

There will be no more talk of God/Allah/Religion/etc after this line:

||
||
||
\/

Sorry yaar!

Mien to khali tolerance ki baat ker raha tha and conservatives etc..
Pata nahi religion kahan say aa gia!

Sorry yaar..
I ruined the thread!!
:hitwall:

Yaar aab mien dandien marna shuru kar doon?

Tumhara dien tumhe mubarik aur mera din mujhe mubarik.

Tolerance.

God is the One who will decide.
Not me neither you.

slo mo >my reactiob to your post > abdullah. NOOOOOOOOO he replied to my post and did the same!!!! WE ARE A UMMAH WE STAND TOGETHER WE SHOULD FOLLOW ISLAM NOTHING ELSE!!!!!

please refrain from these type of posts, keep islam out of the liberals, they are having some fun ;),

If me see you doing that I'll be the first one to thrash you to within an inch of your life in defence of those innocent souls. :frown:

Keep your criminal thoughts and behaviour under control sir, it does not behoove civilized individuals.

hehehehe stay in the defence its where they can poloute their pea sized brains... i mean for real???????? they no innocent they know its haram !!! but still kids would be kids.... but still there no use of this ... soon enufff youll be saying ( so what if there half naked and danceing) :cheesy:

please refrain from these type of posts, keep islam out of the liberals, they are having some fun ;),

If the owners of the forum refrain us to talk about any religion than why are we talking about it?

If you like it so much than you can open your forum..

We are members here so we should follow the instructions of the admin.

Move on.

Don't ruin the thread please.

No need to keep Islam out, just mind your own business and keep your hands to yourself.

We liberals will do what we wish to do, and the extremists can follow the path of some of those Catholic priests - oh wait, quite a few of the Mullah Brigade is already into pedophilia, so maybe the Catholic priests should attend seminars organized by our Mullah Brigade to learn how to get away with it ...

Do I sound bitter? Seeing ones nation destroyed by religious bigots has a tendency of doing that to an individual.

If the owners of the forum refrain us to talk about any religion than why we you talking about it?

If you like it so much than you can open your forum..

We are members here so we should follow the instructions of the admin.

Move on.

infact if you read the quotation carefully, i am actually discouraging the fellow member not to engage with great minds.

I asked people not to start moral policing and if somebody had a problem with these events not conforming with religious and/or social standards, he/she could have kept away and respected my request.

Somehow a civilized argument was hijacked and turned into yet another debate of morality. One member had to comment on "non marital girl boy protected sex" for somehow this came into the bounds of the debate as well.

Moral police are everywhere. In the park, in the restaurant, on the seaside and they'll even invade the privacy of your house. People should stop judging people's morality according to their own standards. Posting the kalma does not justify calling for violence against other people.

Our society (majority) should become same; ideological wise so the barrier between each other is eliminated.
Debate, argument, dissent, plurality of opinion and tolerance are at the heart of a democracy.

Homogeneity leads to stagnancy which leads to totalitarianism.

These are wide generalizations, something I try to avoid but I'm making an exception here.

@Freekin: I'm sorry, I had to do it.
@Agnostic_Muslim : Your position as a super mod demands respect from most members but I'm guessing this thread will turn ugly and there'll be slogans of "infidel, infidel" in a short while. It is therefore necessary to close this thread now.

No need to keep Islam out, just mind your own business and keep your hands to yourself.

We liberals will do what we wish to do, and the extremists can follow the path of some of those Catholic priests - oh wait, quite a few of the Mullah Brigade is already into pedophilia, so maybe the Catholic priests should attend seminars organized by our Mullah Brigade to learn how to get away with it ...

Do I sound bitter? Seeing ones nation destroyed by religious bigots has a tendency of doing that to an individual.

and is that yours personal judgement on me???

Debate, argument, dissent, plurality of opinion and tolerance are at the heart of a democracy.

Homogeneity leads to stagnancy which leads to totalitarianism.

These are wide generalizations, something I try to avoid but I'm making an exception here.

I asked people not to start moral policing and if somebody had a problem with these events not conforming with religious and/or social standards, he/she could have kept away and respected my request.

Somehow a civilized argument was hijacked and turned into yet another debate of morality. One member had to comment on "non marital girl boy protected sex" for somehow this came into the bounds of the debate as well.

Moral police are everywhere. In the park, in the restaurant, on the seaside and they'll even invade the privacy of your house. People should stop judging people's morality according to their own standards. Posting the kalma does not justify calling for violence against other people.

@Freekin: I'm sorry, I had to do it.
@Agnostic_Muslim : Your position as a super mod demands respect from most members but I'm guessing this thread will turn ugly and there'll be slogans of "infidel, infidel" in a short while. It is therefore necessary to close this thread now.

Hey I am sorry about it!
I should not have posted in the first place.
I have requested the mod to delete my posts!

:cheers:

congratz!!!

your westernized:victory:

think like that more;)
make all of pakistan like that

phir dekna zalzeley keyse atea hai !

pakistan is special for a reason there a reason other muslim countries look up to us .

and yes punish thoes mullas cut there headz off who ever did thoes nasty stuff :angry: