Confusion within PTI ranks over '35 punctures' allegation (another adventure of tehreek e ilzam ?

Jhangor Tareen is trying to Become a smart*** here..... The whole PTI leadership doesn't proof of 35 Punctures and he's talking about 71 punctures.... :crazy::crazy::crazy::crazy::crazy:

Container pe charh k Shoor machate thy prrof hain proof hain abhi Gov gai abhi gov gai... Judicial Comission bna to Janab khte hain Saboot ni hain but dhandli hui hai kese hui hai wo JC khud pata lagai

:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

brother leave the puncture issue, just concentrate that if decision of judicial commission will against PTI, will IK accept that, i dont think so, because he have given a target to destabilize the Government.

He already gave signals of Bloody Revolution and Martial Law.....

I hope IK don't lose his nerves

Leave it to me, let me be eligible to post some links and I will do that.

Before that read this news with eyes open

Punjab revenue authorities ordered to retrieve state land from sugar mill - thenews.com.pk

IK cannot. His piddly mummy daddy group can only bring revolutions in their knickers at most.

That's all.

100 jootas, and 100 onions.

Your statement reminds me of that.

1000+ dead, PM Goes to Karachi and backs up Sindh Government and K-electric. Which is better? Choice is yours.

bloody martial law??? LOL

You did say it.

IK cannot. His piddly mummy daddy group can only bring revolutions in their knickers at most.

That's all.

Yea, he can't be a corrupt politician, a looter, a tax thief etc ... that's why he is a mummy daddy. Great

1000+ dead, PM Goes to Karachi and backs up Sindh Government and K-electric. Which is better? Choice is yours.

You did say it.

Yea, he can't be a corrupt politician, a looter, a tax thief etc ... that's why he is a mummy daddy. Great

There's a BIG or in between Bloody revolution or Martial law

bhai jaan

you were talking about IK bringing revolution.

please do not change topic

I don't think I have changed the topic. Infact this is revolution. he is not corrupt, didn't bankrupt Pakistan, didn't build metro and fly overs to eat commission. He doesn't have sugar and steel mills.

He has not even a single stain or allegation of corruption or any crime like other part leaders.

There's a BIG or in between Bloody revolution or Martial law

Indeed.

Another Siyasi Beyaaan

11705118_805702886194932_1756591708800773940_n.png

That's all.

Yea yea those tiddy mummy dady groups locked down cities of Faisalabad, Karachi and Lahore. We get that you're still one of those people who think that PTI is only supported by Mummy daddies.

All of these must be mummy daddies during PTI's Lahore Lockdown :D

img-lahore-lockdown-15-dec-2014-751.jpg

Yea yea those tiddy mummy dady groups locked down cities of Faisalabad, Karachi and Lahore. We get that you're still one of those people who think that PTI is only supported by Mummy daddies.

All of these must be mummy daddies during PTI's Lahore Lockdown :D

img-lahore-lockdown-15-dec-2014-751.jpg

I was refering to Dharna in Islu.

Most of the staying power was provided by Qadri TuQ TuQ's supporters.
PTI visiters were sparse and in the end IK was making speeches to empty chairs.

He is now singing the song of Jhangir tehreen as he mentioned 70 punctures few days ago. We did not present the proof of 30 punctures because it was 70 lol IK never stop amusing us with his baseless allegations and u-turns. Seem more like a comic character than a mature politicians. Now my sincere advice to him to go to court and prove these 70 punctures . There is no point of yelling in public when you dont have any concrete evidence