Criticism on Pakistan's Nuclear Doctrine.

Bhai Jaan we have tactical toys we will use it
We have it we will use Butt
If Pahalana Dingana
these noises are not coming from timbuktu

So as a neighbor we want to convey our message to GHQ Rawalpindi that we know this "Deterrence Bluff" and the payback will be costly.....

dooo char mortar round border pa chalti hi to miya hotline pa call ati hey

Yeah nuke hey bhai jaan is may tactical vactical nahi hota

hoshmay ayao
And it is such idiotic arrogance that will end South Asia, if not the whole world.

Deterrence is no bluff. Doesn't matter what propaganda you believe about ''Generals'', Deterrence is not a bluff.

Yeh apni 'chalaki' dikhane ke chakron me tum log apna mulk marwa do ge. Nukes are real, that's why the hotlines exist. The Soviets and Americans had the same kind of hotlines in place during the cold war, and the US and Russia still have them.

Make no mistake, India will not survive a nuclear exchange - even if a few populated areas remain, the fallout and lack of supplies will send them into absolute anarchy. Don't get too carried away with the whole ''bluff'' theory, and pray that your own government and your own very noble, respectful and democracy loving Generals and ex-Generals don't get carried away either.

And it is such idiotic arrogance that will end South Asia, if not the whole world.

Deterrence is no bluff. Doesn't matter what propaganda you believe about ''Generals'', Deterrence is not a bluff.

Yeh apni 'chalaki' dikhane ke chakron me tum log apna mulk marwa do ge. Nukes are real, that's why the hotlines exist. The Soviets and Americans had the same kind of hotlines in place during the cold war, and the US and Russia still have them.

Make no mistake, India will not survive a nuclear exchange - even if a few populated areas remain, the fallout and lack of supplies will send them into absolute anarchy. Don't get too carried away with the whole ''bluff'' theory, and pray that your own government and your own very noble, respectful and democracy loving Generals and ex-Generals don't get carried away either.

Dont worry our very noble, respectful and democracy loving Generals are no saints and we know how to take "Good Care" of the our enemy and since when are we not aware of our neighbor haysiyat.... for ur info with 12000 nukes that included 50 plus ton TSar bomba's soviet empire collapsed and democracy prevailed......

on the issue : By the way the Global concern of an unstable country further increasing the risk of these horrible toys falling into hands of Jihahds is the only concern.......

Uncle Sam is more worried than us

For sure yeah admi pagal hey thanks to him kargil helped India virtually covert LOC to IB and got the world to recognise it
But last time i checked 1 minute ago,there is still LOC present and world still calls it LOC,i don't know on which planet do you live.

By the way the Global concern of an unstable country further increasing the risk of these horrible toys falling into hands of Jihahds is the only concern.......
walah.....all nuke devices are very complex to operate,at least dozen of peoples Enter codes to let them go,there is also a kill switch held by higher Authority's which can turn a Device ON and OFF via sat.

Actually the massive retaliation theory is a bluff. It essentially means an Indian poltician sending India to a certain death. Along with Pakistan, of course. Would he do it? Most likely not but if he does it will be most stupid thing. My only fear is the kind of anti-Pakistan hysteria that these guys have whipped up in their society will actually close the doors on saner course. While telling their population how we can annihilate Pakistan they have failed tell them it will come at the cost of our own peril. If the time comes, they will find it hard to tell their public that they were actually bluffing and massive response really isn't an option. It is a mutual suicide for both countries.

Bharati power center is shifting towards South.

This is a historical shift in a traditionally north dominated country.

In this scenario, certain southies would love to see entire north go up in smoke so they could bring back Ram Rajiya in the South.

But last time i checked 1 minute ago,there is still LOC present and world still calls it LOC,i don't know on which planet do you live.

walah.....all nuke devices are very complex to operate,at least dozen of peoples Enter codes to let them go,there is also a kill switch held by higher Authority's which can turn a Device ON and OFF via sat.

