Curfew, clashes in Kashmir; Massive protests across Jammu region

@ChineseDragon Will you go out and risk your life if separatists who live among you residential areas call for such shutdown,

Its all propaganda. And you know the recent change in winds. :P

Don't worry, if China stops supporting Pakistan, they will call China, Infidels too.

bhoko aur bhoko whole world knows what kashmiris want and by ur denail nothing gonna happen

SHOCKING News
Quran Desecration
in Ganderbal,
Locals Blame
Indian Forces
People in Salura
Ganderbal have
alleged that the
Indian forces have
desecrated the
Holy Quran in a
local mosque there.
the news have
sparked the
protests in the
area.
“We found holy
Quran desecrated
in the mosque. Also
we found a police
belt and shoe
outside the
mosque”, said
locals. Policehave
reportedly taken
the desecrated
copy of Holy Quran,
the belt and the
shoe into its own
custody

why rnt the same rules in punjab rajashthan and gujrat they r also border states of india

Because the scale of pakistan-sponsered terrorism in the rest of India pale in comparison to the scale of their damage in the Indian state of Jammu & Kashmir. Doctors prescribe treatment to suit the ailment.

Garden variety viral fever - Paracetamol tablet
Malarial fever - something much stronger

One size doesn't fit all.

why rnt the same rules in punjab rajashthan and gujrat they r also border states of india
Punjab, Rajasthan Gujarat main ghusna itna aasan nahin, Terrain plays a very important role.

There was discontent in Kashmir, but not terrorism. The terrorism is all brought by your own people.

And you also have lakhs of soldier on your side of border while your other parts require these soldiers too.

BTW don't spread propaganda of desecration. Come with authentic link.

That proves a point that the majority of Kashmiris do not support or side with the few separateist.

Ek Gandi Machali sare talab ko Ganda kar deti hai. This proverb is APT for this Situation. There are handful Kashmiri which includes Separatist Leaders and non state actors who are not letting Kashmiris to come to STREAMLINE. Separatist Leaders are on Verge of Death, terrorist will die of bullet. It's just a matter of time, Kashmiri come to STREAMLINE. :cray:

bhoko aur bhoko whole world knows what kashmiris want and by ur denail nothing gonna happen

The loss of life is Regrettable :cry:. For rest of your POST: KASHMIR IS OURS AND WILL REMAINS OUR. :cray:

Ek Gandi Machali sare talab ko Ganda kar deti hai. This proverb is APT fir this Situation. There are handful Kashmiri which includes Separatist Leaders and non state actors are not letting Kashmiris to come to STREAMLINE. Separatist Leaders are on Verge of Death, terrorist will die of bullet. It's just a matter of time, Kashmiri come to STREAMLINE.

Its been 66 years... still they are resisting...and Inshallah they will resist till they achieve it n we will support them... also arent u the guy who claimed "most kashmiris want independence"...

You are Supporting them since 65 years and it didn't yield anything. You can support them till Eternity, it won't yield anything. I'm the same person who also said they don't want to be with Pakistan too.

Make Loc international Border. This is only Practical solution to end the Blood Shell.

You are Supporting them since 65 years and it didn't yield anything. You can support them till Eternity, it won't yield anything. I'm the same person who also said they don't want to be with Pakistan too.

Make Loc international Border. This is only Practical solution to end the Blood Shell.

We will support the freedom struggle till eternity if we have to... where there is a will theres a way... we dnt care if they dnt want to be with Pakistan or not... its their decision and we will respect tht..... as for making LOC as IB... not a chance bro...

Yes there are a few who scrub their @sees against the wall and dont worry there will be a few who do it after another 65 years also just, just to keep your hopes alive.

But the situation is only de-escalating and is likely to be almost normal in future. A few stray incidences, here and there, will happen but that's not a big deal. Higher number of incidences occur in so called "normal" states of India.

It is very important to realize that the window of opportunity on Kashmir has closed long ago. Status quo and uneasy peace is what remains for the future.

We will support the freedom struggle till eternity if we have to... where there is a will theres a way... we dnt care if they dnt want to be with Pakistan or not... its their decision and we will respect tht..... as for making LOC as IB... not a chance bro...

Good luck with that and I bet it you will need every bit of that luck and don't forget the IMF loans.

Yes there are a few who scrub their @sees against the wall and dint worry there will be a few who do it after another 65 years also just, just to keep your hopes alive.

I see Kashmiris hoisting Pak flags,singing Pak national anthem and doing opposite towards india... in short u can kill them... but u cant break their spirits.

Have'nt you seen the results of those, they sure do meet up with the spirits, no doubt about that.

Ek Gandi Machali sare talab ko Ganda kar deti hai. This proverb is APT for this Situation. There are handful Kashmiri which includes Separatist Leaders and non state actors who are not letting Kashmiris to come to STREAMLINE. Separatist Leaders are on Verge of Death, terrorist will die of bullet. It's just a matter of time, Kashmiri come to STREAMLINE. :cray:

In the mean time the next generation of Kashmiris sing Pakistan national anthem and refuse to acknowledge the Indian one. :D

Pakistan anthem sung for the first Time in the history of Kashmir university - YouTube

Students & Officials in Kashmir University refused to Stand up on Indian National Anthem - YouTube

Those were the days of 1990. Update your Dictionary, Last year Face of Separatist Leaders were Blackend by Kashmir youth.

I've seen similar things Happening in Pakistan too. :sarcastic: