Corruption references against me are punishment for treason case against Musharraf, Nawaz tells cour

i think, we must be united as a Pakistani. we should forget and leave the past. we should forgive musharaf and nawaz. they both would have done wrongs. but the fact is that today our nation is in serious threats all around. we can't afford such a power struggles.

we must have such a set rules, both the people of Pakistan and the establishment should have their respective shares in the government, but we must think as a true Pakistanis first.

Particularly, joint Shahbaz Sharif, Imran Khan, MQM government will be a better choice for Pakistan in next election.

Khanay peenay ki cheezo ko app kaha kaha se nikal vaa rahay hain. Gunah milay ga appko

App to Vanni karnay par tul gaye hain Nawaz sharif ko

Apna bacha hai Nawaz.

Awein beemar hai ajkal.

Theek hojaega

in his first UN speech if we remember, he raised the Kashmir issue

Bhai, Go back to your little hole. Your world view and the ignorance of times Nawaz sharif remained silent and inactive on foreign policy end is expected. Go brush up on your knowledge instead of boot licking Nawaz sharif and PML-N

i understand the reason why foreigners hate MNS because He wants the Pakistan's decisions must be inside the country not outside as against is happening in most of the developing nations. this is MNS real crime.

i think, we must be united as a Pakistani. we should forget and leave the past. we should forgive musharaf and nawaz. they both would have done wrongs. but the fact is that today our nation is in serious threats all around. we can't afford such a power struggles.

we must have such a set rules, both the people of Pakistan and the establishment should have their respective shares in the government, but we must think as a true Pakistanis first.

:laughcry:

Nawaz should give all the looted money back then forgiveness may be possible.

:laughcry:

Nawaz should give all the looted money back then forgiveness may be possible.

the real question is not if MNS looted the country, the question is first bring the person who is truthful and honest enough to decide.

"However, the priests started to plot against Jesus. They wanted to embarrass him and to prove that he had come to destroy the Mosaic Law. The Mosaic Law provides that an adulteress be stoned to death. They brought him a Jewish adulteress and asked Jesus: "Does not the law stipulate the stoning of the adulteress?" Jesus answered: "Yes." They said: "This woman is an adulteress." Jesus looked at the woman and then at the priests. He knew that they were more sinful than she. They agreed that she should be killed according to Mosaic Law, and they understood that if he was going to apply Mosaic Law, he would be destroying his own rules of forgiveness and mercy.

Jesus understood their plan. He smiled and assented: "Whoever among you is sinless can stone her." His voice rose in the middle of the Temple, making a new law on adultery, for the sinless to judge sin. There was none eligible; no mortal can judge sin, only Allah the Most Merciful.

As Jesus left the temple, the woman followed him. She took out a bottle of perfume from her garments, knelt before his feet and washed them with perfume and tears, and then dried his feet with her hair. Jesus turned to the woman and told her to stand up, adding: "O Lord, forgive her sins." He let the priests understand that those who call people to Almighty Allah are not executioners. His call was based on mercy for the people, the aim of all divine calls.

Jesus continued to pray to Allah for mercy on his people and to teach his people to have mercy on one another and to believe in Allah."

https://www.islamawareness.net/Prophets/isa.html

Bani Israel were truthful enough, they admitted they were not pious enough, should we admit this?

in my opinion, fact is that issue is not about the loot money etc, but is the power struggle as was happened during the Prophet Jesus era as is stated in the Tafseer Ibn Kathir

the real question is not if MNS looted the country, the question is first bring the person who is truthful and honest enough to decide.

"However, the priests started to plot against Jesus. They wanted to embarrass him and to prove that he had come to destroy the Mosaic Law. The Mosaic Law provides that an adulteress be stoned to death. They brought him a Jewish adulteress and asked Jesus: "Does not the law stipulate the stoning of the adulteress?" Jesus answered: "Yes." They said: "This woman is an adulteress." Jesus looked at the woman and then at the priests. He knew that they were more sinful than she. They agreed that she should be killed according to Mosaic Law, and they understood that if he was going to apply Mosaic Law, he would be destroying his own rules of forgiveness and mercy.

Jesus understood their plan. He smiled and assented: "Whoever among you is sinless can stone her." His voice rose in the middle of the Temple, making a new law on adultery, for the sinless to judge sin. There was none eligible; no mortal can judge sin, only Allah the Most Merciful.

As Jesus left the temple, the woman followed him. She took out a bottle of perfume from her garments, knelt before his feet and washed them with perfume and tears, and then dried his feet with her hair. Jesus turned to the woman and told her to stand up, adding: "O Lord, forgive her sins." He let the priests understand that those who call people to Almighty Allah are not executioners. His call was based on mercy for the people, the aim of all divine calls.

Jesus continued to pray to Allah for mercy on his people and to teach his people to have mercy on one another and to believe in Allah."

https://www.islamawareness.net/Prophets/isa.html

Bani Israel were truthful enough, they admitted they were not pious enough, should we admit this?

in my opinion, fact is that issue is not about the loot money etc, but is the power struggle as was happened during the Prophet Jesus era as is stated in the Tafseer Ibn Kathir

Alloo gosht Jesus bhi eats Karte thay

#TrueStory

Alloo gosht Jesus bhi eats Karte thay

#TrueStory

Prophet Jesus A.S. entire life is clear.

who are deciding about MNS. He raises question about the impartiality of the people who in the past, leaving the constitution of Pakistan, took oath of the musharaf PCO. MNS says, how those people are remained impartial. first bring the impartial system, then to move further.

the entire system is unfortunately rigged if further people appointed by those pco people decide the faiths of the nation but this is the fact, and thus there are arisen question by MNS on the entire judicial system and thus he calls for the judicial reforms once he wins two-third majority in 2018, which is seemingly extremely difficult though.

Prophet Jesus A.S. entire life is clear.

who are deciding about MNS. He raises question about the impartiality of the people who in the past, leaving the constitution of Pakistan, took oath of the musharaf PCO. MNS says, how those people are remained impartial. first bring the impartial system, then to move further.

Khalai makhlooq se karwa len bismillah?

the entire system is unfortunately rigged if further people appointed by those pco people decide the faiths of the nation but this is the fact, and thus there are arisen question by MNS on the entire judicial system and thus he calls for the judicial reforms once he wins two-third majority in 2018, which is seemingly extremely difficult though.

Tu bhai Hal batao.

Ayen bayen shayen sab krenge

Tu bhai Hal batao.

Ayen bayen shayen sab krenge

unity of the nation is the only solution. first we must decide, we as a nation of Pakistan must take our decisions in our home. Prime Minister, COAS, CJ, the Cheifs of all the Major Political Parties, all these are the Elders and Sheikhs of the Nation.

They must have a grand dialogue, and must try to not only listen the concerns of each other, but with open hearts embrace each other.

Our enemies are all around, not only in the region but in the entire world. they just want to tear us up. only our unity is, that can Insha Allah protect us from our enemies. we must decide the set rules and laws by the grand dialogue. we must all forgive each other. no one is pious. we must see towards the future.

*the President i forgotten