Coronavirus has exposed the disastrous suicidal leadership of Imran Khan

Same is the reason why Pakistan is the last country along with War torn Afghanistan with Polio. Because the vaccines are yahudi sazish of turning our men impotent.
You can't mend minds without education. The good sort, not the useless rote learning we have now.

کورونا اتنا بڑا خطرہ نہیں جتنا بتایا گیا، پاکستانیوں کی اکثریت کی رائے

63% thinks corona is not danger enough
https://jang.com.pk/amp/778992

Sure, neither are you requested to. Thank you.

Yes. You pointed it right. You can even see example on this thread.
Sur. np. Btw its better to do your own research rather then following the herd.

Few thousands dead what’s a big deal? Since when state serious to care about insects?
Dou char lakh bhi mar jaen koi masla nahi.

The guy admittedly was comparing the 21st march situation of pakistan to italy and said that since pakistan was not in a condition like italy, it should not be in a lock down.

after few days in a lock down, i heard him repeat again that he was not in favour of a lock down but some hidden forces had done it.

After two weaks of lockdown, the lockdown was virtually nonexistent, since the sindh govt had went for a leniency, shops, restaurents had opened up and people were seen enjoying breakfast, people were observed thronging imtiaz supermarket meaning the lockdown was half heartedly and poorly implemented.

On 14th April, his ministers and parliamentarians and his sindh governor Imran Ismail were pushing PPP to end lockdown and withdraw their stance, but the ''leader'' disheartedly agree for a second lockdown after the meeting.

the lockdown was ended on may 1st and markets were ordered to open up, this speed up the pace of coronavirus, the media reported people crowding the markets with no face masks and observing no social distancing.

Now all the businesses and industries are being ordered to open up even when the country faces a fast spread and multiplication of coronavirus patients which is questionable. The situation has reached critical point.

This poses a very fundamental question of Imran Khan's leadership skills and the management skills of PTI and his political associates. Just yesterday i read that lockdown may not be implemented until medical infrastructure is overwhelmed and it is unable to bear the load. This shows that Imran Khan is creating a disaster in the country and turning a blind eye to it and that coronavirus issue has exposed his disasterous leadership qualities.

regards
If dying from a disease is suicide, what does dying from hunger means? Murder maybe?

damn these tooi wal both overt and covert. thinking they are going to outsmart people and somehow people will fall their yahvian and bongian except the stringent tooi poojari.

People also don't want to give taxes but government takes it by force. People also don't want this gov but it's here by force.

This coronavirus wouldn't even be in Pakistan like Vietnam if Islam went down the throat of Imran Khan and our establishment instead of being stuck there.

China the worst Mushrikeen are liars. Vietnam understood this and closed borders. Pakistan didn't even in as late as late February. Then when Iran people were quarantined, murderer Zulfi Bukhari released them probably on orders of Imran Khan.

Imran Khan and our establishment worships China and then have the audacity to blame innocent Muslims.

No, our Prophet Muhammad (saww) clearly told us to not go towards or away from an area of plague. And run from a plague like you run from a lion.

Riasat e Medina is stuck in throat of Imran Khan, it doesn't go down his throat or else he would understand it.
He could not even recite Drood sharief properly and kalama leave riyast e madeena aside,he is a curse of Allah imposed on Pakistani nation by the hands of this Bajwa and his doctrine , you want to know what he his and what zulfi bukhari and Murad Saeed are for him just listen the speech of Qadar patail in NA in front of these shameless PTI members , or just read the Reham Khans 3x book there are many more undeniable facts present about him , these brainless creatures yet talk about riyast e Madeena indeed they are commiting Toheen e Risalat SAW , this man threw the nation deliberately in pandemic to die helplessly on its own his undecisiveness his arrogance and addiction is a biggest security threat to the nation,

Thank you for your (insider) input, friend.

Let me be one of the first to appreciate your volunteering for such a cause. This require much courage in an individual which is not common.

And yes, this is a wake-up call for all those who think that GOP have done a splendid job in containing the threat. Fact of the matter is, GOP was only delaying the inevitable, and now the country is in the Free-for-All ride phase.

All those who look at the official COVID-19 statistics of developing countries, and heap praise on respective governments - please wake the hell up. Levels of transparency are not the same around the world (OECD countries do have much higher level of transparency in comparison to others however).

Nevertheless, true statistics of the COVID-19 pandemic will not be known until years from now.

Allah Almighty have mercy on us all, Ameen.

Pakistan is in dire need of learning discipline and function like a true QOM.

Unity; Faith; Discipline.

When WE will learn...
You are fired as mod from PDF because you just spoke truth and criticised Mahan Imran Khan and his genius pure noorani and corruption free riyast e Madeena cabinet ,

I am not a member of their media cell BUT I am against mian's personnel istanjadars. :enjoy:

The anger you have for people who criticise IK shows you're the real istanjadar of Imran Khan.

Or maybe you worship Imran Khan and got angry at me for insulting your idol.

Either way, you are here on nefarious agenda and i try to not engage you on purpose.

LOL Under the circumstances Pakistan is doing pretty good. PTI didn't do bad at all.

Just do a comparison with major Western nations and you will see what bad means.

Because majority of the cases are not reported, it could that almost 10% of Pakistan could be infected by now.