Dabangg song lifted from Pakistani Film

@topic. Come on guys you people earn more than us illegally through piracy (sadaf pirated dvd's the one with the chintoo candy add :D remember?) khush raho, agar ho sake toh humare dubbed movies na dekho.

Facepalm :angel::angel: lolzz why dont you have some courage and say sorry yes you have copied it

Seriously we should do that now atleast it will make Indians think twice before stealing Pakistani original work.

GREAT! Be my guest. I'm all for IPR(Intellectual Property Rights) protection. It happens in every industry from literature to pharmaceutical.

On the other hand it is not feasible because Pakistanis would be at receiving end due to visa issues.

Above all we dont have much confidence in Indian court anymore after what happened in Babri Mosque case.

Excuses, excuses and more excuses...

Thank you Next time please remind your members this when they try to post a foot in mouth statement

I'm not a saint to remind anything to anybody my lady. I only like to remind people that they are not saints. :undecided:

That Punjabi song (Ji karda), from film Sing is King, was also take from our legendary singer, Alam Lohar (Father of Arif Lohar)

But he said its good to see my father song is listened across the border, but IMO people dont even know who really sang this song, atleast they shud give him a credit

You will see it mentioned in the end of part 15 video of the collection "India Bollywood's Plagiarism of Pakistani Music"

Facepalm :angel::angel: lolzz why dont you have some courage and say sorry yes you have copied it

chor k ghar me chori, chori nahi kehlata. We lose a lot of money due to piracy from pakistani. Uska paisa kon dega? Bade aaye facepalm facepalm kehtay. Lmao

Jana Hollywood is also having fun coping TV shows and movies from Japan and Korea.

Actually Korean movies are best!, Most of Hollywood horrors are copies of Japanese, Chinese, Thai, & Korean originals

Gunfight out at OK Coral = 7 Samurai
Magnificent 7 = Kurosawa
Speed = Shinkansen
The Ring = Ring
Last Man Standing = Yojimbo
Siworae = The Lake House
Yeopgijeogin Geunyeo = My Sassy Girl
Janghwa = The Uninvited
J.S.A: Joint Security Area = Joint Security America

List is long, I only mentioned famous ones.

Bollywood is not best at cheap remakes.

This song is also copied from a Pakistani(Punjabi) Song (i'm not sure of the exact name right now)

Seriously we should do that now atleast it will make Indians think twice before stealing Pakistani original work.

On the other hand it is not feasible because Pakistanis would be at receiving end due to visa issues.

Above all we dont have much confidence in Indian court anymore after what happened in Babri Mosque case.

Thank you Next time please remind your members this when they try to post a foot in mouth statement

You dont have to generalise an individual for a country.. If that is the case.. look at your crp in your own backyard..

Corruption Perceptions Index - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Pakistan at 139 is twice as corrupt as india....

dont live in a state of denial. i dont know what they whine about others ... funny people... thats a typical facepalm situation...

chor k ghar me chori, chori nahi kehlata. We lose a lot of money due to piracy from pakistani. Uska paisa kon dega? Bade aaye facepalm facepalm kehtay. Lmao

The pirated movies are coming from India please nab your own people who smuggle these into Gulf and from there these land into our markets.

Seems Indians are playing bigger role in pirated stuff.

Again there is big difference between stealing and piracy at least in piracy you dont steal the credit from the original owner

Paise kama rahe hain na?
laakhon ko naukri de rahe hain na?
Crores ko entertain kar rahe hain na?

Aur kya chahiye yaar? Bachhe kee jaan loge kya?

English:

Are they making money?.....YES
Are they providing employment to hundreds of thousands?...Yes
Are they entertaining millions....Yes

Then what else do you want my friend?

Agar itni problem hai toh mat dekho. but the truth is even your people love our movies. Isn't that true?

Ok. By that logic you guys should not have any problems when Chinese rip off Russian aircrafts, but on the contrary i see a lot of Indian members commenting and making fun of them.. :lol:

Would you mind telling it to your friends then?

You dont have to generalise an individual for a country.. If that is the case.. look at your crp in your own backyard..

Corruption Perceptions Index - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Pakistan at 139 is twice as corrupt as india....

dont live in a state of denial. i dont know what they whine about others ... funny people... thats a typical facepalm situation...

:lol::lol::lol: guys can anyone of you make some sense out of this above post by this Bharti ?

if you do please explain to me.

Now come back to the topic

Sadaf exports the pirated dvds to middle east its biggest customer after pakistan itself. Aint our distributors losing money cause of that? Now compare the money you make by piracy to the money which we make by dubbing. Yes i admit that our movies are dubbed but its good in one way as the local audience be it pakistani or indian dont understand hollywood flicks. Dubbing should be done legally though.

LOL, India me piracy nahi hoti kya??

The only way Bollywood earn is through cinemas in India as well as Pakistan, only few people buy original DVDs, rest download it through ******** or rapidshare, dont be so freaking naive

and also bollywood is famous because of piracy:lol:

Ok. By that logic you guys should not have any problems when Chinese rip off Russian aircrafts,

And China is losing a lot because of this policy in that not many major defence (and other industries also) corporations today in the world are willing to give their technology to China for the fear of losing their Intellectual property. (Just do a google on IPR violations by China). IPR is a huge huge issue when it comes to private corporations because it effects their business big time.

but on the contrary i see a lot of Indian members commenting and making fun of them.. :lol:

Would you mind telling it to your friends then?

In the same way I find a lot of Pakistani members making fun of Indian movies/songs and calling them 'stolen' etc. but support what China does.

So you see my friend, if I do something wrong and you do something wrong by citing my example, how can you claim to be sacrosanct?

Two wrongs do not make a right na?

Anyways, I'm not here to tell people what to do and what not to do. If I have a few things to tell to my Indian friends, you also have a few things to tell to your Pakistani friends.

Nobody is a saint here then why this brouhaha?:wave: