Cow urine can cure cancer: Gujarat team

Has anyone read that novel---" Clan Of The Cave Bear "---where this old women of cave dwellers uses a secret process---.

She processes leather skins---we are talking about the caveman days---thousands of years ago---but her leather skibs are expensive---why---she has found a way to make the leather look white---.

She likes this Blonde girl Ayla---and one day tells her her secret of making the leather white---. The old woman uses her urine---she puts the skin in a hollow in the floor and then urinates on top of it---and after being in the urine for a few days---the fats comes of---the skin turns white and take on a beautiful color---.

Only if you children had access to books---only if you had read books instead of jerking of 3 times a day---.

You illiterate pieces of------.

I respect you as my senior, but we have a lot of other ways to bleach cloth in Bahawalpur and ect. You can drink your own urine and sterilize your mouth, but what the **** does that have to do with anything? And please don't try to give me the car salesman spiel. We regularly ignore you blood suckers.

Cow urine can cure cancer: Gujarat team

Nimesh Khakhariya| TNN | Jul 3, 2018, 03:47 IST
64833782.jpg

JUNAGADH: Biotechnology scientists at Junagadh Agriculture University in Gujarat have succeeded in their first attempt to kill cancer cells using cow urine. They claim that cow urine can cure most types of common cancers such as those of mouth, cervix, lungs, kidney, skin and breast.

The research team that included assistant professors Shraddha Bhatt and Rukamsinh Tomar and research fellow Kavita Joshi achieved the results after a year of experiments. “This research was very risky because we directly experimented on cancer cells procured in a bottle. We found the exact quantity of cow urine required to kill particular number of cancer cells in a day,” Bhatt said.

“The next step is to experiment it on a rat. Once this is successful, we will create oral pills for different type of cancers.”

“Chemotherapy kills healthy cells too while cow urine only kills infected cells,” Tomar said.
@ranjeet @pothead @Suriya
Bhai app logoun ki bemariyoun ka ilaag mill gaya....:lol: Mubarak ho...badhai ho :rofl:

Yeah...Eid ki Mubarak ho yaar.
now top it up with chilled cow cola, side effect is cancer cure ;)
Bhai hum Gaye ka ghosht khatay hien....Eid aa rehi hey Inshallah iss bar bhi Gaye ki qurbani karyen gey....

Cow cola apko chahiye humyen nahien...

Bhai hum Gaye ka ghosht khatay hien....Eid aa rehi hey Inshallah iss bar bhi Gaye ki qurbani karyen gey....

Cow cola apko chahiye humyen nahien...
Camel wala istemal kare :D:D:D
Arabs mentioned in hadis.

The purpose of my post was to show how urine has been used in the past---and these were a few examples---.

Even in this modern age---you can get stuck in wilderness from no choice of your own but circumstances---where there are no anti septic creams / ointments readily available---but an immediate dab of your own urine on a cut might mean a difference between life and death---.

Even though it sounds filthy and disgusting---something that has been done for over thousands of years can just not be forgotten and abandoned just like that---.

Sir, for abnormal situations like getting stuck in wilderness or stranded on an isolated island, one can even eat minimum amount of haram foods but djust for survival.. But we are talking about normal situation...living in modern human civilisation, there are so many clean and better options to cure or prevent cancer... pee may cure one thing but it will cause a lot other rare diseases... in addition to being disgusting and stinky... Do these goons even know that what urine is? It is the cocktail of harmful substances (urea, uric acids, sulphates and what not) that body excretes specifically kidneys..these are rejects...why? because those are really dangerous for the body... if it was not so then why would we need kidneys and just imagine the kidney failure results in death why? or you have to go through expensive dialysis...why? do we need if we have to drink this disgusting thing again, I mean does it make sense to inject the exhaust of car engine back into the air intake? and thus destroying the filter.....

This really make me thank to my Creator for making a Muslim and especially not making a hindu...
So urine and craps are for them while good pure food is for us... Alhamdulillah (Thanks to Allah Almighty). For them are their ways and for us are ours.

Camel wala istemal kare :D:D:D
Arabs mentioned in hadis.
First of that's a very weak reference. Furthermore, if you read it, it is for extra-ordinary situation like if someone is stuck in a desert and can't find water at all and faces existential threat etc... so it is nowhere close to the hindu culture of drinking pee as a normal daily food while considering it healthy... so please stop being deluded as no Muslim drinks it and no body is preaching its use unlike hindu saffron chaddies who are preaching use of cow pee as some sort of elixir on daily basis as in OP...
For us are the milk and meat of cow, camel, goat, sheep to drink and eat.

BTW pishi mubarak ho app ko and I'm totally okay if with you guys drink it....rather I would say, stop drinking water altogether and drink cow pee only rather you can import cow pee from your neighbours.... We can make pee-pipeline...drink to your heart's content with family and friends..

For skin cancer I take, the patient has to take the shower from the source ?

People don't swallow pigs intestine when they have a heart attack, do they? Heparin is processed, and then injected into the bloodstream. Similarly, urine is processed and then chemicals are derived which can be used as a drug.

In the 5 + decades old story book " Mera Naam Munnoo Hai "---it was served as " Aab A Zulal " if anyone remembers that---.
Never heard ..but I would like to know the meanings of "Zulail" since it rhymes with "Zaleel" :lol::enjoy:

People don't swallow pigs intestine when they have a heart attack, do they? Heparin is processed, and then injected into the bloodstream. Similarly, urine is processed and then chemicals are derived which can be used as a drug.

You never know, the divine powers can work in a lot of different ways then you can imagine.

It does not matter how my forefathers were converted.
But thank God they were.