Hope u understand the meaning of the word virtually contextualized here being the world opinion not the literary meaning.... Samajhdaar ko to ishara kafi hai

Toda Flash back : G8 nations supported India and condemned the Pakistani violation of the LOC at the Cologne summit. The European Union also opposed Pakistan's violation of the LOC. China, a long-time ally of Pakistan, insisted on a pullout of forces to the pre-conflict positions along the LOC and settling border issues peacefully. Other organizations like the ASEAN Regional Forum too supported India's stand on the inviolability of the LOC.

facts : It’s no secret that the United States has a plan to try to grab Pakistan’s nuclear weapons -- if and when the president believes they are a threat to either the U.S. or U.S. interests. Among the scenarios seen as most likely: Pakistan plunging into internal chaos, terrorists mounting a serious attack against a nuclear facility, hostilities breaking out with India or Islamic extremists taking charge of the government or the Pakistan army.

“There are certainly elements in Pakistan, the Pakistani Taliban and several other varieties of elements who generally have symbiotic relationships, the most extreme of which might, indeed, value access to nuclear weapons or other weapons that could cause enormous loss of life,” said Petraeus, then commander of Nato forces

In this scenario, certain southies would love to see entire north go up in smoke so they could bring back Ram Rajiya in the South.

What makes them think South will be spared? As I see it, South is driving growth engine of India and will probably get more attention.

:rofl::rofl::rofl:Bhai Jaan please tell me what do you smoke Iam very interested

And what makes you think these extremists will not use these weapons on US,if they tried anything foolish.

Use it on Amerika may be the mad sheikh ladan had dreams like this :cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy: and also that kid Kim jong bitch also has similar one

What makes them think South will be spared? As I see it, South is driving growth engine of India and will probably get more attention.

As I know the only attention for wrong reasons is in south of pakistan Baluchistan and Uncle Sam is a Saint for freedom movements ur Afgan experience is well know and he hates red presence in Gwadar and has problems with them in SCS

Hope u understand the meaning of the word virtually contextualized here being the world opinion not the literary meaning.... Samajhdaar ko to ishara kafi hai

Toda Flash back : G8 nations supported India and condemned the Pakistani violation of the LOC at the Cologne summit. The European Union also opposed Pakistan's violation of the LOC. China, a long-time ally of Pakistan, insisted on a pullout of forces to the pre-conflict positions along the LOC and settling border issues peacefully. Other organizations like the ASEAN Regional Forum too supported India's stand on the inviolability of the LOC.

facts : It’s no secret that the United States has a plan to try to grab Pakistan’s nuclear weapons -- if and when the president believes they are a threat to either the U.S. or U.S. interests. Among the scenarios seen as most likely: Pakistan plunging into internal chaos, terrorists mounting a serious attack against a nuclear facility, hostilities breaking out with India or Islamic extremists taking charge of the government or the Pakistan army.

“There are certainly elements in Pakistan, the Pakistani Taliban and several other varieties of elements who generally have symbiotic relationships, the most extreme of which might, indeed, value access to nuclear weapons or other weapons that could cause enormous loss of life,” said Petraeus, then commander of Nato forces

Plot for a south movie.....

Another criticism about Pakistani nukes is covered in this video.

According to this premise, if double the amount of dust and "Bigger the Bang", double is the power. So Pakistan's test must have been 60Kt, and the world was trying to downplay Pakistan's Nuclear Tech.
What is the harm in admitting that even with a foolproof Chinese bomb design, Pakistan did not have the proper manufacturing Tech and/or high purity weapons grade uranium in 1998.
Read this report on the nuclear tests by India and Pakistan and stop speculating so much...
https://file.wikileaks.org/file/crs/98-570.pdf

According to this premise, if double the amount of dust and "Bigger the Bang", double is the power. So Pakistan's test must have been 60Kt, and the world was trying to downplay Pakistan's Nuclear Tech.
What is the harm in admitting that even with a foolproof Chinese bomb design, Pakistan did not have the proper manufacturing Tech and/or high purity weapons grade plutonium in 1998.
Read this report on the nuclear tests by India and Pakistan and stop speculating so much...
https://file.wikileaks.org/file/crs/98-570.pdf
My friend just post one video of Indian nuclear test and then we can talk :lol:
India has no videos released out of shame as it was just a puny fizzle in the desert